Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: MistylovesTwi (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 04:32 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

can't wait for an  update i felt like it was forever since the last time I read anything from this story but its fantastic and worth the wait!!

Reviewer: jammybuggerlove (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

looking forward to the next chapter, and as always, you rock. :D

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

loool XD emmett made him hahah! XD ,,, loved the chapter and cant wait for when the cullens find out she´s not dead :P

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Nice, light fluff. This story has had its share of depth and emotive outpourings.  Life has moments like this too.  S'more moments.  :)

 

 

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

can't wait for the cullens!  loved edward's less than cool side here too, I mean a sandra bullock quote  ;)   whatever, still love them!!!  thanks for the chapter despite all of the technology issues!

Reviewer: fabandfriendly (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

great chapter cant wait till izzy meets back up with the cullens

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

GO Tanya!  I'm glad she's got a little something for herself. 

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

HEHE..AWSOME,..LOL

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:48 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

nice

Reviewer: LitanyG (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Thank you for this new chapter ^^

Reviewer: DQuin (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Ok, you need to put the cullens out of their misery, surely in the next chapter!! LOL

This was one of the first fanfics that i started to read and it's still one of my favourites!

D

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Awesomely good

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

cant wait for the next chapter to come out!!!  Yeah happy happy joy joy.  Love the whole blame Emmitt for watching a Sandra Bullick film, lol. 

Reviewer: sc4536 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I loooooove this! :-D

Im dying to find out how Emmett reacts to the awesomeness that is Izzy!!

I can't wait!

Reviewer: sc4536 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I loooooove this! :-D

Im dying to find out how Emmett reacts to the awesomeness that is Izzy!!

I can't wait!

Reviewer: Brumbear (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

No need to sedate you! This was aperfectly fun, lovin'and schmexy chapter! Still loving your story, wonder how the reunion will go!

I'm kinda missing badass Izzy!

 

Reviewer: bryantjess (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

tehehe. i love them. and you. :)

Reviewer: Elvire23 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I love this story, but I sort of remember the chapters being longer.  Would love longer chapters. 

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

oooh. i cannot wait for the cullens to come waltzing back into this story to berate izzy for being dead and really being alive. that doesnt really make sense but, who cares? not me.

great chapter. i like marshmallows

Reviewer: debs2crazy (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I thought the movie reference was too funny.

Reviewer: MsTwiSwe (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I'm waiting soo much to see the rest of the Cullen's reactions when they will find out that Izzy isn't really dead. BTW love your story and I hope you get better luck with the updating next time. //Miss Twilight Sweden <33 

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

*delighted giggles at the Sandra Bullock lines*

Humph, figures I'd tear through and reach the last chap just as my bed time arrived.  I'd been hoping to still have one for in the morning.  At least it says something that I didn't notice I'd burned through this fast.  :D

So glad I got an extra one than I thought I'd be getting just a few hours ago!

Sorry to hear that the upload was such a bitch!  Thanks for perservering throught it!

Have I told you lately that i love you?  Yup?  Well okay, but it bear repeating!  Gonna go see who else on the Dead Confed thread has read tonights divine edition. 

Excited to see how the Cullens take to the news.  *does a squirmy happy dance of anticipation*

Sooo glad you're sharing this with us, thanks!!!

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

It was such a fun chapter; i'm so happy you were finally able to get it up! I'm curious what's looming in the horizon, however... : )

Reviewer: xlozalinx (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

love it

amazin

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.