Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Alice's Twilight
Reviewer: Kittygirl23 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2015 12:09 AM · On: 2. Decisions

So far I love this! You reallydid your homework to make it fit right in the story!  I have read some realy bad versions but not yours.  I can't wait to keep reading!  I love alice. 

Reviewer: Kittygirl23 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2015 12:09 AM · On: 2. Decisions

So far I love this! You reallydid your homework to make it fit right in the story!  I have read some realy bad versions but not yours.  I can't wait to keep reading!  I love alice. 

Reviewer: Kittygirl23 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2015 12:09 AM · On: 2. Decisions

So far I love this! You reallydid your homework to make it fit right in the story!  I have read some realy bad versions but not yours.  I can't wait to keep reading!  I love alice. 

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2013 11:39 AM · On: 11. Observing

entire book, please... love it

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2013 05:51 PM · On: 7. It's Only a Matter of Time

rotflmho... LOVE it

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2013 09:37 PM · On: 5. The Truth Comes Out

yes

 

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2013 09:09 PM · On: 4. The Crash

awesome

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 09:03 AM · On: 22. Epilogue - A Corner of Forever

You did a great job with Alice's view and I really enjoyed reading it!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 08:07 AM · On: 21. The Hospital

I always wondered how much of a snow job the Cullens had to come with for Renee and Charlie. Pretty good job!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 07:51 AM · On: 20. Fabricating the Evidence

At least Alice has some clues to her past that she never had before. So I guess this hasn't been a complete disaster, except maybe for Bella, poor little thing!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 07:23 AM · On: 19. Showdown

Great scene of them all tearing James apart and burning his bits and pieces! Touch and go with Bella's blood, though!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 07:12 AM · On: 18. Betrayal

In a perverse way , I always admired Bella for giving two vampires the slip. Maybe not the smartest thing she ever did, but clever for all that!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 07:04 AM · On: 17. A Phone Call

So, the rotten son-of-a-bitch has called and threatened to hurt Renee if Bella doesn't meet him! Alice is also about to find out why she can't remember being human, and why James looks familiar.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 06:56 AM · On: 16. Visions and Memories

Pretty soon, Alice, Bella and Jasper  will figure out James is is on his way. Damn!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 06:30 AM · On: 15. Goodbyes

Just a bit different, but totally plausible. I can almost feel how sad and terrified Bella is in this story. Alice is determined to  defend her best friend, come what may!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 06:16 AM · On: 14. The Hunt

I can always feel the heartache Edward must have suffered at the situation after the baseball game. They're were just having fun and the nomads come alon and screw everything up!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 05:56 AM · On: 13. The Baseball Game

Now the fun begins! I always hated how upset this part always made Edward! If vampires could have heart attacks, he would have!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 05:40 AM · On: 12. Meeting Bella

You did a good job with  the Alice view of Bella's first visit.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 05:14 AM · On: 11. Observing

That was bound to happen as Alice could never contain her excitement over being friends with Bella! I hope you just let your imagination float through this next part. You know the basics, so it shouldn't be too difficult!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 04:27 AM · On: 10. Stepping Forward

Just because it's a bit self-serving, doesn't make Alice wrong, plus Rosalie needs to get over herself! The total world does not revolve around her!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 04:14 AM · On: 9. A Visit

Now that she knows it won't be long, Alice has a bit more patience, but not too much! I don't know why, but I really never tire of reading this story, in all it's incarnations!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 03:38 AM · On: 8. A Lullaby, I Suppose

That's kind of sweet that Alice helped with Bella's lullaby. I too wonder what was in Rosalie's mind that made Edward laugh. He sure sailed right into protective mode when he heard Peter and Charlotte were on their way to visit.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 03:19 AM · On: 7. It's Only a Matter of Time

Ah yes, the infamous lemonade bottle cap! A treasured keepsake-to-be! Moving right along to the blood typing scenario, and Edward's rescue of Bella!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 03:09 AM · On: 6. Longing

Too bad Jasper interrupted Alice's vision, else she would have seen  Bella would be okay. It's bad enough that Alice is going to be disappointed about Bella and shopping, two things that don't go together!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2013 02:47 AM · On: 5. The Truth Comes Out

Oh Alice, if only I could believe that last vision! Edward will leave you all again, in his typical bull-headed manner! You just can't see it yet!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.