Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Right Choice
Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 03:31 AM · On: OneShot (V)

i understand what you mean but i kinda liked the way everything turned out, one jacob would have lost bella for good if she didnt have nessie and he would have been the one to never find love either so i kinda like the idea that jake found his one true love

Reviewer: momofthree (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 01:34 PM · On: OneShot (V)

Interesting story. I understand where you are coming from, but I have to disagree. Happiness for an eternity is possible, and there's no reason to believe that it isn't. I loved Breaking Dawn because everything worked out so perfectly in the end. That's what life is supposed to be. It's hard, and it sucks, but in the end, everything works out perfectly. If you think Bella and Edward didn't suffer for the perfection that their life turned out to be, you really ought to read the series again. Bella went through hell while she was pregnant. Not only that, but to have her husband, the love of her life, her reason for existing, wanting to kill their child - you think that's easy? Not only that, but what do you think is going to happen when Renesme looks older than her parents? She's likely to stop "aging" at roughly the same age as Jacob - 25. How would you like to have your only child not be able to call you mom because you're obviously younger than her?

Reviewer: hermeyb (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:21 AM · On: OneShot (V)

I liked this and found your chapter end note interesting.  I guess that's why it's good to have fanfic - so we can add our own angst!

Reviewer: EverAfter13 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 05:31 PM · On: OneShot (V)

Beautifully written. I usually don't review unless I feel a piece really deserves it, and I think you wrote what could have been a great epilogue for a different kind of Breaking Dawn. I'm in 100% agreement that although BD was an okay read... it was certainly disapointing that Bella basically got everything without having to sacrafice anything. Anyways, it's a great one shot.

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 07:39 PM · On: OneShot (V)

I did enjoy your story, but I have a different view of Breaking Dawn. I love happy endings and I was glad Bella got everything she wanted. I loved how Stephanie managed to weave everything into place. Life is hard enough. I read fan fiction to escape reality. But, then, that is just me.

Reviewer: Broken_Angel (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:38 AM · On: OneShot (V)

I loved your story and I agree, I wish Bella hadn't gotten everything it makes it too unbelievable

Reviewer: Twinklefae (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 03:40 AM · On: OneShot (V)

I agree with your assessment of Breaking Dawn and really enjoyed reading about Bella's sacrifices, and how it would have taken years for her to comprehend them fully.

Reviewer: let_me_be_bella (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2009 05:29 PM · On: OneShot (V)

i think this story was ok, i mean it was kind of weird how charlie didn't recognize her when he saw her and i don't know i think people can end up with everything if they are a good person and have a fair amount of luck!! 

not to mention you had quite a few gramatical errors which drive me crazy like at the end of you "chapter end notes" you spelled dawn wrong you spelled it 'down' so yeah not my favorite fanfic

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 03:33 PM · On: OneShot (V)

I agree, BD was a little too much of a happy ending for me.  It would have been more meaningful if Bella had had to give up something.  I loved your story because of it's bittersweet tone.  I even teared up a little when she saw Charlie fishing.  Great job!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 01:24 PM · On: OneShot (V)

Beautiful story!

Reviewer: campbti (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 09:29 AM · On: OneShot (V)

that was excellent.  while i do think you can have happiness for an eternity you are correct it is not without some sacrifice.  I loved BD too, but you are right, she got absolutely everything.  good for her but wow makes any normal life seem sad...  I love how here she has Edward what she knows she must have and there is hurt for the things lost but there are other things too, she has family and interests... I think this was really great.  Much closer to what i expected BD to be.  Wonderfully done.

Reviewer: Hermia (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2009 06:17 AM · On: OneShot (V)

Wow, thank you so much for writing this. I had the same issues with BD you did, and this was far more satisfying to me.

Reviewer: Chillis (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 10:46 PM · On: OneShot (V)

Very good. Well written, very honest and certainly more realistic :)

Reviewer: Paige6 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 10:25 PM · On: OneShot (V)

i liked this story... although i did feel very sad for bella when she couldn't speak to charlie =(

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:37 PM · On: OneShot (V)

Thanks for writing this thoughtful and sensitive story. You're right; life's all about choices and sacrifices. Hope you'll write again soon!

Reviewer: angelicwish (Anonymous) · Date: April 13, 2009 09:35 PM · On: OneShot (V)

This was beautiful, and exactly how I had imagined it ending before BD came out.  Amazing job,

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.