Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 10:42 AM · On: Truths Revealed

*LOL* @ the 'fessing up to Mom & Dad. I love that much of the whole T-Rex situation went way about both Emmett's and Jasper's heads.

Poor Bella...those nightmares gave me the chills. It's amazing that through it all, that Bella still finds peace and calm in Edward's arms even though she's suffering the inner turmoil of wanting more of him.

Any chance we'll get to read Edward's POV? :P

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 10:25 AM · On: Truths Revealed

it is taking sooooooooooooo long for them to realize how they feel for each other. please update soon.

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 09:53 AM · On: Truths Revealed

hmm Edward and Emmett both went a bit cave-man in the end, but it looks as if it's all for the best. A way for the two couples' to get over the boundaries that had been holding them back.

Although I do find myself a little uncomfortable with Edward's actions since he's really only JUST sent T-Rex on her way, and hasn't been all that nice to Bella and the others over the course of it all, then essentially forces his attentions (albeit not quite the same as say James, but still aggressively) onto Bella.

I wonder will there be repurcussions? Should there be? I'm curious to see how Edward goes about repairing the damaged friendships around him now.

 

Reviewer: Azlady (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Truths Revealed

wow, i wish they would just tell each other;

Reviewer: jewelsie (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 06:43 AM · On: Truths Revealed

More Please???

Reviewer: iloveedward16 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Truths Revealed

OME OME OME OME... This chapter was phenomenal.. I was so excited to see it was updated I read it right away.. Wow can we say hot, what happened between Rosalie and Emmett.. Can I just say finally, I have been waiting for those two to get together and realize they should be together.. Hmm and ding dong the wicked T-Rex is gone, woot woot.  Now if only Bella and Edward will get together.. Hmm I know I know it's cominb but I can hardly wait for those two love birds to get together.. Ohh and thank you so much for the shout out, that totally made my night, thank you mucho.. Can't wait for the next chapter.. Keep up the excellent writing..

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 05:50 AM · On: Truths Revealed

Poor Bella! She really needs to talk about the nightmares to someone. It might help.

But I'm glad that Rose and Emmett finally got it together. I didn't need to read it (that's like overhearing a brother or sister), but I'm glad just the same. Now Edward and Bella need to get it together...

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 05:06 AM · On: Truths Revealed

I'm so glad to see a new chapter.  I absolutely love this story and hope to see more soon.

Reviewer: Orchidsrnaughty (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 04:37 AM · On: Truths Revealed

cruel!!!!!!!! lol.......need more edward and bella!!!!!!please update soon!!!!!!!

Reviewer: jammybuggerlove (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 04:00 AM · On: Truths Revealed

yeeha! my shout out dream just came true, and if it is possible, i love you even more now. :D i really love reading this story, and i must say that everytime i see an update for this one, i go all flailing-crazy fangirl in front of my laptop. reading this just made my day, despite the fact that i had to go through essays for my creative writing class. crap. anyway, i am so looking forward to the next chapter! loving it, loving it, loving it, :D

Reviewer: ktcullen17 (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:42 AM · On: The Cullens

I'm so glad you finally posted!! Thanks!! Maybe the next one will be soon??

Reviewer: Taylor Lyn (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Truths Revealed

so sad...but great story

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 01:38 AM · On: Truths Revealed

fantastic... i hope I can look forward to some kind of regular updating... i have been waiting a long time to see this play out. thanks.

Reviewer: lisab (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 01:28 AM · On: Truths Revealed

Wow, great chapter.  i have SO missed ths story!  love it, and look forward to more.  thanks for writing!

Reviewer: leerleer (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:40 PM · On: Truths Revealed

OMG this update seemed like forever I'm so glad you posted. It was great.

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:35 PM · On: Truths Revealed

Yea for Rose & Em! Too bad Edward and Bella didn't take the hint as well. I'm so glad you updated...I really enjoy your story.

Reviewer: katyt22 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:20 PM · On: Truths Revealed

great chapter.  loving the way emmett and edward carried both rose and bella to their rooms.  i wish bella could see and feel edwards love that he has for her and i very much am HATING james.  he needs to rot somewhere with the rest of the whores.

 

keep them coming  i need more fast.

Reviewer: ChrisR (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:09 PM · On: Truths Revealed

Yeah for Rose and Emmett finally getting together! lol. Poor Bella. That dream was horrendous. Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 11:01 PM · On: Truths Revealed

I wish things could be as easy for Bella and Edward as they ended up being between Emmett and Rose. Bela may have just dug herself deeper though without meaning to. Hopwfully ahe'll be able to work things through with Edward.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Truths Revealed

Well now they can start telling each other how the feel and she really needs to open up about the nightmares.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Truths Revealed

Oh Bella you stubborn woman you need help. Good chapter!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Truths Revealed

Well one couple down, one to go! I hope Bella and Edward can admit their love for the other soon! Great chapter!

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 10:10 PM · On: Truths Revealed

Good and yet so sad still. Was crying to at the end for Bella.

Reviewer: TwilightAddict_NYC (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 09:41 PM · On: Truths Revealed

Yeah!!! An update, so glad to see you back!

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Truths Revealed

More please!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.