Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jennifertaylor3 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Chapter 2: Cereal

Great so far!!!! Can't wait to see whats to come!!!

Reviewer: dontfollow (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

awww... that was really cute.   I really liked it!  Good job!

Reviewer: dontfollow (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 23: Dazed and Confused

Jacob was an a$$!!!!

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

That was so sweet. Will there still be ab epilogue? I see that the story says it's complete, so I thought I would ask. I'd love to know how it all turns out so I hope that you will update at least once more.

Reviewer: fanicki (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

please tell me there is going to be a continuation to this story.

Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

That was a sweet story.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

As the Overture plays in the background, my heart swell, and I smile.  So perfect for Bella and Edward.  Now tell me how you can possibly keep this from Alice? lol.  I am loving the end to this story. 

Now about that epilogue.....

Sandra

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 30: July

I've been lost in Real life and come out to find not one but two new chapters!  WooHoo!

I believe the visit to Chicago is going quite well.  And I just know she is going to say yes when he proposes.  ~le sigh~

Sandra

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

Wonderful story.  Truly enjoyable.  Just found this story after reading Now and Forever and When Edward met Bella.  Both of which are very good as well.  Each chapter got better as the story progressed, truly sorry that only the epilog is left in this story.  Definitely worth the time to read, would recommend to friends to read it.  Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

Aww I loved this story..I LOVED this Edward *sigh* Thank you for sharing this :)

Reviewer: mandy52799 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 25: Aftermath

omg i was so scared and sad I was crying when she was abut to hook up with Jake...Edward is the one! lol... You should have heard my gasp when she called his name lol

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Chapter 12: Tears

whattt he cant deal with it? ohgoshh.

i love this :]

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 10: Alice in Wonderland

yay! hes going to tell her

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Chapter 9: Forrest, Forrest Gump

aw their so stupid..ughh..lol i love this though :]

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 6: Sleeping on Tile

Aw this is so amazing

i love it

 

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 4: Oh Christmas Tree

awww :[

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 2: Cereal

aw lol how cute :]

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 1: Flying

Hahaha aw i like this!

Reviewer: Deex (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

Lurverly!!!  Bloody great story and I love the complexities of their relationship! 

It says that you have completed this, but I notice that you stated an epilogue would be added.  I really would like to hear about the nonwedding and the situation with Jacob.  Also, Charlie may need to be remedied.

Great ff.  Thankx

Reviewer: edwardsjosefine (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Chapter 23: Dazed and Confused

oh no.. she didn't say no..

Reviewer: edwardsjosefine (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 20: Fearless

i don't like that james guy.. he's creepy.

Reviewer: edwardsjosefine (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 3: Working Girl

i guess everyone hate shopping if you know alice. i would love to know alice since i love shopping :)

Reviewer: hisgoldeneyes (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

awwwwww i love it! its so cute!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 2: Cereal

aww !

Reviewer: baxkitty (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 31: Fireworks

Oh my goodness.  Alice will kill them both, but she will forgive them.    I have enjoyed this story so much.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.