Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 15: Red Like Human Blood

Damn!  What a great, emotional filled chapter.  I feel drained.  And I feel so bad for both Bella and Edward.  I hope they don't tear each other apart so well that they can't come back.

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 14:Fun At Tonka's

Definitely jealous!!  But I think Edwards on to her!! 

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 13: Edward Enjoys His Torture.

He ran all the way to Alaska???  LOL!  WTG Drunk Bella!  Still loving it...

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 12: Izzy Comes Bearing Gifts

Wow auto Bella?  Definetly a huge change!!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 11:The Goddess+The Pixie+The Badass=Pure Evil!

Woohoo!  Edwardbetter watch his back!  SO glad I'm behind so I can read on and on for a wee while :)  I've missed this story..

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

loved the reunion great job cant wait for her to meet up with the rest of the cullen clan lol

Reviewer: Treadora (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

So glad they've are finally back together!  Great update!  Thanks for all your hard work, I do love this story!

Reviewer: xxashleyxx (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

Oooooh, I like the suspense:)

Reviewer: kiair4lyfe (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

lol i am so leaving the love and getting cany because thatg was AMAZING i love it like it was my own child haha. thanks for the candy, and i hope u like my love hehe

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: November 04, 2009 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Oh I'm taking the candy, Jeanie, I'm taking it- THE TWIX BARS ARE MINE!!!

Anyway, this chapter? Is epic. Pure poetry, my lady. Loved the imagery of Edward and her in the field thingy (field thingy- what is that?). Hehe.

I know, I was late on reviewing this chapter, sigh* But I had the email update sitting in my inbox for like....4 days or something. TAUNTING ME.

Love it as always!

Reviewer: LittlePixieStick (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

A very interesting chapter.  I love the fact that this time it's Edward struggling to realize that Izzy is, in fact, alive and not just a figment of his imagination.  It's a great twist.  His breakdown in the middle of them getting their freak on was especially humorous, and at the same time it made perfect sense to me.  When things seem to be at their best after you've been through such a horrible and emotional ordeal, it's only natural to question something that seems to good to be true.  Very well done.  Thanks!

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

YAY!!! WOOT WOOT! Im so Frickin'hapyy right now, wish i could have read it when it first came out but my internet was down BUT its back again and i LOVED LOVED this chapter. Im geeked , stooked, frickin' happy as all hell :D. I cant wait for the next one :D

Reviewer: uinen (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

love it

Reviewer: bella93 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

loving it!!

depends what kind of candy????

Reviewer: jtorres235 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

Loving IZ!! She is BADASSS

Reviewer: hetzel4 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

love the update. love it, love it, love it. your work is great.

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 12:10 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Candy...yumm. Lol. See? I took a piece. Late, but still.

And mental confusion in a story? From JayJayHale? No...never expected that, lol.

Seriously though, I though the Eddie and Izzy reunion was terrific! Little details that I totes loved were finding out that Alice went through a fur fetish, poor Tanya's horrible attempts at keeping Edward out of her head, Edward thinking Izzy would be wanting to piss him off even in Heaven, and the 'hey dickhead, she ain't breakable anymore' comment. :D

I was worried for a minute there though, I though you were gonna end up cockblocking us, lol. But that crisis was averted. ;)

Can't wait for Izzy vs. the Cullens, round 1!!!! Ding, ding...bring it on! 

Cuddles back to ya for another terrific chapter!

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

another wonderful chapter, I can't wait to see what happens at the Cullen Izzy match up. I love that your going to explore Edwards coming to terms with Izzy's transformation, your right, it happens far too many times, he finds her they kiss and it's all roses. I can't wait to see what mental angsty anguish you come up with. As long as there is still a happy ending.

Please don't keep us waiting to long for the next update, especially since there is the promise of more lemons, especially if those lemons are as juicy as this one. Now that Izzy is a vampire, I can't wait to see what the two of them get up too.

Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

I'll take your candy. Thank you for this story.  I love it and yes I think Edward would be saying wtf ?

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Finally. Lemons from you are always fantastic. Great job on this chapter. I can't wait to read on.

   ~Jessi C.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Great chapter!

Reviewer: smackers18 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

YAy!!! So gald he finally knows :-)

Reviewer: Ellis (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

i thought i would have a sneaky peek over here, seaming as you left me scowling at you on FF, and here it is chapter 34 the reunion YAY

sex and a hunt -  wht more could a girl want :D

p.s. Alice is going to be PI-SSED!

Reviewer: Stephy B (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

I LOVED IT!!!  So excited for this update when he finds out she survived!!!  Thank you for updating! 

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

Finally!  That was great!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.