Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: skr0075 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 11

I am so pleased with the way Edward handled the news. yay! I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 11

Awesome chapter. I can't believe that Bella dropped the bomb on Edward like that! But, it had to be done. It doesn't seem like he's upset about it. Hopefully, it'll stay that way. Now that he knows they have a son together, he'll fight harder for her.

Please update soon?

Reviewer: KBfan (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 11

I feel so bad for E&B and their son. I love your story it is amazing. I can't wait for the next update. Continue the great work and THANKS for the quick update. Sorry you got sent home from work but I won't lie I am thankful that it got you to update sooner. =)

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 11

excellent chapter, more please! lol! im selfish what can i say!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 11

Oh my gosh...how amazingly awesome this is........to think that he knows and is not upset.   I am so happy...but am feeling sad for Dylan.   I hope he is going to be okay.

So happy to see an update so soon.  U made my day.

Update again real soon

Reviewer: sleforever (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Chapter 11

ok so I do love this story

please continue on and HurrY!

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 2

OMG, this just isn't happening fast enough for me!!!!

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 11

I love this chapter!! Amazing!!!

I am so glad that Charlie, Esme & Carlisle were there when Edward found out that he was Dylan's dad. His reaction to the news was awesome!!! 

Although, I am pretty sure Carlisle had already figured that out after finding out that Bella was the one that married Edward in Fiji.  She did mention her son in the interview...Am I correct?!

I am looking forward to Bella & Edward working together at the hospital after this crisis is over!!

Please update soon!!!  Pretty Please!!

 

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 11

I love this chapter!! Amazing!!!

I am so glad that Charlie, Esme & Carlisle were there when Edward found out that he was Dylan's dad. His reaction to the news was awesome!!! 

Although, I am pretty sure Carlisle had already figured that out after finding out that Bella was the one that married Edward in Fiji.  She did mention her son in the interview...Am I correct?!

I am looking forward to Bella & Edward working together at the hospital after this crisis is over!!

Please update soon!!!  Pretty Please!!

 

Reviewer: edwardsangelluv30 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 11

OMG! I love this story so much . I can't wait to see how this all plays out.

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 11

AWWWW Damn! Poor poor....well all of them!

I really wanted him to find out about Dylan, but geez not like this!

Very well set up with him just looking at the picture of the todler before getting called into dylan.

On a happy note, I love what Carlisle thinks about them being married.

Thank you so much for the quick update! You rock hard core for that! And have I told you how much I love this fic? IT definately goes with one of my biggest theories of what is meant to be will be.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 11

Well that was a fine how d' ya do. I'm so glad edwad didn't freak out. I just love this story. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 11

Yay he finally knows. Its so sad though. Please let the little guy be okay. Good chapter and very happy about the quick update. Feel free to do that any time. :)

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:43 AM · On: Chapter 11

Thank YOU!

Reviewer: alcg123 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 11

Poor Dylan!  At least he has daddy by his side....LOVE THIS STORY

Reviewer: bnpatella (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 11

TEARS...you did great! Spolied we def. are.

Reviewer: lovely_e (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 11

Awww ... Edward is a daddy! But what a way to find out! Love the story. Makes me wanna go to Fiji! Update soon, please?

Reviewer: femflorest5 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 11

I freaking LOVE you!!!  Okay.... I'll go read now!

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 11

AGHHH!!! Poor baby. Hell of a way to find out that you are a daddy.

 

I freaking love this story btw. Its great.

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 10

Poor Dylan...Not the best way to meet his daddy. Loved, Loved, Loved this chapter!

Reviewer: RaeRae (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 10

I didnt think I'd like this but I LOVE it! Update soon! :)

Reviewer: TayMo (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 10

Congrats on the upcoming wedding :-)

And I can't wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 10

oh shit!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh wow!  Talk about a good cliffie!  I guess they're going to meet sooner that Bella had planned.  Well, at least she said she didn't want to wait long.  Good luck with your wedding!

Reviewer: edaddict (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 10

OMG! i just started reading this story today and have complete chpt 10, I'm dying for an update!  How often do you update?  Sorry - NOT, but Abby you gotta to go!  Wow!  Fiji, I need to get down there for some Fire Water myself.  Edward is sweet and hot in this one!  Keep up the good work!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.