Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: adenglem (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh My Gosh! That is so sad. Poor little Dylan! I've had a spinal tap before and those are no fun at all. Pure hell. I can't imagine a one and a half year old going through that! I am glad that Edward found out, but definitely not in those circumstances. He obviously still cares deeply for Bella, and it seems he already cares for Dylan. I just hope everything works out for them and they get their happily every after, and that Dylan is okay! Thanks for the update, can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: VampireInTraining (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 11

*places large amount of love in huge envelope* done! now give us a chapter baby!! ;)

Reviewer: skr0075 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 11

I am so pleased with the way Edward handled the news. yay! I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 11

Awesome chapter. I can't believe that Bella dropped the bomb on Edward like that! But, it had to be done. It doesn't seem like he's upset about it. Hopefully, it'll stay that way. Now that he knows they have a son together, he'll fight harder for her.

Please update soon?

Reviewer: KBfan (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 11

I feel so bad for E&B and their son. I love your story it is amazing. I can't wait for the next update. Continue the great work and THANKS for the quick update. Sorry you got sent home from work but I won't lie I am thankful that it got you to update sooner. =)

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 11

excellent chapter, more please! lol! im selfish what can i say!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh my gosh...how amazingly awesome this is........to think that he knows and is not upset.   I am so happy...but am feeling sad for Dylan.   I hope he is going to be okay.

So happy to see an update so soon.  U made my day.

Update again real soon

Reviewer: sleforever (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Chapter 11

ok so I do love this story

please continue on and HurrY!

Reviewer: ablissfulday (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

OMG, this just isn't happening fast enough for me!!!!

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 11

I love this chapter!! Amazing!!!

I am so glad that Charlie, Esme & Carlisle were there when Edward found out that he was Dylan's dad. His reaction to the news was awesome!!! 

Although, I am pretty sure Carlisle had already figured that out after finding out that Bella was the one that married Edward in Fiji.  She did mention her son in the interview...Am I correct?!

I am looking forward to Bella & Edward working together at the hospital after this crisis is over!!

Please update soon!!!  Pretty Please!!

 

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 11

I love this chapter!! Amazing!!!

I am so glad that Charlie, Esme & Carlisle were there when Edward found out that he was Dylan's dad. His reaction to the news was awesome!!! 

Although, I am pretty sure Carlisle had already figured that out after finding out that Bella was the one that married Edward in Fiji.  She did mention her son in the interview...Am I correct?!

I am looking forward to Bella & Edward working together at the hospital after this crisis is over!!

Please update soon!!!  Pretty Please!!

 

Reviewer: edwardsangelluv30 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 11

OMG! I love this story so much . I can't wait to see how this all plays out.

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 11

AWWWW Damn! Poor poor....well all of them!

I really wanted him to find out about Dylan, but geez not like this!

Very well set up with him just looking at the picture of the todler before getting called into dylan.

On a happy note, I love what Carlisle thinks about them being married.

Thank you so much for the quick update! You rock hard core for that! And have I told you how much I love this fic? IT definately goes with one of my biggest theories of what is meant to be will be.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 11

Well that was a fine how d' ya do. I'm so glad edwad didn't freak out. I just love this story. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 11

Yay he finally knows. Its so sad though. Please let the little guy be okay. Good chapter and very happy about the quick update. Feel free to do that any time. :)

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 11

Thank YOU!

Reviewer: alcg123 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 11

Poor Dylan!  At least he has daddy by his side....LOVE THIS STORY

Reviewer: bnpatella (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 11

TEARS...you did great! Spolied we def. are.

Reviewer: lovely_e (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Chapter 11

Awww ... Edward is a daddy! But what a way to find out! Love the story. Makes me wanna go to Fiji! Update soon, please?

Reviewer: femflorest5 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 11

I freaking LOVE you!!!  Okay.... I'll go read now!

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 11

AGHHH!!! Poor baby. Hell of a way to find out that you are a daddy.

 

I freaking love this story btw. Its great.

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 10

Poor Dylan...Not the best way to meet his daddy. Loved, Loved, Loved this chapter!

Reviewer: RaeRae (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 10

I didnt think I'd like this but I LOVE it! Update soon! :)

Reviewer: TayMo (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 10

Congrats on the upcoming wedding :-)

And I can't wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 10

oh shit!!!!!!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.