Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kyndria15221 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

i loved every min of it

~k~

Reviewer: steflynno (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I can't believe it's over but I'm definately looking forward to the sequel. Enjoy your new baby. Lots of love to you!!!!

Reviewer: pasha (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Will Bella and edward ever have a baby?

Reviewer: katmom (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

That was a great funny, touching, hilarious chapter!

Thanks, ever so much, for sharing your talent with us.

Kathie



Author's Response:

Aw shucks...thanks soo much for being with me along this journey!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Loved the ending --- this story came in with a bang and went out with a hearty laugh and its fantastic. Can't wait for the sequel!

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

Absolute fun!  Love it!

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

It was great to finally read about sex between the two of them that wasn't following the canon exactly.  I liked the rawness of it.  This really isn't Bella at all - she is 100% Izzy.  And Edward is definitely not the same either - it's a little hard to believe that he could be changed so much.  I like your explanation though - the soulmate link between them makes him change for her and her change for him.

I hate that Bella wants to remain human.  Where's her sense of adventure?  I thought she'd been to hell and back and would always throw caution to the wind. It's almost as if life couldn't get worse - why not become a vampire?

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I laughed so hard when I read the "Breaking Dawn" part of this chapter.  How ridiculous the characters think it would be.  Your story was awesome, bb, and I loved every minute of reading it.  Thanks for the shout-out too!  

*MWAH!*

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: ContemptuousCullen (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I enjoyed the ending.  I'm sorry to see this story end but I am looking forward to the sequel.  I like the personality that you gave the characters especially "Izzy", she rocks.  Until next time.............

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

VERY cute ending!!

Reviewer: Lalaranya (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

wow...probably one of my most FAVOURITE authors just offered to pm me...which hardly anyone does...i feel so honoured..and i dont mean to sound sarcastic i fi do! :D:D:D thanks!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 02:25 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I'm sorry to see this end but I am looking forward to the sequel.  However,  get the baby born first and enjoy for a while. 

I loved the fantasy, especailly about Bella getting pregnant.  Pretty farfetched if you ask me.  lol. 

Thanks for a great story. 

 

 

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

:D PERFECTION!!!

Reviewer: xtwilight3 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

great chapter! i love the way you ended it!

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

OH my god! I can't believe the end is finally here. And I loved the last line. Hilarious. I fucking love your emmett.

I can't wait for the sequel too. I just can't get enough of Izzy!!

Reviewer: duchess_of_malta (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

You're awesome. :) thanks for entertaining us this long -I thinkyou're going to end at a good spot.

Reviewer: Great Chemistry (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

The whole what-if section had me completely rolling in laughter! I couldn't even begin to explain it to my friends who were in the room with me. This is my first review for you, but I've been a faithful lurker for a while now. I think I saw it listed through PTB... I am so glad I found this story, and I will definitely be on the lookout for the sequel. Best wishes for your growing family!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Great chapter!

Reviewer: msnettie (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

excellent story loved it and I am looking forward to the sequel!

Reviewer: Swangirl666 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I loved this story so much! Hope all goes well with the bambino - I am 7 months pregnant too! Can't wait for the sequel. xxxx

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

This was awesome....I want to know what will happen with Izzy and Edward later...Congrats on the baby and good luck....

Why did Edward kiss Tanya again?

Reviewer: pink_photographer (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Wow! I like breaking dawn but I do have a sense of humor too and I can totally laugh at it. So it was funny what you did...:P

Anyways- Awesome story!

Question:

What is the sequel going to be about? Any major drama or just these new vamp cullens with comedy and fun?

Thanks!

Reviewer: swingate (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Yay!  I loved it.  Good luck with the new little one.  I ahve three also, and honesty the third was the easiest to adjust too!

Reviewer: dhArma (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

this was an awesome story,great job :D

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

i smiled the whole time and laughed the whole time reading this

loved emmett omg and izzy so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! perfect

cheers *smiling*

it was Amazing, it ended how it should have, I can’t wait for the sequel

I’m so sad it end it was an amazing story

And I will always remember

I just loved it, it was amazingly perfect I love this story it had the perfect ending, perfect everything *babbling sorry*

you are an amazing author and this a very long chapter but totally worth it you did everything I wanted it was perfect

If I could I would give you an award or something to show you how amazing this story was from the writing to the feeling to the detail all in all amazing

I don't know what more to say it was amazing I’m so glad I read this story

Well until next time mbellaandedwardm good luck with your next story I’m positive it will be a success

 i wil be reading your sequel thanks for the opportunity

bye until next time

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.