Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Katara97 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

love it!

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Sometimes fillers are okay. Especially when they lead up to something good. I can't wait for your next chapter, this one was good.

   ~Jessi 

P.S. RL is okay sometimes... most times it is necessary whether we truly want it or not.

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Lol, almost wet myself laughing at the bear getting a kick up the bum!

Reviewer: marlievic (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

LOVE the lemons!

Reviewer: marlievic (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

This chapter broke my heart...in a good way though lol!

Reviewer: bella93 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

OMG you are AWESOME!!!

i just love you and then hate you when it ends like that but dont worry your my bella!

i love you!

keep writing. lol

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Ugh!! You tease!! You--You--you Edwardblocker!!

LOL

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Okay, okay. I admit to being a little bummed that we didn't get the reunion scene here, but I promise to be patient for it. And it was still a great chapter. I loved getting introduced to the unique relationships between Iz and Tanya and Freddie and Iz getting to kick ass at hunting, which I knew she would. Izzy definitely rocks the awesome factor as a vamp, lol, and of course, she's not at all cocky about it either. ;) Favorite lines from this chapter had to be Izzy's talking about rocking the awesome factor as a human and vampire and her comment that she'd kill Edward if he killed himself. This chapter also very much rocked the awesome factor! :)

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Reunited and feels so good!! Let it be soon!

Reviewer: KayCullen 2009 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

lol luved it canny wait 2 c wit they 2 gt up 2 an then add alice an rose in2 an it'll be th funniest thing eva lol

one of th best stories eva

plz plz update soon

=)

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

AWWWWWWWWWWW! I know its gotta be done, but I'm all bouncing around for the reunion. Good chapter though, I like your version of Tanya :)

Reviewer: hetzel4 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

An update!! Yay. Do it again, soon, please. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: uhsarah (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

I started to cry during this chapter. Uh I love it! And i want to know how Edward is going to react when he sees Bella! 

Reviewer: PixieTails (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

More more more! I feel like it's been an eternity since you have updated! This chapter was good but def. just filler. Get on with it. Lol. :)

Reviewer: Tunesgrl (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

NNNNOOOOOO!!!!!  I was hoping Izzy and Eddie boy would have their reunion in this chapter!!!  PORQUE!!  I love that you made Tanya redeemable in this story...some story's make her sound terrible...but strangely, I think I like her being the "good guy" for once.  Can't wait for the next chapter...hopefully it won't take too long (hint hint, lol). 

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

That was a VERY good resoultion to Izzy's accident/change, very thought out. AWESOME!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

haha it may have been filler, but it's setting up SO MUCH potential for humour in the next few chapters, not just Edward's but also Alice's and the rest of the Cullen's reunions :)

Can't wait!

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Things were definetly looking up.~~~Izzy is in Denhali, not sure how but that is my firm beliefe.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

I trust you but DAMN!! I'm not Alice but I'm betting Izzy becomes a vamp...somehow.

Reviewer: smackers18 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

great chapter, cant wait for edward to get there and see izzy!! oh his reaction will be great

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

AH. Awesome. Gah. Incoherency.

can't wait for chapter 34!!!

How will Tans and Freddie's relationship go.. I wonder..

Reviewer: justlooking (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Thanks for the update.  Can't wait for the reunion!

Reviewer: lueree (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

This just gets better and better please post soon.

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

...holy crap...lol.  I loved it.  Very hot, just what I wanted it to  be.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Treadora (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 05:26 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Just when I thought you were going to be bringing Edward and Lizzy back together again the chapter ends!  Ugh!  I love this freakin' story so much!  I'm still trying to love Tanya, but it's hard... your version of her is much better than most though!  I do like Freddie though, hope to see him stick around a while... would like to see him and Tanya hook up.  Maybe he'll make me like Tanya more!  Can't wait for the next update (and their reunion finally)!! ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.