Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Hardest Walk
Reviewer: corapet (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 08:57 PM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

very nice, i can't wait for the rest to come 

Reviewer: blondie9779 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 01:35 PM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 1

I really really LOVE Rob/Kristen stories! I hope you update soon, this one is great so far!

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 09:41 PM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

Any idea when you're going to continue this?  I got all excited about it and really want to see what happens next!

Reviewer: BellaEdwardFan2009 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 01:35 PM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

Hey! Great story! please update soon! Cnt wait to c what happens! Keep up the great work and keep the great stories/chapters coming! Cnt wait to read more and c what happens between Rob and Kristen!

                                  - BellaEdwardFan2009!

Reviewer: EdwardCullenlovely (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 10:12 PM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

awww OMG I lovee this so far!! Cant wait for more! Please update soon!!!!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 10:18 PM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

Oh, no! I ran out of chapter 2! I hope chapter 3 is up soon. Excellent story. It is so different from everything else I have read. It is nice to see Rob in London and with his family and friends.

Reviewer: Oliviamk1218 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 11:19 AM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

Love this story.  More, More, More!!!

Can you email me ar HollyMichele@aol.com, when you post the next chapter please?

 

Reviewer: Lilith19 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:10 AM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 1

Huh..my first review on this website...It's been a week since I read your story and it is most consuming robsten fic I've read so far. I don't know...it's just...there is soul in this story,a true robsten essence. Your characterisation is spot on.

Sry 4 my broken english..please write more...I can't wait for the 3rd chapter.

xDDDD



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much for your kind review!  I'm so glad you think I'm getting it right!!!  More soon I promise!

Reviewer: koa (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 05:08 PM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 1

You are certainly very talented. In fact your story is one of only two Robsten fanfics I love. Others don´t even come close. Hope to read the 3rd chapter very soon! A big thank you!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I'm so glad you're enjoying the story! It shouldn't be long before chapter 3!

Reviewer: RightKindOfWrong (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 12:29 AM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

This is SO great! Cant wait to read more. Update soon.

:)

Reviewer: Drwnsinhsdream (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 05:04 PM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 1

I want more... but then again, when do I not? 

 

Fantastic! I love this!



Author's Response:

You're greedy, but then again you've always been that way!  I'm glad you're liking it so far!

Reviewer: aratto (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 02:55 PM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

This is a great story! I really hope you continue with it.

Reviewer: EmelieL (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 11:26 AM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 1

Awwe it's so cute! I love Kristen/Rob stories :D More! :D



Author's Response:

Thanks! Working on the next part now!

Reviewer: britboysblondie (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 01:53 PM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

I like your version of Robsten.  It's refreshing to read a story that has more of their emotional relationship!  Loved when Kris finally admitted it out loud that's he loves Rob (even if it was just to herself).  Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Admitting you have a problem is the first step to recovery...

Reviewer: Lilith19 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 10:06 AM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 1

can't wait for more :)

Reviewer: lovestoread (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 09:01 AM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

Oh, thank God! I read the first chapter of this story and I've been DYING for the update! Now, I'm totally hooked! PLEASE don't make me wait months for the next chapter(S)! :)

Loves!



Author's Response:

Working on the next chapter now so hopefully it won't be long!  Thank you!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 07:52 PM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

i am so glad that she followed her intution and went to him. He definitely needs her as much as she needs him. Now she just has to tell him.



Author's Response:

What she needs to do and what she actually does are two different things...

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 06:17 PM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

GREAT story. Hope you update soon. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Working on the next chapter now!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 12:33 PM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

She needs to tell Rob that.



Author's Response:

All in good time s'all I can say... :)

Reviewer: bagaddictloveit (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 10:34 AM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 1

Very-well written. I really love it. Proof is I check the site each half an hour to see if chapter 3 is posted! Can't wait for the next chapter, so.

Thanks a lot

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 08:47 AM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

Wow.  I love this so very much.  I can't wait to read more.  I love that Tom is so protective of Rob.  He has loved her for so long.  I am so thrilled that Kristen has finally realized her feelings for him.  I love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  Tom is very protective of Rob, and he and Kristen are going to butt heads...

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 05:40 AM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

Really, REALLY glad you're continuing this...please don't leave us hanging for long!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm working on the next part now so not long hopefully!

Reviewer: vampire101 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 05:04 AM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

Amazing.

Keep writing.

angsty and suspenful in a way, but yet, romantic..

 

Works.

 

Peace-

Cerri



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: BrownEyedGrl978 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 03:56 AM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

Awhh! Creative sad ending. :) Hope you write more soon! Love Robsten. :D



Author's Response:

I love Robsten too!  Working on more!

Reviewer: jujub2702 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:08 AM · On: The Hardest Walk - Chapter 2

hey great chapter, also hope tom warm up about Kristen, waiting for next chapter



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Things aren't won't be easy for Tom and Kris!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.