Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I can't wait for the Cullens to meet the newly improved Izzy!

Reviewer: IntoTheNight (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Edward quoting Sandra Bullock FTW!

 

Ahhh that made my day.

Reviewer: smackers18 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Great chapter, love the playful banter. These to are so much fun, can't wait to get it out in the open that Izzys a vamp! The Cullens are going to be so happy :-) Update soon pleaaseeeee

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Ahahaha I love that they were singing the song from Miss Congeniality!

Cute update. Tans and Freddie...ooooooo. Bow chicka wow wow! I wonder if she'll get Fred to start drinking animal blood. That may take a lot of sexual rewards or withdrawl of sex from Tanya (if he does good or bad). lol.

Looking forward to the Cullens!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

hehe that is hillarious. I love you! That is so awesome. the sandra bullock part was priceless.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

Now we know why Edward was acting like he did during the funeral. How as Alice not "seen" this???

Reviewer: kmfroggi (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

great chapter.  bought time for freddie and tanya, i wish someone like him was in twilight, his power is flippin awesome!!  cant wait for the cullens! they are gonna be so pissed!!!!

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

thanks!

that was a very good chapter.  i can't wait til the cullens meet vamp izzy.  emmett is going to LOVE her.

post soon, please.

amy

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Great fun chapter. Definately worth the trouble.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

This was fun.  Can't wait for the Cullen family reunion.  I'm hoping there is a Volturi smackdown in the future

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Awww!!!! The Sandra Bullock line was hilarious! and this new Edward is off the chain lol!!!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I like their plan to move to Ashland.  I hope that the Volturi do decide to leave, though...they're sneaky bastards!  I'm glad Izzy didn't eat the boys, but I would have wanted to try a marshmallow, lol!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: LilMoCullen (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Loved the chapter, I CANT WAIT for the next!

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Yay! Another awesome chapter! Oh, I realy hate when updates don't work... just so damn annoying! Awesome amazing~ thats all there is to it! So great, please keep up the amazing work!

MJ

Reviewer: chtx (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I can't wait to see what the Cullen group will do when they find out.  Thanks for updating with Thanksgiving tomorrow.  I have the whole day to read and relax!!!

Reviewer: roxyrain (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Great chapter, loved the easy banter between these two. Can't wait until Izzy meets Emmett.

Reviewer: chrissy_tigger (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

loved this chapter...i actually did lol when the sandra bullock part came up XD

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I was glad to get this update. Loving the story.

Reviewer: Vicklish (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Hey..maybe it was the site. Cause I've been trying to read on twilighted and it's been not connecting for me for a few days...so i give up and go to FF.net for my reads..Are you there??

So...love your Izzy..Love this Edward...After I watched New moon, I think i prefer a happy Edward better than an angsty one...please don't get mad at uploading...it's twilighted..not your computer! Happy Holidays!

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

That was a realy good chapter to help satisfy my craving for yourt story!  I've got to say your story is definitly one of my top 3 favorites.  Keep them coming!  Sorry abotu your computer :(

Try to have a great thanksgiving!

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I can't wait to read the next update. This chapter was cute. I like them playful together.

Reviewer: RiaMaria (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Looking forward to them all being back together, it's just mean to keep them waiting this long!

;)

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

good stuff!  Please oh please keep them coming!

Reviewer: carina84UK (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

I'm loving Bella Bad Ass!!!

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

THIS WAS GREAT - SOO FUNNY - I LOVE IZZY VAMP - CANT WAIT TILL THE NEXT CHAPTER WITH THE CULLENS

AS ALWAYS YOU ROCK!!!!

TAMMY

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.