Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Ellis (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

i thought i would have a sneaky peek over here, seaming as you left me scowling at you on FF, and here it is chapter 34 the reunion YAY

sex and a hunt -  wht more could a girl want :D

p.s. Alice is going to be PI-SSED!

Reviewer: Stephy B (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

I LOVED IT!!!  So excited for this update when he finds out she survived!!!  Thank you for updating! 

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Finally!  That was great!

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: November 02, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Excellent chapter!  I love that Izzy is not weak and Edward seems a little more quick to accept her as a vamp :)

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

wow, awesome update...loved it!! they finally got to meet again! perfect!

Reviewer: Mamasebring (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

couldn't have been better!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: karen4honor (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

this is SUCH AN AWESOME RIDE! and thank you so much for taking us on it!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Great mental confusion. Absolutely awesome chapter! I love how much she still challenges him - it just fits so well with their relationship! GREAT chapter Thanks so much and if you're posting your other story on Twilighted, I'll definitely check it out...

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

hahahahaha LOVED IT!!!!

Very much looking forward to the Cullens showing up too... and the subsequent chats with Tanya after all this hehe

Reviewer: SnapCrackledThePop (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

Bella's hair sounds like she's been living in the trailor park the past 6 years. Poor girl. She needs Alice asap!

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 01:56 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

*takes the candy and runs away*

"muahaha you'll never catch me!"

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

I love your candy and I love your mental confusion. Give me more! mmmm sugar rush darling!

 

 

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

I dont see the candy??  lol.  That was everthing I was wishing for and more, it was like Christmas reading this chapter!!  A little on the sad side how its going to be two weeks before an update but I think the story is well worth the wait!!

Reviewer: jlee (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

"everything is unicorns vomiting rainbows"  That was hilarious!

 

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

These two...I love them oh so much.

And I love that you have Edward so doubtful about Izzy being real. It totally goes along with that short while in New Moon when Bella's screaming at Edward to not be a dumbass and step away from the fucking sun but he thinks she's not real.

Amazing update. And I'm beyond thrilled to see that LBAT is being updated again! :]

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Awesome!

Reviewer: griff1au (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Naked Hunting.  Now that's sexy.  You screwed around with Edward well in this chapter.

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

That was so awesome! You rock! & very well, too! ;)

Reviewer: bommarkm (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Loved it!  I just loved how she played with him before he broke down. Poor Edward.  Can't wait for Izzy and Emmett to see each other again!!

Reviewer: Irrevocably_Yours (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

i keep getting updates fot this chapeter ?? like 5 times

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Ok Ok candy taken and by the way thanks for the lemony goodness

Yes I find Edward's confusion a bit more believable and have to laugh at Bella's teasing nature. I can't wait for your epic confrontations that are to come. I love this!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

“Sex and a hunt. What could a girl want more?” Izzy grinned. I smirked.

“Hunting naked?”

Izzy frowned and then glanced down at her body. She tipped her head back and laughed. It was magnificent and it was mine. She was mine. For the rest of eternity.'......AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

So edward didn't know when tanya demanded that he come up.If that is the case, why is it that he was acting so weird at the funeral?

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 03:59 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

I'll take a Snickers.

Reviewer: Ailisraevyn (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Unicorns vomiting rainbows?! Great description! I totaly agree. most fics bring in the happiness way too quickly, and make it all too sweet. I'm loving the confused Edward, goddess forbid he NOT know something right off the bat!

Can't wait to find out more about powers!!!! Love this fic.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.