Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Lol your end notes are always genius. Cant wait for Izzy to meet the Cullens again, daaamn im exited. Oh & thank-god for some mental confusion, that'll be intesting :L Great chapter, looking forward to the next update. (:

(Takes candy)

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

nice

Reviewer: ariateh (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Unicorns vomiting rainbows LOL amazing chap

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

LOL Want some candy, little girl?

Izzy would rip your throat out.

GREAT chapter. I can totally understand Edward's bewilderment, how he keeps doubting.  I love that Izzy got through to him using the, ah, powers at her disposal.

GREAT reunion!

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

We can't have the 'unicorns vomiting rainbows' now can we!  Of course, it seems Tanya has to explain things to Edward and the rest of the Cullens.  Emmett may kick some major ass since they have not told him immediately!

 

Thanks for the update-Kate

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

match-up? hmmm nice job!

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 05:02 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

I loved the fac tthat Edward thought he'd died too because she was there.  They're so good for each other & I'm glad that they've finally been reunited.  I'm wondering when the rest of the family will find out.

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:56 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

YEA! YEA! YEA!  I love, love, love you!!  This is soo awesome!  My morning has not started out so great but WOW, you just made my weekend!  Can't wait for my best friend to wake up and read it.  She'll be thrilled.

I hope it stays happy for a good, long while.  I also appreciate the lemon.  Glad to hear there are more to come.  I'm a perv that way.

Take care and have a great weekend!!  HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!

Reviewer: azafrinah (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

OMG! They are so great and sweet and PERFECT together!

 

 

 

Thanks for this HOT and PERFECT chapter!!!

 

Is she still IZZY or is BELLA coming back? :)

 

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

as per usual, an awesome chapter, that makes meso damn happy! well, some of them depress me, but whateverrrr LOL   XD

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

such a great reunion, loved it!

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

that was a lot for him to deal with but so glad they were reunited... can't wait for more!!!  ;)

Reviewer: JED (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Good job.  I liked the struggle he had with believing she was real.  Liked the Lemon even more ;-)

Reviewer: RandomBlonde (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

CANDY :) IS :) AWESOME :)

Just like this chapter :D Glad you updated. I think the mental confusion is good ... cuz seriously Edward was like "OMG YOUR ALIVE.  **pause** "Cool."

 

Hurry and write!! This story is AWESOME.

~~RandomBlonde~~

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Love it as usual:)

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Great chapter... but I don't understand why I got it two time...

Reviewer: Its_Never_Enough (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

yay! back together again!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

oh, I want to see her vs the Cullens.... lol that will be awesome!!!  Do you have any smarties??

Reviewer: xlozalinx (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

really gd

 

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Damnit, I want somebody to tackle me into the snow and fuck me sensless too.  Can I have your Edward for a few weeks?

Reviewer: twinklyspecialkag (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:58 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

:-) Great chapter, keep em coming!!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Loved it!  I love this character you created!  I can't say it enough!  Team Izzy!

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Look at the candy... Look at jayjay...

I'm not sure about candy but can I deal it against a new chapter ?... no ok so I'll whait the next chapter with candys XD

Realy happy to see the two together.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

i REALLYENJOYED THE IMAGE OF BELLA AND EDWARD HUNTING AS ADAM AND EVE. LOL

GOOD CHAPTER....NOW GIMME MORE!!!!

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:23 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Love this story

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.