Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

That was AWESOME!!!! ROFL!!!



Author's Response:

I came to entertain!!!!

LOL

Cheers!

Reviewer: photogal (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Great story....thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

No problem...thanks for reading and reviewing!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Littlevic (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

No No No No No No.......this can't be the end :-( i love this story sooooooooo much. Izzy rocks, Edward isn't Emo anymore and Emmett - well there aren't enough words to describe how much i lovve him in this. I'm going to go cry now until the sequel dries my tears!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL...I had a feeling this would happen. Don't fret pet...I'll be back soon...in the mean time I'm cooking up some kickass fics to tie you over and I'm working on getting Izzy and Emmett into a whole lot of trouble!!!

 

Cheers!

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Awesome... very, very enjoyable.  I liked how Edward called her Bella.  Actually, I was hoping that she would return to being called Bella.  Don't get me wrong, I loved her Izzy persona... but that's all it was - a persona. 

Anyway, I was kind of glad she and Tanya became close.  I loved how you teased about Bella contemplating some female - female sex play with her.  Trust me, it presented a nice picture. 

I was kind of surprised you didn't bring Jacob back in the story - at least to let him know that Bella was alive and well.  In fact, for having such a major part in the beginning... and during Victoria's rampage, I thought for sure you would have tied up those loose ends.  But OVERALL - no complaints!  AWESOME!



Author's Response:

Sadly he won't continue calling her Bella. He just called her that to get a rise out of Emmett! Izzy isn't just a persona it's her everything. She pretty much died when Edward left her in NM and so she sort of did a phoenix move and was reborn.

I agree I like that picture as well.

Jacob will be back for the sequel...there is a large part in it for him and the pack so stay tuned.

Thank you! 

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

HahahahaHahaha.. *sighs*

It's overrr!!! *sobs loudly* I cant believe it!!!! But I loved this chapter. The ending was perfect. Especially the whole imaginating what would happen thing. I got a kick out of that.

Oh, and don't even get me started on Emmett. I LOVED the naked scene, hehehe, and especially the end. He just wont let anyone call her Bella.

 

I CANT BELIEVE IT'S OVER!!!!  Oh well. I'll just wait for your next story. :)



Author's Response:

LOL...within seconds I have you laughing, despondant and then sad! I am awesome lol!

Glad you enjoyed it...I have had it waiting to get to you guys since I first posted so its noce to see it so well loved.

Lol...Emmett is Emmett! You can't fault the kid!

Sequel to come...more awesome ficcys as well!

Cheers!

Reviewer: GeneralGem (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

gah so good and ur right it is so damn hot here, my computer is practically dying with the heat and exurtion of just reading this nevermind wat urs would b goin thru with writing it all. Well done, and its finished oh my, hope u start with the sequel soon, but first get that baby happy, ehhehe!

Gem



Author's Response:

LOL...I actually started the sequel last night...I can't stop...hopelessly addicted...actualy just plain hopeless lol!

Today however is the first time its been cool so I'm going to enjoy every god damn second of it!

Will see you soon!

Cheers! 

Reviewer: chishi09 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

;D  ***Blows a kiss*** ...mmmwha!



Author's Response:

*I won't tell my husband* LOL

Thank you!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Chapter 37:The Lost are now Found

OMG I LOVED IT!!! I never would have thought Esme had it in her. And I dont think I mentioned it in my last review but I LOVED LOVED LOVED the part were Izzy was like 'how you like me now Bitch??'  HAHAHAHAhahahhaha!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 36:Boy Scouts(TB)

Hahah. I laughed so much in this chapter. I just feel bad that they blame Carlisle. :( Even ESME?!?!?!?!??! How could she BLAME her own MATE??? Whatever. It'll get better.

Reviewer: Blacklily (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Funny. Love it.



Author's Response:

Aww shucks *blushes*

Thanks!

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 12:28 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Loved your Emmy Bear in this story, loved kick ass Izzy in this story, and loved the hot new and improved Eddie in this story (at the end mostly).  Can't wait for you sequels.  Good luck w/ baby!



Author's Response:

Thank you...I'm glad I could give a little of my Emmett to everyone. I'm relieved that everyone has taken to Izzy and Edward becasue lets face it...they ain't exactly the white picket fence store bought couple huh?

See you soon!

 

Reviewer: EdwardsWifey (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

AWESOME AWESOME STORY!!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL!!!! Thank you! I'll have to agree! Egotistical much? Why yes, yes I am!

Reviewer: loulouau (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

REALLY REALLY LOVED IT.  You had me crying laughing smiling,reading at 12 p.m. and up at 5 a.m. reading  fabulous job



Author's Response:

Ooooo Bold print I love it!!!!

*giggle* It seems everyone reads my fic in the wee hours of the night...ya bunch of vampires!

Thank you!

Reviewer: Irrevocably_Yours (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

im soooo sooo sooo sad this story has made me laugh out loud to the point roomates think im weird haha love your emmett sooo much xoxox



Author's Response:

LOL! Room mate schroom mates...they don't know what they are missing out on! Lol...but if it makes you feel better I am not subscribing to the normal persons club either so you are not alone...in fact there are huge amounts of us worldwde.

Cheers!

Reviewer: loulouau (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 34:New Life

looooovvveee it

Reviewer: doowee (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

nice ending, thank you very mjuch. too bad it was cut short,,, but i really enjoyed it.gudluck with ur babies!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it! Sequel qill be out after bubs is born so hopefully you won't all wait that long!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

 OK it was worth the shortening.. I get it.. GOOD WORK.. congrats and congrats on the impending mommyhood.. good luck



Author's Response:

LOL...I'm sorry it was either that or leave you all hanging for a good four months or so....and I just couldn't do it. You've all been to kind to me and I'm just not that much of a bitch,lol!

Thank you!

Reviewer: cullenswanson (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

"what? no way?! no dog would be humpin my daughter!" OMG! LMAO! best line ever! this chappie had me near pissin my pants! ur the bomb like tick tick!!!!! awesome fic i want more!!!!



Author's Response:

LOL...I quite like that line too. Glad to make you chuckle...it's what I do best!

More is coming...sequel and other fics so stay tuned!

Cheers!

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Awww I loved this story!!!! Definitely looking forward to the sequel! SQUEEE!!!! Thanks again so very much for sharing your story!!



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you for all your reviews! And your dedications! And your squees! I love them!

See you on the other side of the sequel!

Cheers!

Reviewer: bella_edwardcullen (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

i love this story it was awesome and i love izzy she is so cool

this is my favorite story



Author's Response:

I agree she is all in all oozing epic coolness! I'm glad its your fav! That makes me all kind of happy

Cheers!

Reviewer: lightspell (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

I really enjoyed this Bella and Edward.  I always liked the idea of Bella pulling on some big girl panties and growing up.  I can't wait to see what kind of trouble Eddie and Izzy get into during the sequel.  Best of luck with your new little one on the way.

--lightspell



Author's Response:

Oh there is going to be a lot of trouble...and Izzy is at the epi centre of it all lol!

Thank you so much!

Cheers!

Reviewer: lolobird (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Great ending. :) I loved the funnies. I was laughing through a lot. Great job!

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

That was such an epic ending- it wrapped up so perfectly with "what could have been" and it's so ironic because this whole story is a "what could have been" while you wrote "what could have been" that's really "what happened" I'm sure that only makes sense to me, but what I mean is that this was awesome. I'm so excited for the SQUEEE!QUEL and thank you for always updating when I really need a booster! Love and happiness to you and your growing family!

Cheers to Izzy, Emmybear, Naughtyward/Eddie, Angyesme, Momalie, Traumatizedlice, Hornyper, Dadisle, and NessMonster! heheheh



Author's Response:

LMAO I understand you!!! So that makes us both nutters!

I do what I can to make the world a better place lol!

Any way thanks for reading and I would totally drink to your cheers if I wasn't up the duff...lol!

Cheers!

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Congrats!  Your Eddie and Izzie were fabulous, what a great time this has been!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 38:Twilight

Ok, so this was pretty much an awesome ending. I love how they thought about how it would be and it was just like SM's version. Very creative. I definatley added you as a favorite so that I will get the updates. Can't wait.

Thanks again for an awesome story.

Alaina

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.