Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Yay!  you did it!  Encouraging enough, Darlin'?  Thanks for the fun update.

Reviewer: venus308 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Great chapter, loved to see the Cullens reaction when they find that Izzy is alive and well.

Reviewer: 1badmom (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

great chapter, thanks for updating

Reviewer: edwardsmine (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:47 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

"How you like me now, bitch!"  HA.  Priceless!

Reviewer: melissbr (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

can't wait for the next chapter.  please post soon!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Good chapter!

Reviewer: yuriinsane (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

loooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeee iiittt

Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Cullens...YAY! I can't wait!

Reviewer: MrsHannahCullen (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Eeee I can't wait till the rest of the Cullens are in on it!

H x

Reviewer: livedieyoung (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I'm excited to see the Cullens. I can't wait to see the reactions they all have. And how stupid they'll feel once they realize that Edward wasn't sleeping with Tanya. ^_^

Reviewer: terrabella (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

next chapter pleezzz.....luvin the suspense....

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I love how awesome Izzy is!  And I'm glad that she has her super self-control.  That's such a cool addition

Reviewer: momof4luvntwisaga (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I love this story, it is my favorite!! Can't get enough, I get all giddy and happy(like Alice when she gets to plan a party) when there is a new chapter ready for me! 

Great chapter and can't wait until the Cullen's get let in on the secret.   Please update soon;}!

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Damn, you gave a little chapter that pushed the story along.  However, is it gonna get bad before it gets better again? 

 

Thanks for the update-Kate

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Keep it up and post again soon! Bella and Edward are hot together like this...

Reviewer: monkeymansgirl (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Awww, I loved it! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Freakin hilarious! You do have a way with words.

Reviewer: moorlyn (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Yay can't wait for the Cullens to see Izzy is a Vamp!!!!

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

yay! cullens finally! oh I did love this chapter, kinda fluffy but it was fun, I like that you did not drag the hole shield thing out, it gets old...yea she has a shield, yea she needs to practice, ok, lets get on with it...you know? there are way better things to read about than practice!! your new edward is way cooler than the auctual edward! I like that he has fun! lmao! great update, thanks for trying 4 times for me!!!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I can't wait for the Cullens to meet the newly improved Izzy!

Reviewer: IntoTheNight (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Edward quoting Sandra Bullock FTW!

 

Ahhh that made my day.

Reviewer: smackers18 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Great chapter, love the playful banter. These to are so much fun, can't wait to get it out in the open that Izzys a vamp! The Cullens are going to be so happy :-) Update soon pleaaseeeee

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Ahahaha I love that they were singing the song from Miss Congeniality!

Cute update. Tans and Freddie...ooooooo. Bow chicka wow wow! I wonder if she'll get Fred to start drinking animal blood. That may take a lot of sexual rewards or withdrawl of sex from Tanya (if he does good or bad). lol.

Looking forward to the Cullens!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

hehe that is hillarious. I love you! That is so awesome. the sandra bullock part was priceless.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.