Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 12:17 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

The caribou don't sound like that much fun to hunt.  I'm thinking polar bears would be a bit more exciting.

Poor Emmett, though.  Can't wait for the Cullen's to come face to face with Z soon.

Reviewer: janna479 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

love vamp Izzy

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

great chapter!!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 30:Stolen

thanks i am sort of confused with this chapter.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

cool.

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

I can't wait for Izzy to kick Emmett's arse!  Loved the chapter, can't wait for more.

Update soon please.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

 "His dominance was all consuming. I was his. Forever his and he was letting the whole forest know."...I am so f**king jealous!!! We all want some hot vampire sex!!!!

“Tomorrow morning it is. My woman has to at least send me off with a bang.”...LOL!

Reviewer: Team Edward Girl (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Nice i relly like this story keep it up

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

AWESOME.

Reviewer: heathern (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

sweet holy wild vamp sex !

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Awesome!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Well, that chapter explains some things!

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

MUAHAHAA. I love the new and improved Badward.

And what you said about the cows releasing the odor... is that true? If not, then it's a really awesome thing to make up! So cool.

I'll be at my computer, staring at my inbox until the next update...

Oh and just so you know, this story is one of those "DROP EVERYTHING CAUSE I GOT AN UPDATE" stories of mine. I was totally just reading another story, doing homework, and IMing someone when I got this update.

My friend has been asking where I am for a few 20 minutes or so. I might have to reply now.  MUAH!



Author's Response:

LOL!

 

Yes it is totally true...which is probably why they don't hunt Caribou very much...esp Rosalie and Alice. I doubt they would like even the tiniest drop of wee on their clothes, lol!

LMAO your poor friend...but I totally understand ;)

Reviewer: lionandthelamblove7 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Here I am, showin some lovin!! hehe. Loved the chapter. I can not believe Tanya didn't want any Edward action....she was liking it before...anyhoo. Loved it and can not wait until you update!

 

-lionandthelamblove7

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

This was a great chapter!

I wonder if Izzy is going to work more on her sheild.

I can not wait for the reunion!

Please update soon?

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Yay!  Yay for juicy citrus!  Please, sir, can I have some more?  ;)  Ok, now I'll be sad and wait for the next update. I keep telling myself I should only read completed fics to spare myself the agony of waiting!  But alas, I must be a glutton for punishment...  Edward, I've been a bad, bad girl!  Please punish me!  *oops! did I say that out loud?*

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Is Freddy gay?  Is he hot for Tanya?  Perhaps he likes both Tanya AND Edward?  Hmmm, we shall see!  I re-read chapter 30 and am dying for the family to know she is alive!!

Reviewer: Rand0mnessR0ks (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

MMmmm, I liked that lemon, I love it when Edward goes all animal... yum!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

SOGOODSOGOODSOGOODSOGOODSOGOODSOGOODSOGOODSOGOODSOGOOD!!!!!!  I've just read this whole thing from the beginning in one day.  And now I come to the end where there is no 'next' button and I think I'm gonna cry!  I know there's more to come, and I can't wait for it, but I'm sad for now :( 

BUT WAIT!!!  An update just came up!  Wow!  What are the odds!?  Ok, I'll be sad in a few minutes :)

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

That was AWESOME!  The Cullens aren't going to know what to do with her!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 17:Izzy vs. The World

Holy fuck!  Where the hell did THAT come from???  You're a genious!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 16:A Bloodied Kiss

I freaking LOVE the way your twisted little mind works!  They are both playing each other and everyone else at the same time to get to each other!  I think this is turning out to be one of my favorite stories of all time!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 9: Dying Again

Holy hell I love this story!!  And it's only just started!!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Holy shit!  Didn't see that one coming!!!  This is gonna be GOOD!!!!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

He is about to get his ass handed to him isn't he...  *wicked grin*  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.