Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Well will miss you but enjoy the last 2 months of quiet (?).  Looking forward to sequel.

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Well I wish you well and look forward to whatever you can give us at any time.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

I'm sorry to see this story drawing to a close, but I understand about RL and babies. 

Congratulations on your new little one.

Reviewer: TwilightLove48 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

i love this story and have from the start.

looking 4ward to the sequal should be great!

and say hello to the new member of the family 4 me xx LOL

Reviewer: ladye80 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

OH, I'm sad that this will be cut short, but I can't argue with your reasons!!  Can't wait for the next chapter, and I'll be drooling over the sequel, whenever that shows up!  Love the Z girl!

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Ok, I'm not going to shrug and say I get all your reasons, though you delineate them very nicely for us at the end. Obviously, you're not obligated to explain, but I'm glad you tried. Suffice it to say (because I think you're super cool, a great writer, blah blah blah), I will miss you and your words during your (hopefully brief) hiatus. Of course, you should only post what is best - anything less would be uncivilized or some shit. So take your time, I'll keep you on my fav author's list and hopefully soon, you'll have something for us crazed addicts who can't get enough of you!

Enjoy the rest of the term, the flaming ball of gas in the sky, and your little ones. FF is great; but family is better (or so my husband keeps telling me) *big hugs* and I can't wait for the last chapter! :)

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

Nice chapter.  It seems like we are near a good stopping point.  I'm looking forward to the sequel.

Reviewer: mac (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

As sad as I am to see this one coming to an end, I'm looking forward to what comes next.  I'll be thinking good thoughts toward you on the birth of you next child and hoping the heat doesn't make you melt!!

Reviewer: Artemisapxo (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Just read all the chapters. One word...AMAZING!

Love the way you twist the story so Bella...oops, sorry...Izzy could have faith in her self and stop being a martyr and Edward start beliving in his self control. The way they love each other holding anything back. They're not afraid of hurt each other with the truth because no matter what they no their love is strong and eternal. They have no doubts about that.

Really, I love your story much more than the original one.

Can't wait to read the next chapters.

Congratulations

It's really amazing, great!

Reviewer: lolobird (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

so f'in funny... this chapter had me rolling!

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

well, they were fun to watch play anyhow!!

Reviewer: RockerTwilightJunkie94 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

omgg y did u have to make this chapter so.... i cant explain it but the story is very intresting ^-^

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

You gotta love Miss Congeniality references!

Another good chapter. Looking forward to when the Cullens finally meet the new and improved Izzy

Reviewer: moewerts (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

i can't wait for the cullen/izzy reunion..... ecspecially Alice!   she was so sad.. she lost a sister/best friend...again...

 

bring it on!

Reviewer: Sagie14 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Well, this is amazing.

Is it wrong that I come home and jump on my laptop to see if it's been updated... like everyday?

lol

I love IZZY!

Reviewer: swilson500 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

Loved this chap! Cannot believe you made me love Tanya!

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

poor girl all frustrated an that... the chapter was great!!!

Reviewer: Treadora (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

It's always time for some shmexin!! Enjoyed the update, as always.  Looking forward to the next chapter of course!  This really is a great story!

Reviewer: swilson500 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 28:Limbo

Wow. In previous chapters you made me LMAO, but this one had me crying my eyes out. Well done!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I have been anxiously waiting for an update and I am very satisfied. I am sorry that you had so much trouble. Take a deep breath......    Now just think about how much everyone loves your story and espcially Izzy. I haven't read any others where they made her a complete badass. I really like it. She was way too weak and dependent in the original. (Even though I love SM and the series.)

Alaina

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

This chapter scares me as my I my oldest is a boyscout  ;)

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Loved the playfulness of this chapter.  I wished we had seen this more in the books.  I like a less serious Edward.

Reviewer: Tesserss (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

when you said that the cullens are moving to ashland, do you nean ashland OH? because if so i can give you info about ashland ohio i live there so just let me know if you need the layout of the land! :)

 

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

I am awesome. 

 

Nuff said.

 

Loved it!

Reviewer: twitina (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 35:A Lil' Less Conversation

I'm catching up!!  Woot!!

 

Love the vampire lovin'.  Excited to read the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.