Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Alice's Twilight
Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 11:32 PM · On: 11. Observing

You should do what you feel comfortable with, sweets.  I'd say the whole book, but it's a monster feat.  LOL


Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 11:24 PM · On: 10. Stepping Forward

YAY!!   Great chapter!!   You're filling in the blanks just wonderfully.


Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2010 08:36 PM · On: 16. Visions and Memories

Aw, thanks for...thanking me? I guess that's what it would be. I've never been mentioned by some other author in the author's note of their story so...I jumped out of my chair and fell to the floor I was that shocked. It kind of hurt, especially with the injuries I have right now, but I don't care! I love you, too. I have this big goofy grin on my face right now and it just gets bigger whenever I keep on thinking about it. Glad my reviews leave an impact on you! You get an extra long review, haha. I loved this and how you write Alice. You don't make her too crazy like some other authors or *coughmysistercough*. And yet, you still keep that bubbly personality going. Great job (oh, and loved the length--I'm greedy)!!

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 11:26 PM · On: 8. A Lullaby, I Suppose

Poor, poor tortured Edward....

Loved the insight!

Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 11:06 PM · On: 7. It's Only a Matter of Time

 "like a five-year-old with ADHD on a sugar high"   <-----  Yep, that sums her up perfectly!!   LOL

Loved the banter and Alice's internal monologues are just classic. 

And you went to Italy???  Im sooo jealous!


Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 10:59 PM · On: 6. Longing

I loved Alice's imagined conversations with Bella.  How they'd go shopping and as though Bella would know all about Prada and shoes etc.  That is sooooo hilarious!!

On to the next one...


Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 10:50 PM · On: 5. The Truth Comes Out


I loved this chapter!!!   Awesome work!

Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 10:40 PM · On: 4. The Crash

  And, most importantly, that I had a vision—Edward was going to fall in love… and he was not going to like it.

All I have to say is "eeeeeeeeeeek"  

And so it all begins.....   HOORAY!!

Reviewer: Miliejolie (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2010 07:04 PM · On: 15. Goodbyes

Niceone! Thanks

Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 11:00 PM · On: 3. Not "Yet"

"Edward might have extraordinary perception into someone’s mind, but sometimes, he couldn’t even read what was right in front of him."

SO TRUE!!   Loved that line...    =)

Author's Response:

Hey lovey!!

I know, I love that line too. No idea where that creative shit came from. Definitely not me, because I'm not capable of something that awesometastic...................=O

Thanks for reading!! You are too sweet!


Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 10:46 PM · On: 2. Decisions

Loved Roses' "Bertha or something" line.   LOL

Loving it.

Reviewer: owenic (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 10:39 PM · On: 1. First Sight

Hi MissBella,

Great start for Chapter 1.  I just adore Alice, so I cant wait to read more...

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2010 04:35 PM · On: 15. Goodbyes

I am really loving this story and look forward to each and every chapter.  As always I love the Alice and Jasper moments and how much Alice loves Bella!!

I really liked when Emmet attacked James, it was so unexpected.

As always you leave me wanting more and more of Alice.

Reviewer: nautical (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 04:23 PM · On: 15. Goodbyes

Great chapter.  I love that you had Alice sit in the back with Bella.  I didn't know how I felt about her sitting alone in back in the movie.  I thought she must have been pretty scared and alone.  I also couldn't imagine Alice driving over Jasper.

Reviewer: beck943 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 10:01 PM · On: 15. Goodbyes

I love this story; it is such a good take on Alice's point of view!
Looking forward to your next chapters...

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 02:41 PM · On: 15. Goodbyes

keep it coming

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2010 12:31 AM · On: 15. Goodbyes

Can't wait for Eclipse, and I loved Jasper in this. Just so sweet! Great job!


~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: hush (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 02:07 AM · On: 14. The Hunt

alice is adorable.........keep writting.......:)

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 11:17 PM · On: 13. The Baseball Game

Yeah Baseball!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 11:13 PM · On: 12. Meeting Bella

"Adorkable."  What kind of word is 'Adorkable'. I but I agree with Alice that Edward & Bella are really cute together!!!!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 11:04 PM · On: 11. Observing

AWE!!!!!!!!!!!Alice got to watch Bella sleep!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2010 06:54 PM · On: 8. A Lullaby, I Suppose

I love Edward composing Bella's lullaby!!!!!!! I also love how he put the lemonade cap on the piano!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ludo (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 12:57 AM · On: 14. The Hunt

I love hearing Alice's POV, you write her so beautifully. I especially liked the 'conniving little freak' bit lol

Reviewer: fgeragosian (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2010 12:41 AM · On: 14. The Hunt

This was great!!  I love the "Angstward" comment.

Can't wait for the next chapter and of course for Eclipse!!

Thanks again for writing this!!

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2010 03:28 PM · On: 14. The Hunt

The last part was definitely the best! "Angstward" haha, classic!! Can't wait for Eclipse AND the next chapter of this!


~Twivamp :)

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.