Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MistylovesTwi (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

I just read the story in one sitting....truly remarkable and I so hope that Emmett kicks his ass for not telling him....and I think he will no matter the circumstances lol and please give us the scene of him and Iz gettin grizzly together....lol

I love the way you have portrayed Izzy/Bella in this story...I like a strong female character and you certainly have delivered!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Oh please tell me that we skip forawrd 3 weeks I wanna see Izzy kick Emmett's ass!!

Bethannne

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

NOT GROSS!! Haha. UPdate as soon as you can! Even if its a few days away.

Reviewer: shouldbegraceful (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

hahaha ain't nobody getting anything if eddie ain't getting anything. Frederick will have to wait.

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Love love love this chapter! Edward all out of control and lust-crazed is just what the doctor ordered after a hard day of work. Yeah... Yum.

Reviewer: vampire_pixie_17 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

She says gross cuz she has the hots for Freddie Boy! maybe you should put something in about that.

Reviewer: jordynnem (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

On with the story girl ....let's go!!!

Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

freaking hott. like. i shouldnt have read this at work-hot.

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Okay the whole funeral thing now makes more sense now. Gotcha. Wonderful chapter as always. I can't wait for your next one.

   ~Jessi

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

hehe Alpha Edward was fun to see, though it'll be more fun when Alpha Izzy makes an appearance (or three), I think :)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Great chapter!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

OMG - INCREDIBLE CHAPTER AS ALWAYS - CANT WAIT FOR MORE!!!!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Haha, Tanya's one to talk.  Gross?  I think not.  I'm definitely enjoying how you filled in the time between Izzy's 'death' and the funeral.  Great job!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: hisbrandofheroine (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

oh how I love vampire sex >=)  Definitely not gross, Tans needs to get some from old Freddie boy.

It's great how Izzy is discovering her talent and how to control it.  I'm interested to see if the Volturi do, in fact, leave. 

Thanks for the update!

 

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

This is cool. Keep up the good work....want to know more about Edward and Bella. WOW!

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 04:07 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

great update! poor eddie, he has to leave bella again, but tottaly explanes his behavior at the funeral! bad eddie, he should be acting better than that, he isn't the newborn!!! great chapter, thanks!

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Wow, sexy chapter!

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Ah, I finally get the funeral scene from before. Kudos. Nicely written.

D

Reviewer: smackers18 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:43 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Ohh my good chapter! Next please :-)

Reviewer: ilovejacob101 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

this is awsome cant wait for the reuinon with the cullens

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Super hot lemon for sure! Gah, I just love possessive Edward andt then add in the rough vampire sex and knocking trees down and shit....soooo hottt! The rest of the chapter was good too, lol.

I was kinda hoping that Freddie would turn out to be gay, actually. That would be cute, especially once he meets Emmett; I could just see how that interaction would go, lol.

I think I'm gonna have to go back and read the funeral chapter again, cause I imagine after these past few chapters it will probably be much funnier now. And of course I'm still looking forward to the big reunion!

As always, wonderful, wonderful wonderful chapter and smut! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Edward naked.....sorry, what was I doing?

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Ahh I loved this chapter, I do like me some Freddie! (:

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Loved this chapter.  Loved the lovin' and the saran wrap analogy.  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

That was fantastic!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.