Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: beausoir (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 06:52 AM · On: First Day

Just discovered your story.  Love it so far, although knowing there are so many chapters already done makes me just want more.  Update soon!

Reviewer: purehazel (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 05:25 AM · On: First Day

this is great! NW HURRY UP WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!!

Reviewer: ali_vera (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:50 AM · On: First Day

It's sp heart breaking!!!! I love it though. First time reader so I love it already

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 04:43 AM · On: First Day

Oh that's sad..

Finally an update! Please updating again ssoner. we're stomping on our foot waiting for the next chap ;)

Reviewer: rohan (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 03:57 AM · On: First Day

Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: loubdoo (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 03:47 AM · On: First Day

hey, i really loved this first time round, looking for to reading i a second time, it's like coming back to an old book you've not read for a while. Can't wait to get back in to reading this. Hope to see regular updates!!!

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 03:28 AM · On: The Cullens

It is great !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Marli-chan (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 02:18 AM · On: First Day

I am really curious where the story is going.

I have one question though: Esme explains that the oldest two boys are there own sons and the rest is adopted, meaning Emmet and Japser (there the oldest) and Edward being adopted. But in the third chapter Rosalie says in her thoughts the Emmet and Edward are the sons and Jaspre is adopted... Wich is it?

 

I hope you update soon 



Author's Response:

Edward and Emmett are the biological sons of Esme and Carlisle.  Sorry for any confusion.

Reviewer: Kaiser (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 01:41 AM · On: First Day

Good start.  I'm curious as to the direction of this story.  I can't wait to see what happens next! 

Reviewer: Jenimafer (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 01:33 AM · On: First Day

Wow. Its been so long since I've read this story. I keep wanting to know what happens next, even though I already know lol.

I look forward to the next update :D

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 01:24 AM · On: First Day

Hey

This is a great chapter i read wishing star the first time and it was great i hope its even better this time.

x

Reviewer: MrsPattinsonheart2 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 12:58 AM · On: First Day

Amazing. You are such a talented writer and I cant wait to see more from you!!

Reviewer: Psykojinx (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 12:50 AM · On: First Day

Cute story!! More! :)

Reviewer: blazefury (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 12:46 AM · On: First Day

Interesting! I haven't seen this story before so I was blown away by seeing 915 reviews for 3 chapters. Haha. Then I realised ah, it's being rewritten and reposted. Love it so far! :) 

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 12:27 AM · On: First Day

Why do women sleep in bras? Meh, me no know! Great chapter, I love this story so much, it be unreal!

Reviewer: mysticsavantpixie58 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 10:45 PM · On: First Day

i adore this story. please write more. please finish the story and give me something awesome.

Reviewer: AllMine (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 10:29 PM · On: First Day

Great Chapter! I have been waiting for this chapter to come out. Please update!!

Reviewer: femflorest5 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 10:28 PM · On: First Day

Oh Thank The Lord another Chapter!!!! 

Thanks For Writing!!

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 12:33 PM · On: The Cullens

plz,plz,plzplzplzplzplzplzplzplzplz update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

waiting for the updates fr a while 2 :P

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 04:46 PM · On: Introductions

I never got to review with your older version... i liked it a lot.  It was my first fanfic to capture me and have me read a AU AH story.  I was about to relive it when I found out you were updating, which I can understand....just make is ASAP!   :)

Thanx

Reviewer: AllMine (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:06 PM · On: The Cullens

More updates!! I keep checking back, and nothing! Great start so far.

Reviewer: buterfli0403 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 02:07 PM · On: The Cullens

ooommmmggggg

i read this some of this story on another site an i got distracted by school so i didnt go on anymore an then lik a week ago i was tryin to find the site again but i cldnt find it so i jus settle for this onee but but but wat was the other site i wld really lik to know



Author's Response:

Fanfiction.net

Reviewer: purehazel (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 12:24 PM · On: Introductions

hey! whens the next chapter gonna be posted! u mgoin crazy here!

Reviewer: mbele1 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 03:47 AM · On: Introductions

Hey

Great story so far, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: lilsabeth (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Introductions

i really like this!! cant wait for more chapters!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.