Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Extra Member
Reviewer: Smurfchops (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2012 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 8

Absolutely fabulous!!!  I enjoyed reading every moment.  I had to stop to ravage by boyfriend several times!  Thank you so much for a wonderful story!  I can't wait to read whatever else you come up with!

Reviewer: firedarkeyes (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2012 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 8


Reviewer: mmsa (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 8

Are you continuing this story? IF so, is this an Edward and Bella story, or are you going to change the pairing? I'm confused as to where you're taking this since the way Bella thinks is leaving everyone pretty much pissed off.

Reviewer: lovesux93 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 8

Hot, Hot, Hot.

Reviewer: Jaxy27 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

Damn this is good! Bit late to the whole Twilight thing, but have fallen hard for Jasper. A good Jasper story is hard to find. Hope you update again.

Reviewer: ElianaNoelle (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 8

WoW! That read was a panty soaking good time. What an imagination, I hope to read an update soon!

Reviewer: ElianaNoelle (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2010 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 6

omg, I want Edward to pin me to a tree now!

Reviewer: LillyTigress (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 8

Very nice story. Please keep it up!

Reviewer: gaspdelight (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 8

Wow, I really want the next chapter to this. I've never been so turned on!!

 

And I really want to see Bella and Jasper be alone together... Yummy. That would be one really friggin hot scene.

 

Please please please update!! Or let me know you won't be updating, so I can cry in a corner!

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 8

um, last update was July & it is now September, PLEASE give us chapter 9!!!!!

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 6

chpater 6 - prude lil Edward is such a pain in the ass sometimes!!!!!!!!! hoping you get him out of his shell soon :O

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 2

holy shit, ending of chapter 2 - Jasper is in BIG trouble now!!!!!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

that was HOT!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

that was HOT!

Reviewer: ForeverDawn7 (Anonymous) · Date: August 11, 2010 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 8

Please post the next part!!! Chapter 8 is great.... but the suspense is killing me.

Reviewer: juicybitkathy (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 8

ahhhh update!!! lo

Reviewer: shugi9000 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 8

Okay! Wow. That was a big cliff-hanger. I'm entirely disappointed. I want to know what happens... :( Update fast!!!!

Reviewer: ali208 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 8

I have to say I am addicted... I can't wait for an update. Never have I actually come and checked for an update everyday... I can tell this one I will.

Reviewer: ali208 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 5

I can't believe even after all the fanfic I've read, even a bella alice rose oneshot and the movies and the books, and even my own day dreams I never thought about bella and alice. How perfect are they for eachother... there has always been a 'special' connection that was more than just bestfriends and sisters. Great job pulling that together!

Reviewer: Mab fan girl (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2010 03:34 AM · On: Chapter 5

I'm here to support. Hope you get over 100 reviews, because your fucking awesone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Rosalie_Hale (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 8

wow going good so far whats gonna happen next!!

Reviewer: chris44 (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMFG!! That was sooo HOT!!

Reviewer: justlooking (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 8

So yummy!  I really missed this story.  Thanks for the update... please don't make us wait so long again.  (I'm sure you heard that already, and I understand this is just a fic, so no offense intended).

Reviewer: nichola d (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 8

omg love it cant wait 4 more 

Reviewer: TheMrsCullen (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2010 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 8

Just began reading this and so far- fabulously hot! There better be more soon!!! :-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.