Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All Around Me
Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 07:47 PM · On: The Mess I Made

interesting story!!

Reviewer: GemmaK (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 12:01 AM · On: The Mess I Made

Please continue!

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 01:55 AM · On: The Mess I Made

Yikes!  What a great twist, I never expected the flowers to be from Victoria.  Scary, and who will she tell Angela they're from!  I'm so anxious for the next chapter!

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 01:53 AM · On: Uncertainty

I am loving the story line, so well written!  I like that the timeline is bouncing around.  I'm having a hard time keeping up with it, but it just makes things much more interesting!  It's hard to pull off that kind of timeline but you've done very well with it! 

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 01:12 PM · On: The Mess I Made

I hope fpr an update for this wonderful story ver soon. I am left hanging at the last chapter. I really like your story and your writing is excellent as if the plotline.

I need more chapters and a good finish to this great story, please...?

I look forward to an update soon! Please? Please? Please? :o)

Disney Vampire



Author's Response:

Thank you for your kind words.  Even though I know it seems like I have forgotten, I haven't.  As soon as I can I will update.  I appreciate everyone who is being patient with me :-)

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2010 05:18 PM · On: The Mess I Made

Good work.

Reviewer: nothing2do (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 03:01 PM · On: The Mess I Made

Wow....I was sad that Angela came over b/c I knew that Edward would not be able to come back.  I do think it was a good thing though so she could clear her head.  I was surprised at the flowers from Victoria.... I just knew they were from Edward.  Can't wait to see what happens and just what Edward and company has been up to while Angela has been staying over!!

Reviewer: Miliejolie (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 10:14 AM · On: The Mess I Made

Nice chapter

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 05:48 PM · On: The Mess I Made

Ah, that was a scary way to end the chapter! But I'm glad Bella's finally coming back to her senses! If only Angela wasn't staying the weekend, then Edward or whoever was staying the night would see the card and know. GAH! The suspense is awful! Please update again soon!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: blueeyeddemon (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 08:15 PM · On: The Mess I Made

Loved it, especially the part where Edward said he could prove it with the medicine. Victoria's little gift was perfect. Dying for more. Update soon.

Reviewer: Bled Dry (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2010 02:35 AM · On: The Mess I Made

Wow, my stomach dropped, totally thought the flowers were from at least one of the Cullens.  Nicely done!

Reviewer: Gwilwillith (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 02:05 PM · On: The Mess I Made

shit..victoria...oh dear...i hope bella understnads everything soon!!!

Reviewer: pamirvine85 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 06:36 AM · On: The Mess I Made

loved it..

Reviewer: bethc_88 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 03:05 AM · On: The Mess I Made

DUN-DUN!!!! OMG! Excellent Cliffie!!!!!! Can't wait for what is next! (Please don't take too long... pretty please... with Edward on top? *batting eyelashes at you*) MWAH!

Reviewer: louisianagirl900 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 01:38 AM · On: Sacrifice

Love the story...but I'm gonna have to play devil's advocate for a moment...

How could reasonable people believe she would have sustained the level of her injuries sleepwalking? There's no way. Even if she fell...how could she have ended on the side of the road to be found?

I just find it odd...that Charlie or the doctors didn't think she was assulted...did they even run a rape kit? The idea that she could have done that level of damage to herself doesn't cut it either...

Like the story...but just wanted to bring that up...Charlie, Angela and Mike should be more worried about who did this to her...they seem to just accept it was some crazy coincidence.

Still like it...



Author's Response:

Don't worry I love devil's advocates.  And you are right.  People would suspect something fishy.  Maybe they are just waiting for Bella to be a bit more lucid?  (So very very soon ;-)

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 12:26 AM · On: The Mess I Made

I'm getting frustrated with Bella. Hopefully now that her meds are straight, she'll realize that Esme and Edward are real.



Author's Response:

Your wish is my command.... :-)

Reviewer: louisianagirl900 (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 10:36 PM · On: Shattered

I like this story...if they left her again...I'm pissed!

 

Good chapter...

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 08:32 PM · On: The Mess I Made

omg wat the hell please let bella come to relization edward is there and let every thing be ok
please up date faster
loved it put come on bella
well until next time

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 22, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Nothing to Lose

Hmm...I think I know how Bella will react, but she never does what is expected so I guess that means I don't really have a clue hahaha :)

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 22, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Uncertainty

I think the walls are beginning to crumble :)

I have a slight burgeoning of hope that Edward and Bella will get back together...

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 22, 2010 06:52 PM · On: Sacrifice

Ok, I really feel for Bella and I think Edward better be ready for the storm that is about break.  He better be ready to endure Bella's anger.

I don't think it is Victoria...

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 22, 2010 06:51 PM · On: Sacrifice

Ok, I really feel for Bella and I think Edward better be ready for the storm that is about break.  He better be ready to endure Bella's anger.

I don't think it is Victoria...

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 06:41 PM · On: The Mess I Made

oh wow, poor Bella!!! :( how awful, to reach the point where she is thinking she is actually improving and then to get those flowers from Victoria ... arggh awful awful awful.

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: March 22, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Stop and Stare

I am practically biting my nails down to the quick here :)  My heart is absolutely aching for the family and for Bella :(

Reviewer: SammyJo (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2010 06:14 PM · On: The Mess I Made

Great chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.