Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: zahir (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 21

i love your story... i read it all in one day... i just couldnt stop reading....i love it... i wish they can work everything out soon.. and he has to tell her about Abi..he has too.. i have this feeling that she will show up soon....and destroy everything again....

great work and congratualtions on your nuptials... i got married on 08/01... where are you getting married.... what are your wedding colors?????wow i could talk about the wedding for days...

good luck

Reviewer: CarrieJ (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 21

cute chapter :)  I want to hear more Dylan stories :) 

 

Every chapter I keep thinking, is this the one when Abby re-enters and ruins everything?  I hope Edward has a chance to explain her before Bella finds out first!

Reviewer: faeryrayne23 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 21

awesome chapter as always

Reviewer: faeryrayne23 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 19

aaahhhhh that is so awesome

Reviewer: faeryrayne23 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 18

aesome chapter

Dadward was awesome!

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 21

Yeaaa, I love when this story is updated!!  Edward is so sweet.

Great chapter!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 21

Awesome, as always!  Thanks for updating!

Reviewer: Urs (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 21

Great chapter.  Glad you're back in business.  Hope the wedding plans/day go much more smoothly than I'm sure you're expecting.

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 21

Great chapter.

Reviewer: Lacey0186 (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 21

Bella had better stay with Edward now..  She doesn't need anyone else..

 

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 8

Abby sounds like a high-maintenance biotch... I'm glad that they didn't get married.

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2009 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 7

Awesome!  Love the Bones reference... that is great.  I love that show.

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 21

I'd like the story to go in the Edward and Belladirection like it's going now.  You're doing a great job.  I want them to open up to each other and let one another know, what they are really feeling, no more beating around the bush. :)

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 21

lol men and guns... and pain meds..... wonderful combo!

can't wait to see what that talk looks like and what Bella and Edwards talk finnally brings to light.....

Reviewer: queenfrizz30 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 21

love Edward and Bella's emotional reunion, and bonding over their son. I can't wait to see what Charlie torments Edward with, I am sure it will be a very interesting night, and I can't wait to see what happens, please don't keep us waiting to long for the next update.

Reviewer: Liana Kay (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 21

I just read your story straight through.  I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 21

Awwww....ok so I think there should be more angst when Abby shows her face again and pitches a fit...maybe thinks Edward tried to lie to her...but I'm reluctant to want Bella to deal with anything else so I think Edward should totally defend Bella and make her feel better. I also think Edward should want her to stay at his place and Bella should want to stay, but that they won't tell each other of their wishes still thinking they need to live apart, but that Dylan should get really attached to staying there eventually leading Edward to ask them to stay....sorry to ramble. I really love this story....in the end I think they should have a renewed vows type ceremony.

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 21

I love it.  Kinda on the mushy side. 

Reviewer: april09 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 21

Hmmmm....just wondering when the talk about Abby will come up or if Bella will find out on her own when she starts working at the hospital? 

Love that Bella and Dylan moved in with Edward and that Esme already presumed to make a nursery for them!

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 21

Great chapter!!  I'm so excited that Bella and Dylan are going to stay with Edward.  I think once she gets settled she won't want to leave!!  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: allygator1666 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 21

Glad to see this story back! Great chapter...I loved the part at the end....nice to see Edward and Charlie bonding.  Update soon!

Reviewer: RoseArcadia (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 21

Oh no, this can't be good...you knocked up his daughter, Eddie, stay away from him with a gun!

Reviewer: faeryrayne23 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 11

ohhhhh, that was soooo sad!

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 21

Awe! thanks for updating, I was thinking about this story the other day. I can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: faeryrayne23 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Chapter 8

yeahhhh bye abby

 

reaaaaaaallllllly good chapter

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.