Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cocoajunkie (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 8: Go Ask Alice

How sad. Meal ol' Tanya needs to find someone else to goo-goo over. Love this story! Thanks for updating so quickly. :)

Reviewer: Debussy_This (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 02:57 AM · On: Chapter 8: Go Ask Alice

Oh Edward.  You're breaking my heart.

Reviewer: obsessed92 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2008 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 8: Go Ask Alice

that is soooo sad!!! my gosh just because edward can't have Bella doesn't mean he has to be a jerk and go after Tanya! holy heck! but anyway great chapter...can't wait for more!

Reviewer: The Cee Factor (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

Enjoying the story? I'm loving this story! I decided to leave you a review instead of being an annoying lurker for once, because you write so well. I hope the updates keep coming!

Reviewer: amblovestoread (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

I'm very much enjoying this story!

Another great chapter. Not real sure how I feel about Tanya being in the picture? I know we know nothing about her, but she always seems to make trouble in other stories...LOL 

I just love the way Edward is around Bella. So very sweet and I still want one for my own, or at least he could teach my hubby a few tricks...LOL

Reviewer: amblovestoread (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 6: Sleeping on Tile

Man we all could use an Edward in our lives! Nice chapter. I can't wait for Alice!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

ome! Please do not let Tanya and Edward get together! GAH!!!

Reviewer: anuddaone (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

I feel a little spoiled...getting to read 3 chapters at once!

 Love this story..,and being a little greedy, I will say that I can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 09:56 PM · On: Chapter 6: Sleeping on Tile

What a great chapter! Edward is so sweet!

Reviewer: jenniesmith (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

Hehe... I don't think I have mentioned this yet but I love that you have Bella and Jasper as siblings. Very creative! I am worried about Tanya and I do not want Edward to move out! I can't wait until Alice gets there and straightens Bella out! Can't wait for more!!

xoxo
jennie

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 09:38 PM · On: Chapter 5: No More Egg Rolls

What a way to get Edwards attention! Poor Bella. Edwards a sweetie though!!

Reviewer: mrscullen17 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

I love this story so far! Update soon, please!

Reviewer: jenniesmith (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 6: Sleeping on Tile

Aww.... way to control Edward! I am impressed... Oh and yes... you love her! love it!!

xoxo
jennie

Reviewer: Melba87 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

I think this story is great.  I'm not sure I want Edward looking for another apartment, though.  Bella should let him stay with her to show gratitude for him holding her hair back!!!  :-D

Reviewer: jenniesmith (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 5: No More Egg Rolls

Oh no! Sick Bella is no good, but him holding her hair... wow! That is true love right there! My husband won't even do that!! Great job!!

xoxo
jennie

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

I just read the entire chapter the whole way through and I must say I really like it! I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

I know Edward is thinking he loves Bella, but it always scares me when Tanya makes an appearance.  There has to be some strong feelings for him to hold her hair as she vomits and comfort her through it.  I can't wait for Alice to get to town :)

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 5: No More Egg Rolls

Ahh Chapter 5! :) So Bella realizes she's falling for Edward too! I honestly can't wait now until Alice gets there!

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

I can't wait for Edward's talk with Alice... maybe Alice can soften Jasper up to the idea of Edward/Bella being together. And I hope Tanya doesn't try to do anything funny with Edward... but she probably would, huh? :) Does Bella get to go to Torino too?

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 6: Sleeping on Tile

Awww Edward is so sweet to help her! What a gentleman...

 

Is there supposed to be a chapter 5? I noticed the chapters went from 4 to 6?  

Reviewer: obsessed92 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

cute! love it!

can't wait for more!  

Reviewer: obsessed92 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 6: Sleeping on Tile

how sweet! that's when you know its  true love...when he holds your hair and stays up with you all night then thinks your beautiful when you smell like vomit. sweet!

Reviewer: wannabet1901 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

im nervous with tanya...and i dont want him to move out!

Reviewer: scandalous73 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 7: Torino

I still love Jasper, even if he does act odd sometimes! Ooo Alice arriving tomorrow...and Tanya in the picture?...can't wait!

Reviewer: Melba87 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2008 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 1: Flying

Where's chapter 5???

Is this a labeling error or is a chappie missing???

 

 

 



Author's Response: I'm not sure what happened - but Chapter 5 is with the Beta. I think. I hope.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.