Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: MyaSarae (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 06:19 AM · On: Revelations and Mornings After

I love this story! I have been reading it all day and I can;t wait for the next chapter :) I'm so glad that they admitted their feelings to each other.

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 02:40 AM · On: Next Day

gez, well Bella's day just keep getting better didn't it?? cannot figure out why some guys use their head in their pants sometimes tho, the sex is never that good, for long anyway LOL  not liking where this is going either, like Edward is chosing Tanya over his family :(  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 02:18 AM · On: Barbeque

well that was fun to do to Tanya!! I have to admit I enjoyed this tortous chapter LOL. however, I am curious about James' advances getting a lil more serious.   ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 01:56 AM · On: Planning

OMG, how could you end the chapter like this??? UGH!! I was thinking they could use James & Bella flirting together to get Edward jealous or at least start realizing his feelings for Bella. or possibly have Bella flirt with Edward to get Tanya jealous & then try to make Edward chose between them. but then what if Edward actually chose Tanya over Bella?? GAH!!  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 01:53 AM · On: Outtake - Say What? - Special ReWrite

okay, I still have VERY bad taste in my mouth from last chapter, but this definitely helped......still reading ;)  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 01:52 AM · On: Say What?

ewwwww, I cannot believe you forced me to read that garbage (NOTE: NO insult intended to author of said garbage) with Tanya & Edward, just ewwwwww!! I think I threw up several times in my mouth!! If they actually get married....um, well they just better not!!  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 01:50 AM · On: England

soooo sad for Bella!! Please let this be last of her pain!! Please don't let Edward hurt her too!!  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 01:49 AM · On: Family

THANK YOU!!! No Tanya POV!!! No Tanya at the door!! Awwww, Esme & Carlisle seemed so happy & finally Bella thinks of them as Mom & Dad!! then she cuddles up to Edward & is back at home, awwwwww, dammit Tanya just has to go!!!  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 01:47 AM · On: Surprise

well I hated the Tanya POV, UGH!!! but thank goodness Edward left her ass & went back home. how much longer do we have to put up with Tanya? and wtf, that better not be Tanya at the door!!!  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 01:45 AM · On: Reunion

WOW!! I am still speechless, but I love how you give us so many POV's during the chapter! Thanks so much for that and most of all for sparing up a POV from Tanya YAY!!!  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 01:43 AM · On: United

holy hell!!! I guess that was one way to introduce herself?!?! so how the hell does everyone react? and how long do we have to put up with Tanya?? UGH  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 01:42 AM · On: College

why hasn't Bella tried Facebook yet??  I mean, come on :(  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 01:41 AM · On: Homecoming

holy crap!!! I was absolutely floored by this chapter! I am speechless, just speechless!!  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 01:40 AM · On: Wishing

hmmm, does she??? will it be official this time?? that was an explanation I didn't see coming!  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 01:39 AM · On: Unwanted

no fair!! I would wanna know why! I mean, obviously they all care about Bella so something else had to happen! I guess Bella was too afraid to hear the reason :(  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 01:37 AM · On: Bet

uh oh bad news?? wtf?? things are going great, should have know :(  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 01:36 AM · On: Pool

Bella is definitely showing her spunk now! I can't wait to see waht Alice & Jasper have planned for the others :)  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 06:51 PM · On: Shopping

ok, I kinda wish they would have done her hair, nails etc. but I understand her reluctance. I mean who knows what Alice would have done to her hair LOL. how freakin adorable that Bella cuddle up next to Edward on the couch tho, awwwwwwww  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 06:01 PM · On: First Night

awwww, Edward & Bella woke up cuddling. ya know, story of parents adopting all these kids that are mates sounds so familiar, hmmmm??? maybe just my imagination, LOL ;)  I am so happy that Bella is going shopping with the girls, this should be funny!!  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 05:04 PM · On: First Day

awwww, they finally see that Bella is not pathetic girl, just scared. how cute that they all hug her :)  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 04:04 PM · On: Introductions

well, Edward is thinking she is stunning but yet making her feel inadequate is just rude!! leave it to Em to make her feel at home & Alice of course. I can only imagine the shopping they will do LOL  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ubuhall (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 03:08 PM · On: The Cullens

awwww, I just read 1st chapter & love this story line :)  I am looking forward to reading more!!  ~Tracey xoxox

Reviewer: ChocolateBliss (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 04:14 PM · On: Revelations and Mornings After

Helloo - I m a new reader and I must say that I havent gotten any work done for the past two days LOL - this story has held me to my seat!! Cant wait  for the next update!!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 05:23 PM · On: Revelations and Mornings After

They are so sweet together. :)

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 01:38 AM · On: Revelations and Mornings After

Good grief, I LOVE Emmett!! I wish I had a bro like him..cracks me up. Alice with her perpetual shopping fetish & Rose always a bitch. Love em all!

Linda xo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.