Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Jakesnessie (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I love it! I love their dynamic and I love how her first words to him called him a bitch! I can't wait until they see the cullens!

Reviewer: tkdalton (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Yeah they are almost all back together again! Please keep posting i love this story.

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

 It was a damn good chapter, luv.. the whole story is damn good. keep it up. I cant wait to see the Cullens when Iz appears

Reviewer: twilight_lamb (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I so glad u updated I need a smile... This was a cute story to see them happy being them.. I guess carefree befor the storm I take it.....I knew the family thought Edward was sleeping with tans, and only if they so knew the truth.. I can't wait for them to all be together agin..... Thanks 4 the updated......Kym

Ps poor Carlilse I hope they go easy on him....

Reviewer: carina84UK (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great first chapter!

Reviewer: sarapride (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I loved her teasing him. I think I could actually visualize that conversation! Sounds like something my husband and I would do!

Reviewer: AMK78 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

Awesome. Can't wait to see the shit she pulls on Edward.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

ahh great chapter!

I think three words says it all "Izzy is Awesome" :)

 

Reviewer: fretgirl (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Cullens next chapter? "I wanna hug you, I wanna kiss you, I think you're gorgeous!" :P

Reviewer: AMK78 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 7:Welcome Home Bella, oops I mean Izzy!

He he he... love it

Reviewer: lillyana (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:13 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

It's breaking my heart that the Cullen's are so devastated. So get Izzy and Edward home please! I'm just waiting for a Volturi smack down. :D

Nothing but awesomeness from you as usual.

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I love marshmallows...

Good thing she remembered that! LOL

Sorry it was hard getting this one on-line...but it sure was worth it!

CULLENS!  Yeah!

Thanks for sharing...

Kathie

Reviewer: 30somethingmom (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Really enjoyed this chapter. I love the hilarity of it all. That is one of the best points of your writing is the humor. Please keep it up.

 

 

Reviewer: AMK78 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Chapter 3: Scariest Place EVER!

Love her

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I burst out laughing trying to imagine Edward and Tanya getting it on. The image disappeared as soon as I tried to conjure it up. It was just that ridiculous.  I love that Izzy doesn't have Bella's insecurities.  This was a very cute fun chapter.  I'm very happy for Tans and Freddie.  Can't wait to see the Cullens reaction to Izzy being alive. 

Reviewer: AMK78 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

Fucking AWESOME!!

Reviewer: MistyD (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

great story!!!

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:39 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

It's about bloody time Tans and Freddie got it on. Haha.

Ahh, Cullens! I'm excited.

Alice.x

Reviewer: secamimom (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Loved it!  So glad to see these two back together.  can't wait for more!

Reviewer: cullens_pet (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Still love this story. I can't wait til Bella is reunited with the rest of the Cullen's.

Reviewer: devil4eva_666 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

i dont get how she has more power then bella did.... hmm do you mean she got it faster?

Reviewer: bookkeeper (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I just stumble on to this chapter and have not read the story yet but i m putting it on my favorites because it sounded like something I would enjoy.

Reviewer: hchambersmomx3 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Loved the chappie, can't wait for when they are reunitd with the cullens, and thanks for all your hard work uploading these wonderful chappies

Reviewer: duckindistress (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Izzy the vampire kicks ass, i much prefer her to bella the vampire who was just a big wet sap!  Schmexin!!! lol more please

Please put alice and rosalie out of their misery and let them know Izzy is dead but still kickin', it broke my heart when they were upset.

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 04:51 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

love it love it:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.