Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Extra Member
Reviewer: melissa95 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 5

good chapter : ) bella seems to like it rough lol and oooo tanya! i cant wait for that ! xoxo Melissa



Author's Response:

Oh yea, Bella like it rough. Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 5

I like it. But I hate Tanya. Please, no sex with Tanya!!!



Author's Response:

I dislike Tanya as well. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: Misbehaving Mom2 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 5

that was seriously HOT!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for another review!

Reviewer: britknee (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 5

wow wow wow



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: annamorphos (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 5

That was awesome!

You have awesome writing skills and I can easily get visuals.

hee hee hee

awesome!  I'm anxious with anti-ci-pation!

 



Author's Response:

Thank you :) I'm glad what I'm doing works for you. Now don't be a stranger.

Reviewer: Cullenitis (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 5

Well, I hope this review helps you get that much closer to 100!

That was a smuteriffic chapter!  Ahhhh......you got my groin twitching hardcore!

LOVED IT!

XOXO

~JO~



Author's Response:

LMAO, thank you. I love the groin twitch.

Reviewer: MommaMcCoy (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 5

I'm glad to see Alice being involved. It seems like all the Jasper/Bella/Edward stories tend to leave her out entirely. 

Update soon!



Author's Response:

I agree with you that Alice gets left out. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

okay - WOW!  This is amazing...I didn't think I would like it at first but HOT DAMN this is a hot story!

 

You have captured the characters and the sex scenes are incredible!!!!

 

Will you be posting more soon?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'll be writing these next couple of days, so hopefully you'll get an update soon.

Reviewer: MommaMcCoy (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow. That was....

Yea.

And the double bite?

Yea. That was pretty f'n hot. 

Reviewer: cassullivan247 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 5

haha really good
keep em coming

Author's Response:

Thank  you :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 5

oh shit..please don't allow tanya any part in this....maybe just enough jealousy to effect Bella and then she and Edward can turn around their relationship and Bella can get off..and then Edward and Bella will be alright....I effin hate TANYA!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

You're smart. I hate Tanya too. Thanks for the feedback.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 5

Ugh!! Not Tanya,



Author's Response:

Don't worry, I feel the same way about her.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 2

how can he do this?  That must be horrible!  Great and insightful chapter though!

Reviewer: Kaiser (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Chapter 5

I loves me an aggressive Edward.  That was delicious!  haha!



Author's Response:

Mmmm, me too.

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 5

wow awsome chapter

Reviewer: ziggy (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 5

Hot hot hot!! Eagerly awaiting more...

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 5

Fantastic fic!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: Amanda_Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 5

I cant wait for the next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 5

Well this review will put you one step closer to your goal. So Tanya's coming into the picture. Hmm, I wonder how that's all gonna work out. To me, it'd be weird having sex in the same room as other people, but hey, if they're that comfortable with each other, why not? Good chapter. Looking forward to the next one



Author's Response:

Thanks for another review. Tanya = choas factor.

Reviewer: leslieljs713 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 5

This story is just all kinds of hot!



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: Dazzled2Xtreme (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Chapter 5

Awsome, Whats going to happen with Tanya ??? what a teaser my mind is racing sy



Author's Response:

I am a tease. Thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: queenj21 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 5

i hate tanya...no sex with her! she shouldn't even be in this story...ugh angst! please no tanya or else i'll have to stop reading this story and i don't want to do that.



Author's Response:

Do I detect a threat there? Don't worry bb, I don't think I'll make you stop reading the story, at least not because of Tanya. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 5

*fans self*

well hot damn.

that was sexy.



Author's Response:

Lol, thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 5

another awesome chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: imloki (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 5

G reat story so far just please no sex wilth TAnya with Edward or Bella ugh to skanky so no please



Author's Response:

Yea, Tanya is pretty much a skank.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.