Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: osu2012 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh My God! AHHHH! They keep being so close!

Reviewer: osu2012 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 5

Edward got to play with his son! that's adorable and heartbreaking at the same time since he didn't know...

Reviewer: osu2012 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 4

Rose... seriously? you just found out that Alice's guy was named Jasper! There is no way yours was as well!

Reviewer: osu2012 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 3

Come one Edward! she's so close...

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

i'm so glad that dylan woke up...now we just have to get them both better...and its time to discuss their feelings for each other.  can't wait for more

Reviewer: osu2012 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 2

NO! He has to see her before the wedding!

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 16

Great chapter.

Reviewer: osu2012 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just found this story and am usually really bad about leaving reviews but I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Feelybox (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 16

I love this!! It took too long for an update! It was like I had an itch that I couldn't scratch. I feel soothed now...for awhile that is. ;)

 

I can't wait for the next update, keep up the great job.

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Chapter 16

awwww...gotta love daddyward..

Reviewer: PoorJacobBlack (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 16

YAY

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 16

Gosh, why do you have to be so busy??  You should be writing every day!!! 

This story is sooo good!!

Reviewer: abbie12333 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 16

Awesome chapter :)

Can't wait for the next :D

Reviewer: vysed (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 16

Thank you for updating. Hopefully they can get out of the damn hospital soon. I'm so glad Dylan woke up!!!

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 16

So good!  Reviews may feed your soul, but your updates feed mine!!!!

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 16

so glad dylan woke up.....hope they can figure their relationship out soon

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 16

I love this story. Please update soon.

Reviewer: wilson0518 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 16

I love this story. Please update soon.

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 16

That was such a great chapter!  I'm so glad Dylan is awake finally!!  I can't wait until Bella and Edward have their talk!  So much needs to be said!!

Reviewer: Elli_goes_into_the_Twilight (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 16

love this sotry. sad yet inspiring. thats why i added it as a fave :)

Reviewer: iluvthecolts (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Chapter 16

Loved it!  I so love this story.  Good luck on the house - I know when we finally got to buy our first house it was so exciting - hope everything goes well!

Reviewer: Elli_goes_into_the_Twilight (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 7

LOL!!!!!

 

i knew i just KNEW fire ceremony sounded familiar! LOVES IT

Reviewer: Elli_goes_into_the_Twilight (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 2

dun duun duuun!

 

i love things like this :)

 

hi5!

Reviewer: emgurd3 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 16

ah, i loved it! i hope you get a chance to write and update again soon. :]

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 16

oh, so we get some fluff. update soon, pleaase

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.