Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 10:28 PM · On: Just Duckie

Loved it! :-)


Is this going to roughly follow the plot of the original? From Paris on?

Author's Response:


Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 10:08 PM · On: Just Duckie

Great chapter...

Reviewer: Melliegirl13 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Just Duckie

This story is coming along so nicely. I love it! You are doing such a great job and I am so anxious for the next chapter. Keep up the great work :D

Reviewer: vampiremom1221 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Just Duckie

Duh, because he loves her.That's why.  I just wish that she could see it and feel confident in it.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Just Duckie

well shes so oblivious to edward ! cant wait till the next chapter keep them comming 

Reviewer: MidnightSapphires (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 09:08 PM · On: Just Duckie

Yea!!   Bellas going to France!!!   (Isn't she??)  Lol!  I use the term "shoulda, coulda, woulda" all the time, and my friends make fun if me for it b/c they have never heard that phrase... glad to see I am not the only one!

Awesome story!


Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Just Duckie

awwwww thanks for the welcome :D

and awww im glad that they are keeping in touch !

i laughed alot at the fact that the guy got kneed in the groin


Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2010 11:55 AM · On: Goodbyes

I had to laugh at Bella singing to Tigger song (under her breath) to Alice. So true, though!

And good on Bella for kneeing that punk!  "No" does not mean "Yes".

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Isamuso (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 07:20 AM · On: First Day

Only just read ch 3 - I am sitting here crying for God's sake.....

Reviewer: ilovekristenstewart (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2010 05:39 AM · On: Goodbyes

This story is SO good!

Don't you dare stop updating now! haha

Reviewer: Deex (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 08:19 AM · On: Goodbyes

I always read your headers!!!  I look for my name, but then realise that generally... I am too lazy to leave a review!!  DOH!!!

I did enter your summary comp though!!!  Does that mean i'm in???

Reviewer: carina2026 (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2010 06:28 AM · On: Goodbyes

Good for her! 

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Goodbyes

good read but i crave more, dont stop there. Feed me semore! Feed me some Edward!!!! YUmmm!

Reviewer: LuckieStar1012 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2010 03:39 AM · On: Goodbyes

Hmm let's hope they can get through these 8 remaining weeks and maybe remove their heads from their bumsss

Reviewer: twmomma (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 03:45 AM · On: Goodbyes

Yay!  I loved the chapter! Can't wait to see what happens next.  Congrats on your promotion,  that is terrific.  See you next chapter:)



Reviewer: twi-hard4ever (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 03:23 AM · On: Goodbyes

who was he????????love itttt!!whens the next on coming??

Reviewer: xxyz (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Goodbyes

Awesome story.  Don't think I've commented before, but there's a first time for everything! Anyhow, as I said, great story; you've got me hooked despite it not really being my type of thing.  Really, it's amazin.  Also, I'm expecting updates soon, so don't let me down!


xxyz (:

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2010 01:15 AM · On: Goodbyes

Go Bella! Go Bella! Go Bella! Into the light and into womanhood and not being helpless! YAY! I love it!

Reviewer: Dancing_Belle (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 09:26 PM · On: Goodbyes

That a girl!!! I know I haven't reviewed and for that I am terribly sorry! I LOVE this story!! I have been taking boxing classes for about 10 months now for self-defense and absolutely LOVE that you had Bella rise above her fear to act! It is a terrifying and terrible thing to feel helpless, but the absolute most empowering thing to know you CAN do something. Nothing could ever build up a woman's confidence more than knowing she can be her own knight in shining armor. Thank you. For the story and for letting your readers know in some way they can!

Reviewer: kschelte (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 08:48 PM · On: Goodbyes

Seriously you left it here...MEAN!!!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Goodbyes

Good on our girl for self defense!!! :-)

Reviewer: SelmiCc (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 03:47 AM · On: Goodbyes



And please don't let Bella get arrested or whatever!


Update soon!

And congratulations for your promotion! :D



Selma xxx

Reviewer: lacey527 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 03:26 AM · On: Goodbyes

this is my first review...i love your story and cant wait to keep reading. you are very talented. i myself am to nrevous to write anything myself, but i enjoy reading everyone elses. this is definatly one of my favorite so far!! keep going!!!

Reviewer: Elysia23 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2010 01:11 AM · On: Goodbyes

Good for Bella!!! Woohoo! And btw, I miss Edward too. ;) Anxious for the next update! Great job....and I really can't wait for them to tell each other how they feel already lol. Yeah, I'm impatient. lol 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Goodbyes

I don't read to see if I have been named unless I have time to read the entire chapter.  ;o)

Way to go, Bella!!!  I am proud of her.  SHe whad to feel very empowered after a move like that!  8 weeks until Edward returns.  Maybe they will have a heart to heart via the phone lines while he is gone?  Build up the sexual tension?  I am so excited to read more!!!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.