Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: mahonm2 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 06:29 PM · On: Chapter 20

I loved it. Great chapter. So glad that Edward got her out of that place that she was staying. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 20

Don't tell me Abby will be at the apartment when Bella gets there.  Did Eddie forget that he hasn't cleared things up with her, or has he?

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 19

Both are sorta slow even though they want to take it slow.  Why can't they do that while they live together. 

Reviewer: alicenative (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 20

I hate that they are taking it slow.

Reviewer: anabella (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 20

I hope it works out for all of them.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 17

Oh yeah.  Say that again. 

Reviewer: darkangel1 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 20

i cant wait until the next chapter! it's amazing i love it!

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 15

Bet she got it helping Lauren.  How is Lauren a working girl and nurse, and James a pimp and doctor?  I want to compliment on you not being to heavy with agnst unless you gonna let Abby come in and mess things up. 

Reviewer: Tookie83 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 20

i love this story i cant wait until they get comfortable and settle down

Reviewer: iheartnj (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 20

Love this!

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 20

WOW!  That was an awesome chapter!!  I wondered if something would happen to lead Bella to Edward's apartment!!  Great chapter!  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: fairytaleland (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 20

Love this story.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 20

EWWW! slimy James. Whata pig. And then there's Edward to save the day YEAH! I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 12

You know I love Emmett.  My ovaries scream for Edward, but Emmett is my favorite Cullen.  It is good to be Rose. 

Reviewer: Lacey0186 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 20

Arghhhh James is an Ass. Glad that Edward was there to help Bella. 

Bella really needs to just bite the bullet and move in with Edward.

Glad to see the update.

PMS

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 11

Yea!.  I cheezing, minus the sadness and all.  Edward has a son.  I always thought they should have a boy.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 10

oh daddy gonna flip.

Reviewer: loetken (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 20

Finally and update!  Great chapter!!  ;)

Reviewer: Forbidden Twilighter (Anonymous) · Date: September 15, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 20

great! loved it. =)

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 20

Thank God Edward was there!!  I'm excited to see what happens next!

Reviewer: dida (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 12

Really good story, but I find it very annoying that you write in 3rd person. I really wish it was written 1st.

Reviewer: gabby871 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 01:28 PM · On: Chapter 20

this is such a good story. please update soon. thankyou

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 20

James is an ass.  Edward was her hero, I hope she realizes it soon, that he is it for her.  They're married for goodness sake.  It's definantly not mooching when the man giving you a place to stay is your own husband, no matter the circumstance.  Love this story.

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 20

 I'd love to rock your socks!!This chapter was AWSOME!!But PLEASE let Bella move in with Edward in stead of getting her own apartment over there.. ;D Please update fast?

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 20

Great chapter!

I'm glad that Bella is getting out of that place and didn't get hurt that bad.

Bella is moving in with Edward is going to be awesome! I'm happy that they will be a family now.

Please update soon?

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.