Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kaypgirl (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2008 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 19: Happy New Year

Eh, okay chapter, though it felt rather awkward. And you already mentioned these lines,

" She refused to buy from cheaper companies like Sysco or US Foods. It was part of why people loved her restaurants."

Plus, they didn't fit with the first part of the paragraph when it was talking about cooking equipment, not ingredients. 

Reviewer: GinnyW (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2008 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 19: Happy New Year

Why is it that I have a bad feeling what that package is about? Hmmm?

But this was a lovely fluffy chapter! Thank you for that. :)

Reviewer: bbtasha (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2008 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 19: Happy New Year

Aw! Very sweet! Now, what's in the box?

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2008 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 19: Happy New Year

Good chapter!  I wonder what's in the box, I really don't want Jacob coming back into her life.

Reviewer: wmlaw (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2008 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 19: Happy New Year

Why do I have this feeling that this was the calm before the storm?  *cue ominous music*

Reviewer: Bittenev (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2008 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 17: Merry Christmas?

WOW! UMMM So I pretty much HATE  jacob in this story!  Srsly, he is a jerk.  Her reaction to him was great and I can't even believe that Charlie invited him to Christmas dinner, that is just wrong on sooo many levels. 

Loved the gift giving at the end, very sweet. 

Reviewer: Bittenev (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2008 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

Great Chapter!!  I actually liked reading about Alice and Jasper and I think its great that Alice is pregnant. 

I'm really wondering what is going on with Bella though, what was that phone call all about?  hummm guessI'll haev to wait and see!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2008 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

So happy for Jasper and Alice! Was is that jerk jacob who called? GAH!!!!

Reviewer: amyat (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2008 06:49 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

This story is really sweet, pretty angst free (which is rare here) and a delight to read.  You have a great writing style and I love the way that you sneak lines from the books in.  Good job!

Reviewer: melferd (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

Yea, stumbles the mount, nails the dismount, perfect 10, go Jazz!!!

 Is someone going to bitch slap Jacob, soon, with a good healthy beating of her parents for general idiocy??? Please???

Reviewer: briandelight (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

wow. I loved this. it's always harder for some people to write for Jasper becuase he hasn't gotten that much time in the spotlight but I love him. this was really great! something was definately up with that phone call. I bet it was Jake, that asshole is going to complicate things to the ninth power. good luck with school, I know I'm going to need it, hope you can get more out soon.

Reviewer: AnnaFrancesca (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

Wow, that was great! I love Aluce and Jasper :) you MUST write more! Please? :)

Reviewer: CallistoLexx (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

That's sweet.  Jasper and Alice will make great parents, I'm sure.

Reviewer: wmlaw (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 08:49 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

Aaaw, this chapter was good! I love Jasper & Alice.  But who was that on the phone?  *ponders*

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

I LOVE THIS STORY!!! ok i so wanted to smack tanya! for jacob what a jerk. he needs to be taught a lesson and leave bella alone! i cant wait for the next update!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

This story is crazy good. :D Can't wait for the next chapter. I was slightly upset at Jasper's reaction but it's all good now. LOL. Then again I can't say that being woken up (not a morning person either) and told you're having a baby isn't like some really bad nightmare for some. Even more so if you aren't ready. Anyway, new chapter soon? :D

Reviewer: jliane (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

i may or may not have stayed up until 2:00 in the morning reading this... :)  i love it!

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

Awww!! Alice and Jasper are going to have a baby! Will this story go on long enough for the baby to arrive?

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

OH NO, Am I about to go into heartfail?

Reviewer: bbtasha (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

Awwww!!! Yay!! This was great! I'm hooked on wanting to know what's up with Bella though! Anxious for an update!!

Reviewer: rhea12 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

what was that phone call about?!!! oh cliffies!

Reviewer: obsessed92 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

cute chapter! jasper as a father is a really great idea!!! can't wait for the nect chapter!

Reviewer: scandalous73 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

Aw! I liked this chapter! I had a feeling Alice would get pregnant at some point during this story, and I also figured Jasper would freak and it would be Bella that would show him it was ok.

And naturally Alice had to bounce around and be thrilled and ALREADY be thinking about baby names.

 

BUT WHO CALLED BELLA? I figure it was maybe Jake to annoy her...I think Edward needs to come to the rescue. Though he is probably picking out baby furniture in Bella's apartment with Alice, lol! 

Reviewer: MrsMcCoy (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

Ruh roh Bella...why the long face? 

Reviewer: ECyesplease (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2008 01:20 AM · On: Chapter 17: Merry Christmas?

I love your story! Jake is a jerk! Hopefully Charlie will come around. Thanks for the update. I look forward to more! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.