Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: aggiern (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2012 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

I know you haven't posted anything in a LONG time, but I wanted you to know that I really loved this story and wish I could have seen where you were taking it. It was one of my first fics that I was really into. Thank you for posting when you did.

Reviewer: michangelina (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2012 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 12

I am loving this story!

Reviewer: megster8919 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 24

I love this story and I can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 12:22 AM · On: Chapter 24

This was a sweet chapter.I'm anxious, i want to know if you have intention to finish this ffic.Please don't think i'm making pressure, it's just that i do think this ffic must have a HEA!

 

XO from Brazil

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 23

I loved it. Their lovemaking is just perfect!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 22

Seth is funny!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 11:18 PM · On: Chapter 21

finally thimgs are working fot them!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 20

Poor bb, she never has peace, when she finally finds the love of her life again she gets sick, she was almost got raped.Jezzz but fortunately now she is going to have a 'home sweet home'!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 19

I just WISH that this story is already finished, i like it so much. ANd there he said those three powerful words 'ILY', and heard them back! I liked bepa too. LOL

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 18

I can't wait for EB figure things out and be together!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 17

So sweet how they love each other.And i'm in love with little Dylan!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 16

I wanted more Dylan and DadWard interaction, i hope i can get more!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 15

Poor Bella! I'm looking forward DadWard!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 14

“God,” she whispered as she let her fingers touch Dylan’s soft skin, “Please, please take this from him and give it to me.”


It scares us to death, just the tought of our bbies with some disease, make us sick as well.

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 13

Sigh...how Edward could almost marry that arrr woman?

So happy they are going to be fine, but sad bc my bb is still sick!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 12

“Don’t give up on him.  He is your son. Dylan is a Cullen.  We are fighters.”


He is a Swan too, he's a fighter for both sides, that girl fought hard and she raised that kid all alone for almost two years.So yeah he is a fighter from mom/dad. This is wonderful!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 11

This was so painful, he finding out he is a father/daddy and his son is sick, so sick.It broke my heart too.

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh God, her bbboy! And now his daddy is going to save his bb!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 9

LOL that was great.His wife!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 8

"I’m celebrating.”

It was a celebration, and Edward was celebrating his freedom.  He was celebrating his second shot at love.

I'm celebrating too!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 7

OH yeah! I thought this idea was incredible, nice! OMGosh it was incredible.Sorry but i had my doubts, when i started reading this chapter i read the final, i needed to be sure he wasn't getting married! Thanks dear!

XO from Brazil

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 6

Yeah I have no nails anymore! Gahh Jazz you let me down, how could you not recognize Bella!? OMGosh i hope he is going to talk to Edward! ;)

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 5

You are killing me girl!!! LOL

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 4

Edward loves Abby but he is NOT in love with her and never was. Sigh... Oh my...i can't wait for these 2 to be together!!!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2011 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 3

Gahhh this chapter was so beautiful and so painful! I wish they can find each other too!

XO from Brazil

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.