Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AnnaFrancesca (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

Wow, that was great! I love Aluce and Jasper :) you MUST write more! Please? :)

Reviewer: CallistoLexx (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

That's sweet.  Jasper and Alice will make great parents, I'm sure.

Reviewer: wmlaw (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

Aaaw, this chapter was good! I love Jasper & Alice.  But who was that on the phone?  *ponders*

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

I LOVE THIS STORY!!! ok i so wanted to smack tanya! for jacob what a jerk. he needs to be taught a lesson and leave bella alone! i cant wait for the next update!

Reviewer: fightinsurfgrl (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

This story is crazy good. :D Can't wait for the next chapter. I was slightly upset at Jasper's reaction but it's all good now. LOL. Then again I can't say that being woken up (not a morning person either) and told you're having a baby isn't like some really bad nightmare for some. Even more so if you aren't ready. Anyway, new chapter soon? :D

Reviewer: jliane (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

i may or may not have stayed up until 2:00 in the morning reading this... :)  i love it!

Reviewer: frumpy-v (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 07:02 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

Awww!! Alice and Jasper are going to have a baby! Will this story go on long enough for the baby to arrive?

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 05:52 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

OH NO, Am I about to go into heartfail?

Reviewer: bbtasha (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

Awwww!!! Yay!! This was great! I'm hooked on wanting to know what's up with Bella though! Anxious for an update!!

Reviewer: rhea12 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

what was that phone call about?!!! oh cliffies!

Reviewer: obsessed92 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

cute chapter! jasper as a father is a really great idea!!! can't wait for the nect chapter!

Reviewer: scandalous73 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

Aw! I liked this chapter! I had a feeling Alice would get pregnant at some point during this story, and I also figured Jasper would freak and it would be Bella that would show him it was ok.

And naturally Alice had to bounce around and be thrilled and ALREADY be thinking about baby names.

 

BUT WHO CALLED BELLA? I figure it was maybe Jake to annoy her...I think Edward needs to come to the rescue. Though he is probably picking out baby furniture in Bella's apartment with Alice, lol! 

Reviewer: MrsMcCoy (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2008 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 18: Surprise

Ruh roh Bella...why the long face? 

Reviewer: ECyesplease (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2008 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 17: Merry Christmas?

I love your story! Jake is a jerk! Hopefully Charlie will come around. Thanks for the update. I look forward to more! :)

Reviewer: wannabet1901 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 17: Merry Christmas?

awwww...too cute, that edward...jake needs to be....dead...hah!

Nah...he'll probably show up later again. pft.

Reviewer: Little old me (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 17: Merry Christmas?

Loved it!

Is Jake going to come in the story later on, or was that it?

Cant' wait for the next chapters!

Reviewer: natlee (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 17: Merry Christmas?

Jacob always has to ruin everything! And I hated Charlie for inviting him! BUt it was a really sweet ending. Hope you update soon!

Reviewer: CallistoLexx (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 17: Merry Christmas?

I wish Jasper would've punched Jacob.  He deserved it!

Reviewer: melferd (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 17: Merry Christmas?

I say that the new years menu should be black-eyed peas, cabbage, and spit-roasted Jacob!

 Trendy, yet tasty, right?

 

Go Edward!! Now make sure your name is off the girl of the month club, and you are all set! 

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 17: Merry Christmas?

OMG!! LOVED This chapter! Edward is so sweet and Jacob is the biggest jerk around!I cannot believe that Charlie asked him over to dinner. I am so glad Bella stood up to him and that she asked edward to move in with her!! Cnanot wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Imwiththevampiresofcourse (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 17: Merry Christmas?

Loved it! I can't believe Jacob was there! The nerve of Charlie! I'm glad Jasper stood up for her instead of Edward. It jsut felt right.

 Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: Marigold (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 04:15 PM · On: Chapter 17: Merry Christmas?

Aww, this is so very sweet! What a shame that Jasper got to beat up on Edward, but didn't throw a few punches Jake's way. Ah well, maybe later! ;)

Please update soon!

Reviewer: wmlaw (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 17: Merry Christmas?

I love to hate Jake.  And your Jake is pretty damn bad.  So I love it!  And I love their gifts to each other :)

Reviewer: Kelly (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 02:00 PM · On: Chapter 17: Merry Christmas?

Awe!  Great chapter.  Although I really wanted someone to punch Jacob.  Maybe Edward will get his chance later.

Love the gifts at the end.  Very sweet!

Reviewer: mickey2501 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2008 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 17: Merry Christmas?

I love your story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.