Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Super hot lemon for sure! Gah, I just love possessive Edward andt then add in the rough vampire sex and knocking trees down and shit....soooo hottt! The rest of the chapter was good too, lol.

I was kinda hoping that Freddie would turn out to be gay, actually. That would be cute, especially once he meets Emmett; I could just see how that interaction would go, lol.

I think I'm gonna have to go back and read the funeral chapter again, cause I imagine after these past few chapters it will probably be much funnier now. And of course I'm still looking forward to the big reunion!

As always, wonderful, wonderful wonderful chapter and smut! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Edward naked.....sorry, what was I doing?

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Ahh I loved this chapter, I do like me some Freddie! (:

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Loved this chapter.  Loved the lovin' and the saran wrap analogy.  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

That was fantastic!

Reviewer: bella93 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 07:49 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

lol i love your stuff (the writing)

your awesome

love u

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

awesome chapter!  We see now why he was acting so weird at the funneral.  I Loved the lemon.  Rough sex always good!

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

What fun!

She is NOT Bella anymore...that's for sure...

MINE!  Yes, a very nice thought indeed...

Kathie

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

nice

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Wow! Edward, whata animal. I like it . I can't wait to see what happens, next.

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Love it! Hot hunting nookie, minimal but meaningful convos, shield ponderings, and the segueway into the funeral chapter (which is probably one of my most favorite just cause everyone is so pissed off at Edward and Tanya.)

Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Loved the chapter....

Reviewer: Vermouth (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 06:09 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

excellent story!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

You promised a ...sweet citrousy lemon in this chapter and you did not disappoint me.  That was sweet and juicy. Vampire sex is best.   

"... You can’t go back to being Emo-ward on me.”  That was hilarious. 

“Tomorrow morning it is. My woman has to at least send me off with a bang.”   Edward is horny and corny. Emmett would be so proud. lol. 

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Hot, angry, possesive Edward-can it get any better?

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 05:21 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Loved this update!  The explanation of why Edward shows up with Tanya at the funeral finally makes the situation make sense.

Love too that Bella was able to call Edward on his emo-ness.  I'm sure that a bit of vamp sex didn't hurt either...

Eager to read of Bella reuniting with the Cullens.

Reviewer: Samic (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

I thought that Tanya got Edwards venom - she and fred talked about it before he went into her room.??

 

I;m probably imagining things again or am confused with a different story.

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Loved this chapter! Guess we'll be back to witnessing Bells funeral!

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Great chapter. Love the lemons!

 

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

fun times giving in to their nature!!!

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

I loved Izzy's random thoughts throughout the chapter; they made me giggle.

I love Tanya and Freddie as well.

Alice.x

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

can't wait for more

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Thahks for this new chapter, bella calling edward emoward make me lmao.

Love seeing this two rebound!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

What you said about Tanya saying 'gross' EXACTLY what i thought! jeez girl make your mind up!

lovin it as per usual, and just enjoying the riiide! lol im slightly crazy today :P :D

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

As always, this makes wonderful reading, I love newborn feisty Bella

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.