Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

match-up? hmmm nice job!

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

I loved the fac tthat Edward thought he'd died too because she was there.  They're so good for each other & I'm glad that they've finally been reunited.  I'm wondering when the rest of the family will find out.

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

YEA! YEA! YEA!  I love, love, love you!!  This is soo awesome!  My morning has not started out so great but WOW, you just made my weekend!  Can't wait for my best friend to wake up and read it.  She'll be thrilled.

I hope it stays happy for a good, long while.  I also appreciate the lemon.  Glad to hear there are more to come.  I'm a perv that way.

Take care and have a great weekend!!  HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!

Reviewer: azafrinah (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

OMG! They are so great and sweet and PERFECT together!




Thanks for this HOT and PERFECT chapter!!!


Is she still IZZY or is BELLA coming back? :)


Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

as per usual, an awesome chapter, that makes meso damn happy! well, some of them depress me, but whateverrrr LOL   XD

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 09:03 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

such a great reunion, loved it!

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

that was a lot for him to deal with but so glad they were reunited... can't wait for more!!!  ;)

Reviewer: JED (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Good job.  I liked the struggle he had with believing she was real.  Liked the Lemon even more ;-)

Reviewer: RandomBlonde (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life


Just like this chapter :D Glad you updated. I think the mental confusion is good ... cuz seriously Edward was like "OMG YOUR ALIVE.  **pause** "Cool."


Hurry and write!! This story is AWESOME.


Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Love it as usual:)

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Great chapter... but I don't understand why I got it two time...

Reviewer: Its_Never_Enough (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

yay! back together again!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

oh, I want to see her vs the Cullens.... lol that will be awesome!!!  Do you have any smarties??

Reviewer: xlozalinx (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

really gd


Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Damnit, I want somebody to tackle me into the snow and fuck me sensless too.  Can I have your Edward for a few weeks?

Reviewer: twinklyspecialkag (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

:-) Great chapter, keep em coming!!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Loved it!  I love this character you created!  I can't say it enough!  Team Izzy!

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Look at the candy... Look at jayjay...

I'm not sure about candy but can I deal it against a new chapter ?... no ok so I'll whait the next chapter with candys XD

Realy happy to see the two together.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life



Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Love this story

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:17 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

great part

Reviewer: dontfollow (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

mmm.... I love candy!  Loved the chapter.  Thought it was hilarious!!!  Can't wait to read more!!!  also cracked up at your A/N... unicorns vomiting rainbows, now that's a visual I'm not going to be able to shake.  LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Aww..poor Edward thinkg it wasn't real. I'm so glad Tanya decided to take matters into her own hands. I like vampire Izzy.

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Sex and hunting naked - as good as it gets. 

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

i lovvvvve this story and how you are writing izzy, it is totes awesome. thanks for the candy mind if i take the chocolate and cover kellen with it? can't wait for the rest of the story to unfold

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.