Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: DisMom (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

This story started so great, but it was evident when you wanted to end it...started to get really rushed and fizzle.  This last chapter was a sad way to end what was a great story.  I hope once you have more time, you will give this story a proper ending.



Author's Response:

This was how it was always going to end. I'm sorry if that sounds terrible to you but this was it. I will be doing a sequel so it's not really the end but I understand if you feel that it was rushed or it fizzled. You are entitled to your opinion and I value your honesty...thank you!

As for a previous review...yeah multi tasking is hard! Lol...but writing is like my baby to and if I neglect it for too long it starts to wail at me lol!

 

Thank you again!

J. 

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I really like your story.  I will definitely be looking for your next installment of Izzy.



Author's Response:

Aw thank you. Hopefully it won't take me too long to have up and running!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 27:Izzy is Lost Forever

how are they gonna fix this??

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 26:Sweets After Sex

OMG!!!......that was THE funniest thing I have read in ages.......I couldn't stop laughing =]

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 25:Cotton is Calling

I love, I love it.........awesome!!!!!

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 23:Epiphanies suck...

awwww...........bout time =]

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 19:Red Comes To Play

woah.......go Bella!!!!

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 10: And so the games begin...

that was so funny......LMFAO

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 8: Poor, Poor Edward Cullen

WHAT???..........hahaha poor Edward........I can't wait to see how this plays out

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 5: Family Reunion

awwww..............lol

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 2: Reckless Abandonment

woah baby!!!!

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

This was a great story! I love how you portray a grown up Bella (Izzy) and Emmett's character. I can not wait for more works from you. I will definitely favorite you. Good Luck with the coming birth!

Author's Response:

Gah! I have to say I love your pen name...Pebbles! I don't know why but I love that word! I'm weird I know lol!

Thank you for all your good wishes and I'll have plenty more fics coming out soon!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Dragonflygrl (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I really really enjoyed this story!  I hope to see more of your work in the future!   I loved badass Izzie, and I loved how she and Edward talked about what would have happened if he came back, and were right on with the books.  Very cool touch. 



Author's Response:

Really?!? LOL! Well thank you...I love that I could make people enjoy the books without enjoying the books...did that make any sense at alll!!???

Anyway heaps more fics are in the pipeline so hopefully you won't have to wait that long!

Cheers! 

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Great job! 



Author's Response:

Why thank you!

Cheers!

Reviewer: ylimee (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

ha ha winner!

good luck with the summer baby, any luck and this summer wont be as mental as the last one.

one aussie to another this story was awesome.



Author's Response:

YEW!!! Aussies kick ass!!!!! Or should I say Aussie's kick arse...I've been writing in the american format for too long. I'm even starting to say panties instead of knickers!!!! LOL!!!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Totoro (Anonymous) · Date: December 08, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

HAHAHAHAHA!

I loved this. You of course, knew that I would. By the way, I am so incredibly touched that this chapter is for me :) And this review would have been written way sooner, but real life happened for a little bit, sigh*

So chapter:

I laughed until I cried over Edward and Izzy's conversation about what would have happened with the rest of their lives and their reactions to BD and the rest of the bullcrap about her just up and taking him back during NM.

When Edward said "no wolf would be humping my daughter," I about died.

Great last line too! I love that you started this whole thing with Emmett and ended it with him, because there's so little of Emmett- even in the fandom, and he needs way more love than he gets :D

Esme was hilarious, I'm really glad you gave her so much love in this because she is the female that's always ignored.

I could go on and on, but bottom line: GREAT GREAT STUFF.

I love ya woman! More than Rob in tights, or Jackson in chaps...which...you know for both of us is some fucktosome loving since either of those is like...GUH.

PS. After the little wee one is born and things calm down...Rob in tights.... ;)

 



Author's Response:

Lol...I thought you'd love it!

So yeah I understand you are crazy busy...I mean your a vali beta for Robs sake...lol!

I was always going to end with Emmett. It seemed so unfair to me that he didn't have as much go time as he should have in this fic. I originally wanted him to but it just didn't work out that way. So he had to have the last word!

Anyway Rob in tights is on the way now...half way written and while immensely drool worthy it's incredibly funny...if I do say so myself! :)

Ciao mi amigo!

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I'm not sure where to start with this one, lol. I'm sooo freaking happy that you ended with Emmett, especially him getting to use one of his signature DDwtDH lines. This chapter was honestly like the absolute perfect ending for this story. Absolutely perfect. And it is definitely official now that the Z girl and Eddie-boy pwn Bella and Edward! Totally. ;D

I loved getting in all the great Cullen family moments here at the end. I loved Carlisle getting to be a smartass, Esme getting to be angry, Rose being motherish to her husband, Alice getting visually scarred, Jasper getting horny (horny little empath, hehehe), and of course Emmett being.... Emmett!

As this story has been all along, this chapter was hilarious, kick-ass, but yet still kinda touching. I'm so going to miss it now!

Thanks for taking us all on this wonderful adventure with you! Good luck with your little bundle of joy that's on the way!



Author's Response:

You don't know where to start...well thats a first lol! I love ya! Yeah I think perfect justifies it.

I personally think we were not given too much of their personalities in the books....I don't believe Esme was just a mother or Carlisle was a compassionate doctor...they have sides that they don't want to show humans and I think I gave a little of that.

Thank you sooo much for your amazing reviews, for sticking with me like you have and for just being kick ass!

Cheers!

Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

That was AWESOME!!!! ROFL!!!



Author's Response:

I came to entertain!!!!

LOL

Cheers!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Great story....thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

No problem...thanks for reading and reviewing!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Littlevic (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

No No No No No No.......this can't be the end :-( i love this story sooooooooo much. Izzy rocks, Edward isn't Emo anymore and Emmett - well there aren't enough words to describe how much i lovve him in this. I'm going to go cry now until the sequel dries my tears!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL...I had a feeling this would happen. Don't fret pet...I'll be back soon...in the mean time I'm cooking up some kickass fics to tie you over and I'm working on getting Izzy and Emmett into a whole lot of trouble!!!

 

Cheers!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Awesome... very, very enjoyable.  I liked how Edward called her Bella.  Actually, I was hoping that she would return to being called Bella.  Don't get me wrong, I loved her Izzy persona... but that's all it was - a persona. 

Anyway, I was kind of glad she and Tanya became close.  I loved how you teased about Bella contemplating some female - female sex play with her.  Trust me, it presented a nice picture. 

I was kind of surprised you didn't bring Jacob back in the story - at least to let him know that Bella was alive and well.  In fact, for having such a major part in the beginning... and during Victoria's rampage, I thought for sure you would have tied up those loose ends.  But OVERALL - no complaints!  AWESOME!



Author's Response:

Sadly he won't continue calling her Bella. He just called her that to get a rise out of Emmett! Izzy isn't just a persona it's her everything. She pretty much died when Edward left her in NM and so she sort of did a phoenix move and was reborn.

I agree I like that picture as well.

Jacob will be back for the sequel...there is a large part in it for him and the pack so stay tuned.

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

HahahahaHahaha.. *sighs*

It's overrr!!! *sobs loudly* I cant believe it!!!! But I loved this chapter. The ending was perfect. Especially the whole imaginating what would happen thing. I got a kick out of that.

Oh, and don't even get me started on Emmett. I LOVED the naked scene, hehehe, and especially the end. He just wont let anyone call her Bella.

 

I CANT BELIEVE IT'S OVER!!!!  Oh well. I'll just wait for your next story. :)



Author's Response:

LOL...within seconds I have you laughing, despondant and then sad! I am awesome lol!

Glad you enjoyed it...I have had it waiting to get to you guys since I first posted so its noce to see it so well loved.

Lol...Emmett is Emmett! You can't fault the kid!

Sequel to come...more awesome ficcys as well!

Cheers!

Reviewer: GeneralGem (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

gah so good and ur right it is so damn hot here, my computer is practically dying with the heat and exurtion of just reading this nevermind wat urs would b goin thru with writing it all. Well done, and its finished oh my, hope u start with the sequel soon, but first get that baby happy, ehhehe!

Gem



Author's Response:

LOL...I actually started the sequel last night...I can't stop...hopelessly addicted...actualy just plain hopeless lol!

Today however is the first time its been cool so I'm going to enjoy every god damn second of it!

Will see you soon!

Cheers! 

Reviewer: chishi09 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

;D  ***Blows a kiss*** ...mmmwha!



Author's Response:

*I won't tell my husband* LOL

Thank you!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

OMG I LOVED IT!!! I never would have thought Esme had it in her. And I dont think I mentioned it in my last review but I LOVED LOVED LOVED the part were Izzy was like 'how you like me now Bitch??'  HAHAHAHAhahahhaha!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.