Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Haha, of course Emmett had to have the last word.

I really do love this story; it's made me laugh so much. Izzy is pretty much my idol now.

I loved how she and Edward were thinking about what would have happened if he came back earlier, if only they knew. Haha. I much prefer this version of events; Izzy is way cooler than Bella.

Have fun with the new baby when he/she arrives. I hope you don't lose too much sleep and the baby is quick to learn it's not very nice to wake people up in the middle of the night.

Alice.xxx

 



Author's Response:

LOL...of course! It was clear in my head when I first wrote it that Emmett would yell that!

I am however worried how many people are actuall hoping onto the Izzy idol status...she's not exactly the person people should look up to, lol! Oh well Izzi-itits is in full effect now...can't do anything to stop it may as well encourage it. ;)

Thank you for all your reviews and kick assness. Its nice to have another badassBella author on side!

Ciao for now! 

Reviewer: Treadora (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I am so very sad to see this story come to an end.  This was one of the very first stories I read.  I can still remember being so excited by this story and having to make sure that I told all the ladies about it... I was barely able to contain my love for this Edward and Izzy! 

Thank you SO much for not going the Nessie route with this last chapter. I really enjoyed the way you poked fun at all the BD nonsense in this last section too!  I think you chose the perfect way to wrap this story up and I enjoyed every minute of it!

I don't know what I'm going to do with myself not being able to check for updates on this story... it really has meant a lot to me!!  I will be looking forward to a sequel very very very much! (although I have LOTs of issues with the twilighted site and have no clue how to favorite you here... you're actually one of the few reasons I deal with all the issues I have logging in here, just so I can read your story!)

I can't personally thank you enough for sharing this story with us.  I wish I had the talent to turn these into the perfect words for you but just know that your story IS very apprecitated loved!!  Thanks again!!



Author's Response:

What an awesome review!!! Thank you for taking the time to tell me how much you loved this fic...it really means a lot to me. I cannoot beieve that this is one of the first you've read...talk about jumping in the deep end lol!

The funny thing is that people are asking if Nessie is still going to happen in the sequel...which its not! But its funny how they still hang out for it even after I poked fun at it.

I am over on ff.net if that is any easier. I usually post on both sites relatively close together so no one misses out! :)

It has been my pleasure sharing this story...it also helps that Emmett and Izzy are a bit more quiet in my head now that they've had their say lol!

I'll be back soon...until then thank you! 

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

“Wait, Rose does bed mean sex?”....Rose rolled her eyes at us. “He may be a dumb jock, but he’s my dumb jock.”.......So funny!


You used the term "little nudger".........LOL! I always thought SM's term for the baby was really dorky.....


Good Luck with the baby and the rest of the family...Got you on alert! Thanks for the great story!



Author's Response:

LOL...I know "little nudger" I mean if I were Bella I would have thought I had food poisoning or something not start naming it stupid names. Blah!

 

Thanks for reading and reviewing sweetie...will see you soon!

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 12:34 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I loved it, wondeful way to end a fantastic story, highly entertaining, I am going to miss it greatly. I just love how you ended it with Emmett. I can't wait to see what you come up with next, so please don't keep us waiting to long before we hear from you again.

Reviewer: bella93 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

You should really try to publish a book seriously....

so the sequale idk how to spell but yeah that will still be vamp right and they are livin it up in alaska right?

how will be like college hs or what

Reviewer: tammy1989 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

An awsonme and Fantastic story !!! love Izzy !!! Good Luck with the bub !!!

Reviewer: kaghanyou (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I loved their game of the future that didn't happen, it was sweet. YEAH, your doing a sequel, I can't wait. This has been so awesome, I suggested it my aunt and she loves it too. It was truely awesome.

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

I have loved every step of this crazy journey, and I can't wait for the sequel!!!!

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Still loving it!

Reviewer: roxyrain (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Well I just loved your Izzy and Edward characters. So nice to not have an Emo Edward and sweet little Bella for a change. Love badass Izzy. I enjoyed the 'lets pretend' bit, it made me laugh as the real version does sound just a little too outrageous. Can't wait for the sequel, you are a talented writer. Good luck with your little bubs!



Author's Response:

Thank you...yes I love Iz as well which is why I'm doing the sequel...the girl just doesn't go quietly lol! I'll be back soon...

Cheers!

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 33:Izzy Learns To Hunt

yay!

Reviewer: Fadewind (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Nice ending.  And best wishes on your newest beggining.  We both know they grow up so fast.

 



Author's Response:

LOL...that they do. I'll be enjoying it while it lasts anyway!

Thank you!

Reviewer: swilson500 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

The perfect ending! SM created great characters but you made them so much cooler! Thanks for such a fun read. Cannot wait for your next fic. Please don't ever stop writing!

Author's Response:

LOL... I don't think I could stop writing if I tried. I would go stark raving mad if I did...my imagination just runs away with itself. Thank you for that huge compliment!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Thanks!  I really enjoyed this - I especilly liked their "let's pretending" of Eclipse & Breaking Dawn



Author's Response:

Thank you...I thought it was the perfect ending!

Cheers!

Reviewer: lislar (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 32:Explanations

So incredibly awesome!  What a great plot twist.  I never even fathomed what would happen.  I was feeling a little pissed at Edward though but I knew something had to be up.  Excellent.  This story is so much fun!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

aww so sad it's ending there but looking forward to the sequel when you get the time :)

I don't think I stopped laughing all the way through the "way things might've gone" discussion between the Cullens hehehe

 



Author's Response:

Well I'm glad y'all liked it and were not offended that I made fun of SM in a way! But I suppose if you like my writing then its a given that I'm gonna take the road less traveled! Hehe!

Thanks!

Reviewer: TheHarper (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

Squeeeeeeeee! I just started and it's going to be great.-Theharper

Reviewer: edwardssinger (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I will miss Izzy but at least it will only be for a while. Good luck with the baby!!



Author's Response:

At least you get the chance to miss her...she's always in my head, lol!

Thanks!

Reviewer: char1997 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 31: Ashes to Ashes

what...the...fuck.........bitch.

Reviewer: hoping4more (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Just found your story the day before you posted the last chapter. Very entertaining and I love that Iz has a backbone! Great work, keep it up!



Author's Response:

I get all gooey when I have newbies latch onto this fic...the sequel will be tweaked and hosted to you as soon as it's able! Thanks!

Reviewer: samt915 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Ahh, I just love how you had all the Cullens together one last time for this chapter.  I love how you left us laughing!!  Cant wait to read the next one!!  Just curious do you know what your going to call it yet??



Author's Response:

Well I am a comedic genius at heart! LOL! And blow it all to buggery I have no idea what I'm going to call it...now I have something to mull over until bubs arrives *mull mull*

Cheers!

Reviewer: IslandWoman221 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Delicious treat of a chapter!  Their musings on "what might have been," cracked me up!  Especially the bit about Reneesme.  Nice tie in and demo of how they are consistent and different when comp with canon.

The bit in the begining where they were smacking each other around reminded me of Mr. and Mrs. Smith.  Delightful!

Jas was just as histerical as Em, and loved the Esme and Carlisle schtick.  :D

Loved the sprinklings of vampy lemon cruchies too! *waggles eyebrows*

I am so excited to see where these crazy couples go in the sequel.  I'm guessing the Volturi will rear their chalky arses.  I think it would be histerical if Izzy and Edward (with occasional Emmy Bear intrusions) had a Mr and Mrs Smith one-up-manship competition during a battle.  :D

Was the mention of children here foreshadowing that they will be adopting Izzies' human spiritual twin or something?  I could ask all sorts of intrusive questions about where you are taking the next intallment, but I'm trying to restrain myself! lol

Thanks for the mention in the C/N!  Very fun and flattering!!  I'll have to ask RowanMoon what she corrected ya on the next time we skype! She's such a doll!!! :D

Best wishes for your impending addition to your fam.  Times like this makes me (almost) want another one, but then the two I have demonstrate why some species eat their young, and I'm good again.  LOL

As always, thank-you so very much for writing and sharing your amazing tale with us!!!



Author's Response:

Hi!

Okay what I can reveal about the sequel...is....nothing!

Just kidding...god I'm just as much as a bitch as Z is, lol! Anyway there won't be much emphasis on Edward more so on Izzy, maybe Fred and Tanya. I plan on bringing Jasper on into a big role in it as well. The Volturi are involved plus the wolf pack...it will also be darker with sprinklings of humour because I'm me and don't do angst!

Aw thanks for not getting up in my biz bout them smacking each other...some people were a bit fruity about Edward smackin Izzy and I'm all like "Its Z she loves it rough". And then you mention Mr and Mrs. and thats exactly how I see em. And I'm sure no one battered an eye over that movie! Pfft  ...oh well each to their own I guess.

RowanMoon was so sweet when she corrected me on grammar and some spelling errors and I think there was a minor plot hole...*mummy brain* I was totally for peeps to tell me if something was wrong but I'm sure a lot of reviewers get hashed out from authors when they do this. Me? I'm open and I can take a bashing!....as well as give one *wink*

LOL...I have thought about eating my young...esp when they are being turds! Though my kids are more like the bald eagle. You know two are born and the oldest pushes the smallest out of the nest so it can get all the food. Lol...I just got mental imagry...I come back from the bathroom "Wheres the lil one?" innocent face..."Well she was screwing around.." and then she legs it bahahahahha!

And no my kids don't cuss, lol!

God I can ramble...but then I really don't want to see the mess my kids have made in the lounge soo....

Thanks you so much...I know you pimped me out and you rock!

 

 

Reviewer: Katrela (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

It ended well! I'm gonna miss this story!  I can't wait for the sequel and more Iz/Em action!  and of course more Iz/Edward action as well ;) I wish you luck with your new baby and hope that everyone is happy and healthy!  Looking forward to your return.

Bethanne

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I loved it.  The perfect ending.  Making fun of there "life"  was hilarious.  I did like breaking dawn, but witht that said far fetched does not do that story justice.  I mean I know we are talking about vampires but COME ON  SM was smoking crak when she wrote that one.  Can't wait for more from you!  You rock!

Reviewer: kitkatkatie (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

OMG I love this story!!!!!! Izzy is such a bad ass; so different from the weak and unequal Bella from the book. Awesome story I can't wait for the sequal!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.