Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kstabb1001 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Chapter 19

This is such a good story! I am a bit nervous because of your A/N at the beginning.  I just want everything to work out good for Bella and Edward!  No James, no Abby, but that isn't in the cards huh?  I am totally adding this to my favorites!  Thanks for an enjoyable 19 chapters, I can't wait for the next 19! :)

Reviewer: kstabb1001 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 11

OH I loved this chapter!  I love that Edward was so quick to accept Dylan! :)  Oh and Bella's telling him was PERFECT!!  I puffy heart this story! :)

Reviewer: kstabb1001 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 7

I just started reading this story and I have to tell you I just let out a huge breath!  I was so worried that he was going to get married!  You Rock!  I love that you pulled a Bones! :)

On to the next chapters! :)

Reviewer: Gertie (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 19

I'm totally hooked.  Thanks for updating regularly!

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 19

Good story. I hope you add to it soon. Edward as a dad always nice to see.

Reviewer: kriskit5 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 19

please continue writing your story. I love it, its very interesting.

Reviewer: EASEmama (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 19

Congrats on the house and the marriage! Only write if you NEED to... concentrate on your hubby-to-be.  Your story is so lovely that you can be sure that all of your readers will be patiently waiting for your return!

Love,
Rachel

Reviewer: edaddict (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 19

i loved this chapter and this story!  finally edward and bella had a moment to express their feelings without being interrupted or having to deal with any new drama.  although i'm sure that the drama is just around the corner, but i hope they are able to enjoy some time together first and cement their relationship a bit more before abby returns to the story.  i love mimi and bepa!  what cute names for edwards parents!  yeah, ice cream for breakfast - been there, done that...quite the exprience!

congrats on the wedding, etc.  i know you'll be busy, but also hope it's not nearly 3 months until we hear from you again!  love your work and the way you write, easy reading, flows beautifully.  keep up the good work!

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 19

WOW!  Great chapter!!  I love that Bella could comfort Edward after his rough night! I can't wait to hear more about his past!  Congrats on your wedding and Good Luck in your new house!!

Reviewer: Sunfeathers (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 19

Beautiful as always! I am so glad they've kissed and shared I love you's! 

Good luck with your home and wedding and everything! Much happiness to you!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Chapter 19

That was sweet. I love your Edward and Bella. Looking forward to the next update, however long that may take. Good luck with your new home  and have a beautiful wedding day.

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Chapter 19

Hey Edward....word of warning.  Tell her about Abby before she finds out some other way!

And I'm willing to bet that the Cullens will have her out of that rat-trap she's living in as soon as they find out.

Can't wait to read more...and good luck on your wedding!  Hopefully it'll be a bit less...insane...than Edward and Abby's was.

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 19

aww that was so sweet, lovely chapter! And congratulation on your up coming wedding!!!!

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 19

Love it! Hope to read more soon!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 19

AWWWW! So ya I knew Abby is coming back but well that's just yucky. Anyway. I love it and Bepa is priceless by the way. I've never heard of that before.

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 19

Great job!  Ice Cream for breakfast, for shame Carlisle!  LOL

Reviewer: Lacey0186 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 19

I hope Bella goes home with Edward.  They really deserve some happiness now.  Although they still need to truly come clean with each other.

 

Congrats on the pending nuptials and home;)

Reviewer: taylach (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Chapter 19

Thanks for another chapter

Reviewer: Leanne (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 19

So glad I stumbled across this story, it's wonderful. I'm glad Abby isn't called Tanya, I'm tired of her being the ex, it just makes me hate her more. Can't wait till she comes back and discovers he has a son too.

Good luck with the house and wedding - find time to update though please, the husband will understand, I'm sure!

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 19

Oh my dear girl...good luck going Sans internet for a bit.  (Although it is exciting that you are moving and getting married really soon!)  I know whenever I go for too long without internet access or my cell phone I start to get a tick, like a drug addict or something.  Hmmm...I wonder if they have a 12 step program for internet and fanfiction addiction.  Nah, even if they did I wouldn't go...that would mean I'm a quitter and believe me, I'm no quitter!  :)

Good luck with everything!  I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: jpoopy (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 19

good chapter

Reviewer: camianbu_88 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Chapter 19

great chapter, congrats for the wedding, remember that is all for the better when you see yourself without an out of all the details and drama :D

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 19

Perfect chapter!  So sweet!

Reviewer: Alvina_Cullen (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 19

Awesome chapter :)

Reviewer: SherryJo (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 19

cant wait to read more , love this story so bloody much. need to read more of this one.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.