Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: KayCullen 2009 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

lol luved it canny wait 2 c wit they 2 gt up 2 an then add alice an rose in2 an it'll be th funniest thing eva lol

one of th best stories eva

plz plz update soon

=)

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

AWWWWWWWWWWW! I know its gotta be done, but I'm all bouncing around for the reunion. Good chapter though, I like your version of Tanya :)

Reviewer: hetzel4 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

An update!! Yay. Do it again, soon, please. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: uhsarah (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

I started to cry during this chapter. Uh I love it! And i want to know how Edward is going to react when he sees Bella! 

Reviewer: PixieTails (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

More more more! I feel like it's been an eternity since you have updated! This chapter was good but def. just filler. Get on with it. Lol. :)

Reviewer: Tunesgrl (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

NNNNOOOOOO!!!!!  I was hoping Izzy and Eddie boy would have their reunion in this chapter!!!  PORQUE!!  I love that you made Tanya redeemable in this story...some story's make her sound terrible...but strangely, I think I like her being the "good guy" for once.  Can't wait for the next chapter...hopefully it won't take too long (hint hint, lol). 

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

That was a VERY good resoultion to Izzy's accident/change, very thought out. AWESOME!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

haha it may have been filler, but it's setting up SO MUCH potential for humour in the next few chapters, not just Edward's but also Alice's and the rest of the Cullen's reunions :)

Can't wait!

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

Things were definetly looking up.~~~Izzy is in Denhali, not sure how but that is my firm beliefe.

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

I trust you but DAMN!! I'm not Alice but I'm betting Izzy becomes a vamp...somehow.

Reviewer: smackers18 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

great chapter, cant wait for edward to get there and see izzy!! oh his reaction will be great

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

AH. Awesome. Gah. Incoherency.

can't wait for chapter 34!!!

How will Tans and Freddie's relationship go.. I wonder..

Reviewer: justlooking (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Thanks for the update.  Can't wait for the reunion!

Reviewer: lueree (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

This just gets better and better please post soon.

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 12:44 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

...holy crap...lol.  I loved it.  Very hot, just what I wanted it to  be.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Treadora (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Just when I thought you were going to be bringing Edward and Lizzy back together again the chapter ends!  Ugh!  I love this freakin' story so much!  I'm still trying to love Tanya, but it's hard... your version of her is much better than most though!  I do like Freddie though, hope to see him stick around a while... would like to see him and Tanya hook up.  Maybe he'll make me like Tanya more!  Can't wait for the next update (and their reunion finally)!! ;)

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

LOVE this.

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

wow, I love your story...should be asleep, instead I'm in a trance. lool.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

Just a few things I've noticed...I see a few errors, do you want people to tell you about them?
LOVE your story though!



Author's Response:

YES! Just send me a PM and I'll fix them up straight away...thanks :)

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

OMG I had to pick my mouth up off the ground.  So far great story.  In the beginning I think that you used "Fuck" too much for Emmett, but besides that I love the story!  Can't wait to finish.

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Can't wait for the reunion.  Hoping it will be loving and passionate.  Hope you are having a great weekend.

Reviewer: msclark2008 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

great chapter

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

It's weird to see Tanya and Bella as friends, but I like that they are fighting for Edward's attention in this story. Too many of them pit them against one another so it's cool that she's actually likeable in this story.

I can't wait to read about their reunion. I'm sure that one will be a fun one to write as well.

 

 

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Ha! I just love Bella and Tanya's relationship...it's perfect.

Yay Edward is on his way!!!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

:D LOVE this.

Absolutly adore it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.