Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Sex and hunting naked - as good as it gets. 

Reviewer: cha0s (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

i lovvvvve this story and how you are writing izzy, it is totes awesome. thanks for the candy mind if i take the chocolate and cover kellen with it? can't wait for the rest of the story to unfold

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

This chapter was great! I loved everything about it! Thank you for this chapter!

I hope that Edward realizes that she's real soon. Although, I think he is getting there pretty fast. :D

I'm looking forward to the Cullen/Izzy match-up!

Please update soon?

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

love it.

Reviewer: lillyana (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO

I just spent the last day and a half at work reading this and POOF it's done. There's no more. Oh. My. God. Please bring it back, I need to know how Edward reacts. I'm almost bursting out of my skin. Seriously, put me out of my misery and provide me with a sweet update.

Reviewer: Addicted Necker (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

When will this story be updated =)????

Reviewer: like_diamonds (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

My, I love the T/B relationship. Works a charm.

xE

Reviewer: ydnew41 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

What!!!! You stop it like that. Oh you are evil!!

Reviewer: NurseToni (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

I have read many stories but never reviewed... until now!

This chapter had be balling like a baby and I just wanted to let you know how much I enjoyed it!  Great writting!

Reviewer: lillyana (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

Oh. My. God.

Fuck. I’m a married spud, I’m a married spud, I’m a married spud, I chanted inwardly.

Best. Line. EVER!

 

Reviewer: EmilyJaneC (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Mahhhh I'm so excited! This is one of the most interesting fics ive read so far :) I like that Tanya is a good gal in this one. Everyone always hates her just cause she has the hots for Edward. Don't we ALL????? Frick

Reviewer: shyone6000 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow barley started reading and all ready hooked

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

How exciting! The next chapter will shock Edward...will he be able to smell her still; will he hear her. I cannot wait.

Reviewer: Katara97 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

love it!

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Sometimes fillers are okay. Especially when they lead up to something good. I can't wait for your next chapter, this one was good.

   ~Jessi 

P.S. RL is okay sometimes... most times it is necessary whether we truly want it or not.

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Lol, almost wet myself laughing at the bear getting a kick up the bum!

Reviewer: marlievic (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

LOVE the lemons!

Reviewer: marlievic (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

This chapter broke my heart...in a good way though lol!

Reviewer: bella93 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

OMG you are AWESOME!!!

i just love you and then hate you when it ends like that but dont worry your my bella!

i love you!

keep writing. lol

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Ugh!! You tease!! You--You--you Edwardblocker!!

LOL

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Okay, okay. I admit to being a little bummed that we didn't get the reunion scene here, but I promise to be patient for it. And it was still a great chapter. I loved getting introduced to the unique relationships between Iz and Tanya and Freddie and Iz getting to kick ass at hunting, which I knew she would. Izzy definitely rocks the awesome factor as a vamp, lol, and of course, she's not at all cocky about it either. ;) Favorite lines from this chapter had to be Izzy's talking about rocking the awesome factor as a human and vampire and her comment that she'd kill Edward if he killed himself. This chapter also very much rocked the awesome factor! :)

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

Reunited and feels so good!! Let it be soon!

Reviewer: KayCullen 2009 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

lol luved it canny wait 2 c wit they 2 gt up 2 an then add alice an rose in2 an it'll be th funniest thing eva lol

one of th best stories eva

plz plz update soon

=)

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: October 25, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

AWWWWWWWWWWW! I know its gotta be done, but I'm all bouncing around for the reunion. Good chapter though, I like your version of Tanya :)

Reviewer: hetzel4 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

An update!! Yay. Do it again, soon, please. Thanks for sharing.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.