Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

I know Edward is thinking he loves Bella, but it always scares me when Tanya makes an appearance.  There has to be some strong feelings for him to hold her hair as she vomits and comfort her through it.  I can't wait for Alice to get to town :)

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 5: No More Egg Rolls

Ahh Chapter 5! :) So Bella realizes she's falling for Edward too! I honestly can't wait now until Alice gets there!

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

I can't wait for Edward's talk with Alice... maybe Alice can soften Jasper up to the idea of Edward/Bella being together. And I hope Tanya doesn't try to do anything funny with Edward... but she probably would, huh? :) Does Bella get to go to Torino too?

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 6: Sleeping on Tile

Awww Edward is so sweet to help her! What a gentleman...

 

Is there supposed to be a chapter 5? I noticed the chapters went from 4 to 6?  

Reviewer: obsessed92 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

cute! love it!

can't wait for more!  

Reviewer: obsessed92 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 6: Sleeping on Tile

how sweet! that's when you know its  true love...when he holds your hair and stays up with you all night then thinks your beautiful when you smell like vomit. sweet!

Reviewer: wannabet1901 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

im nervous with tanya...and i dont want him to move out!

Reviewer: scandalous73 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

I still love Jasper, even if he does act odd sometimes! Ooo Alice arriving tomorrow...and Tanya in the picture?...can't wait!

Reviewer: Melba87 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 1: Flying

Where's chapter 5???

Is this a labeling error or is a chappie missing???

 

 

 



Author's Response: I'm not sure what happened - but Chapter 5 is with the Beta. I think. I hope.

Reviewer: Debussy_This (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

Yay!  Just grab her and kiss her!  :)

 Tanya's coming?  I feel a little drama might be starting up...

Reviewer: Lorrie Lynn (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

Two updates in one day? Thank You! :D

Poor Bella getting sick, but at least Edward was there to help feel better! Such a gentleman! :)

Haha, Poor Jasper haing the smell of vomit. I now how he feels, all I have to do is hear a person heaving and I start to gag, even if it doesn' smell. hehe

I hope Tanya is a good Tanya in this. And Lauren is just.. EW.

 Dang I want Bella as  a BOSS! hehe she would be so cool!

 Well update as soon as you can!

Reviewer: kaypgirl (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

Ah, red caught in Jasper's teeth, what a vampiric image. I like that Jasper is Bella's brother for once, it seems like in most stories Emmett is.

Reviewer: KayBressi (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 06:05 PM · On: Chapter 4: Oh Christmas Tree

Aw that is sad. I understand Jasper being protective because of how Edward was, but people change. And , after all, Jasper is married to his sister like he mentioned.

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 4: Oh Christmas Tree

Awwww!! Edward should let Jasper see how Bella makes him feel, and the picture he keeps in his wallet! That might let Jasper ease up a little bit... :)

Reviewer: katydid2363 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 4: Oh Christmas Tree

Poor Edward!  Now he's got to show Jasper that he's a changed man!  He'll have time to prove it to Bella after Jazz and Alice leave since he's going to stay with Bella while he looks for a place of his own!  Great chapter!

Reviewer: scandalous73 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 4: Oh Christmas Tree

I feel kind of bad for Edward...but he definitely shouldn't have built up such a reputation either. Especially if he wants to go for Bella. But I think our boy Edward can convince Jazz that he IS a good guy and really cares about Bella. And I have a feeling that a certain someone's arrival will help all that because no one can convince Jasper like Alice can ;)

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 4: Oh Christmas Tree

AWE!!! LOVE it Poor Edward! I hope they get together soon!!

Reviewer: jenniesmith (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 4: Oh Christmas Tree

Oh no... now he just has to prove that he is a changed man! I can't wait for more... seriously... I was giddy when I saw this update!!

xoxo
jennie

Reviewer: Kelly (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2008 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 4: Oh Christmas Tree

Awww, that was very cute.

I love the fun that is putting up the tree and lights. :)

I hope Edward can prove himself to Jasper and be good to Bella. 

Great story, can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Little old me (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2008 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 4: Oh Christmas Tree

Great chapter! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Mart (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2008 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 4: Oh Christmas Tree

Great couple of chapters.  Looking forward to see the developments in the forbidden relationship.

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2008 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 4: Oh Christmas Tree

You know, sometimes overprotective older brothers can really be a pain.  This chapter was so sweet.  I just loved Bella and Edward decorating the tree together.

Reviewer: Lorrie Lynn (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2008 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 4: Oh Christmas Tree

Loved this chapter! Haha, yeah real trees have their advantages over fake trees. But then again you don't have to spend money the next year!

 Poor Edward.. I know Jasper is just doing his job as big older brother but he needs to back away. :)

 Update soon! Love it!

Reviewer: wannabet1901 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2008 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 4: Oh Christmas Tree

Aww, poor edward...psh, like he's really gonna listen to Jasper

Reviewer: CallistoLexx (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2008 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 4: Oh Christmas Tree

Another great chapter.  I do love this story.  I'm sure Jasper will get over it in time.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.