Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cullenfan8 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Hahaha, "I am not a stranger...just take the goddamn candy..." that is classic. You're funny!

Reviewer: tuleangel (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

I also get irritated in fics when Edward realizes she ain't dead and everything is unicorns vomiting rainbows lol

I thought you wrote it perfectly!

Can't wait for the next chapter and the Cullens/Izzy match-up

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

I'm completely in love with this chapter.

Might even read it again.

LOVE it and you for writing it. GENIUS! I love how conflicted Edward is.

AH! LOVE IT!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

And Alice couldn't see this?

Reviewer: Edwarda (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

So sweet!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Great chapter! I love how Edward thought Izzy being there was a coping mechanism for his grief, and then his realization that she was alive (ahem) and really there.  This is such a great story, I can't wait to see where else you take us on this wonderful journey.

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Happy Halloween.  Your update was so wonderful, so lemony, that i want to offer you a choice of full sized candy. What do you prefer:

Hershey bar

Snickers

Skittles

Reeses Cups

Milky Way

 

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

 NICE chapter... I was hoping you would make her tease him a bit its good for them. Good work

Reviewer: SunnyKitten (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

This chapter was a fantastic Halloween treat!  I love Edwards struggle with reality. 

 

“Gee, for someone who boasts about their amazing intellect you sure are dumb.”  Ha, loved it!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

I think it is a-ok that you are updating both of your stories!!!  No harm no foul!!!

 

Nice chapter!  EDWARD....bless his heart...he just needs some time!

Reviewer: edwardssinger (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!! Thanks for updating the story. You are amazing, as you already know. I agree with the mental confusion. As I was reading this I was thinking, "Ok, he thought she was dead only moments ago and now he immediantly wants to jump her bones?" I like how you turned it around. It is much more like Edward.

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

mmm...candy.

I thought the portrayal of Edward's confusion and then his breakdown was really well done. Tanya was great.

Reviewer: Irrevocably_Yours (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

hahaha unicorns and vomiting rainbows!!!!! LOOOOVE it haha sooo gonna use that some were prolly @ work hashahahah xoxox

Reviewer: pacpal (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

I LOVE the confusion on Edward's part - it's so endearing!! I love how even after they have sex he's like "are you real?" lol that made me smile - love it as always!!!

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

unicorns vomiting rainbows - that is the funniest thing I've ever read. You rocked this chapter - very good.

Reviewer: eclipsemeyersite (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

I would like you to post your fic in eclipsemeyer! it would be great!!

And everybody would see your talent in more sites, thanks

www.eclipsemeyer.com

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

I so loved this chapter. I could not ask for it any other way... Great job.... I so love this story.....

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

can't wait for more

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Just as I would have done when finging out my loved one was a vamp, just sex them, sex the crap out of them. I can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Team Edward Girl (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

AAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW i love this chapter!!!

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Lol your end notes are always genius. Cant wait for Izzy to meet the Cullens again, daaamn im exited. Oh & thank-god for some mental confusion, that'll be intesting :L Great chapter, looking forward to the next update. (:

(Takes candy)

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

nice

Reviewer: ariateh (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Unicorns vomiting rainbows LOL amazing chap

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

LOL Want some candy, little girl?

Izzy would rip your throat out.

GREAT chapter. I can totally understand Edward's bewilderment, how he keeps doubting.  I love that Izzy got through to him using the, ah, powers at her disposal.

GREAT reunion!

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

We can't have the 'unicorns vomiting rainbows' now can we!  Of course, it seems Tanya has to explain things to Edward and the rest of the Cullens.  Emmett may kick some major ass since they have not told him immediately!

 

Thanks for the update-Kate

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.