Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Holy hell I love this story!!  And it's only just started!!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Holy shit!  Didn't see that one coming!!!  This is gonna be GOOD!!!!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

He is about to get his ass handed to him isn't he...  *wicked grin*  :)

Reviewer: MistylovesTwi (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

just started readin and it looks like its going to be a wild ride!! wooo hooo

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

I definitely like the spin you've put on her.  I can't wait to see what Edward and the rest of the clan think!  He deserves it after what he did.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

My heart almost broke for Edward until he finally realized Bella was real. I am still in love with this story!!! They have come a long way since the biker bar.

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

I am so proud of myself... i picked up an amazing story, finished a project, finished what was written of said story, and cleaned my room... am i good or what? That was awesome!!!!!!!!!! I LOVED it! I cant wait for more! At first i was like aww wheres sweet, nice bella, now im like oh right, izzy kicked her ass! Lol, love it!!!!! Sorry my reviews offer nothing constructive, theyre just crazy and spastic!

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

disregaurd the last threat.

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

WHAT THE HELL! IF THERE IS A THING BETWEEN EDWARD AD TANYA IM COMING AFTER YOU!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

woop woop, sex and a hunt indeed!  Funny that Edward is the one not realsiing this was real, role reversal again.

Fantastic chapter, but I'm all caught up now :(  please update soon!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

But such a nice funny filler.  I liked it.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

I definitely liked it!  I like your Tanya!  Can't wait to see the mischief they get up to.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

OOOOOOh I know I know I know!  It was the Denalis!  I was right.  Tanya has shown Edward, that's why he is so calm right now.  But they aren't telling anyone else so that they seem realistic.  So glad I'm behind so I can just rread on... oh please let me be right.  But if I am how come there was no trace of them in Bella's room?  That makes no sense??

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Hmmm, one of the Denalis?  Or the Volturi?

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 29:Strangers In The Night

WTF???!!!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

I'm hoping that means that someone bit her?  Is going to change her?  Oh I am so glad I'm behind cos this cliffie would have killed me...

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

Hmm I'm thinking Carlisle will do something, like he did with Edward?  Pretend she dies and then take her away?

And oh shit shit shit shit shit!  Bella didn't want this, and no-one knows.  Unless this is the secret Jasper is keeping?

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

LOL great visual of the bear getting its butt kicked :)

 

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

Well lets just say my hubby will enjoy this chapter ;p

whew!  its hot in here!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 24:...and The Truth Blows

nicely done...

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 23:Epiphanies suck...

Equality!  That's it isn't it?  I loved this chapter!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 22:JB Man of Mystery!

Awww that was nice.... but you made me cry dammit!  what the hell?  two warm and fuzzy chapters??

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 21:De Ja Vu Reversed

Wow, seemed really harsh, but at the same time Edward had to experience the hurt he placed on Bella.  Now he has to fight for her, make her see he isn't going to give up.

 

Another great chapter.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 20:Charlie

Very cute bonding moment, sorta warm and fuzzy.  So unlike you ;p  but I liked it.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

WTG Izzy!!  loved this chapter.   loved how Bella was able to be her own savior. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.