Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 1

HaHa... I love how they jumbled their names up. Great chapter.

Reviewer: alie (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 14

So is the rest of the story going to be about Dylan and his illness?
Edward and Bella need to talk more.the chapters
Go by but nothing really happens. I'm not trying to be mean or anything
But there is no resolution within each chapter, so it feels like no time is really
Going by.

Author's Response:

Honestly, right now, no time is really passing by right now, I'll probably pick up the pace as soon as I map out the rest of the story.   Right now, I'm focusing on both of them dealing with what they just found out.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 11:55 AM · On: Chapter 14

Oh please update soon i really love this story.



Author's Response:

I'll get right on it - thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: laleangel (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 14

Just found this story and I am enjoying it so far.  I was laughing when I realised the fire ceremony was a wedding!!  Really glad it was though as I hated Abby.

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: kristenc812 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 14

I just found this story, and I absolutely love it! It's so adorable, and I can't thank you enough for not dragging out the whole "finding the girl from Fiji" thing. :P Can't wait until the next chapter!

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 14

well, leaving out what Carlisle and Edward were talking about was odd... even if he didn't tell Bella, that conversation I think is gonna look out of place if/when you put it in.....

The rest was spot on.... hope to see the next part sooner rather than later!



Author's Response:

It wasn't a huge conversation to begin with, so I'm not sure if I'm going to include it - it may make more sense in the next chapter.

Reviewer: Piper Smith (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 14

love this chapter

Reviewer: Belled (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 14

LOVE LOVE LOVE this story. cant wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: anabella (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 14

I hope little Dylan will pull through.

Reviewer: Twilighter21 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 14

Love this story! I hope Dylan gets better so he, Bella, and Edward can be a family!

You are a great writer...keep it up!

Update soon please!

Reviewer: lexiecullen17 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 14

definitely still here -- and definitely still enjoying it ;)

Reviewer: Neveah09 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 14

excellent chapter, i hope the baby gets  better

Reviewer: lovesbcmc (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 14

Okay. Please let Dylan get well so Edward can sex up Bella already!

Reviewer: KBfan (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 14

Great chapter!! Please update soon? Will we get to read what Carlisle told Edward while Bella was sleeping? =)

Reviewer: Scully (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 14

Yes, we are out here. Will he get better soon?

Reviewer: Kittyinaz (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 14

Yeah <dancing around> an update!! Not a happy update but yet an update..  Please please more?

Reviewer: jessnab (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 14

I really hate a sick Dylan can we fast track to happier times and maybe a Bella/Abby showdown ?

Reviewer: JuicyBooteyhh20 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 14

Aww... please make Dylan better... :(

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 14

i hope that he makes it

Reviewer: nola80 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 14

I read all this in one sitting and now i'm gonna have to wait for an update.....please make it soon!!!

Reviewer: abbie12333 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 14

Aww, i've actually got tears in my eyes. And that doesn't happen often when i'm reading stories.

I absolutely love this story it's fantastic :D

Reviewer: nola80 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 13

I'm still bawling soooo good......keep up the good job!

Reviewer: nola80 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 11

i'm bawling my eyes out!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 14

Great chapter! I hope that Dylan gets better and brings Edward and Bella together.

It was nice to see the grandparents and everyone watching him.

I feel so bad for Bella, feeling the way she does. :(

Please, please update soon?

Reviewer: snmendiola (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 14

I love this story and check everyday to see if it has been updated.  This was a great chapter and I can't wait to see the next one. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.