Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 03:52 PM · On: Just Duckie

Silly Bella it's because he's in love with you. Poor girl really is blind to that fact. Lol! Now she needs get her butt over to France to tell him how she feels. Springbreak can't come fast enough. :) I'm glad Jasper sent the pic to him.

Reviewer: macfaerie (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 12:56 PM · On: Just Duckie

Great Chappy as usual. cant get enough as usual. but this time i'm not going to ask for an update soon. i am writing lots now, and know how it is.

Thanks!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 11:41 AM · On: Just Duckie

they really need to get their heads out of their butts and just talk about it! maybe bella could talk to jasper about her feelings for edward. im sure he could help!

Reviewer: grandiosa (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 09:40 AM · On: Just Duckie

hello,i started reading this story way back when,loved it then and even more so now.  right when they are getting somewhere he leaves oh snap! keep up the great work i love your story can't wait for next chapter.  go bella for thekneeinthegroin!!!!!!!!woohoo :}

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 09:28 AM · On: Just Duckie

Hey great chap =] i loved the sweet phone calls =]

Reviewer: Jayfry (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 08:17 AM · On: Just Duckie

I know books draw stuff out & you are great at that! Not that I am complaining because this is what happens in real life, the beginning of a good romance is dragged out for what seems like forever! I just hate the waiting! (I hated the waiting when I met my husband too but that is just how it goes when the really good ones come into view!)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 06:49 AM · On: Just Duckie

I can't wait for him to get home!!!

Reviewer: latuacantante98 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 06:41 AM · On: Just Duckie

Bella, love. *swooning sigh*. why can't we all have an edward?

Reviewer: rosenmia (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 05:09 AM · On: Just Duckie

Well, colour me addicted! Seriously, I found this story this morning and now (it's about 10pm) I've caught up. I love the way you evoke such strong emotions with seemingly little effort, though I know writing definitely has difficult moments! Loving the variety in POVs too, it's nice hearing from everyone. Waiting on the edge of my seat for the next chapter! Keep up the good work hun!

Reviewer: kcmbrown2445 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 04:31 AM · On: Just Duckie

OOOHHHHH!!!!!! So sweet.

Reviewer: laurell (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 02:55 AM · On: Just Duckie

going to france for spring break? cna't wait to find out -L

Reviewer: laurell (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 02:52 AM · On: Just Duckie

going to france for spring break? cna't wait to find out -L

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 02:17 AM · On: Just Duckie

Bella, he's calling you "Bella love" because he loves you. Don't knock it, you know you love him back! Dear Lord, I'm doing it again. I really need to stop talking to fictional characters.

By the way, I love your paraphrasing of the Gettysburg Address! Even though Twilight isn't that old...

Hmm, wonder if Bella has the balls to actually fly to France to see Edward...

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 12:58 AM · On: Just Duckie

This is great! Keep up the good work! And PLEASE update again soon. I love this story and have been with it all along...

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 12:57 AM · On: Just Duckie

This is great! Keep up the good work and PLEASE update soon!!!

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 12:57 AM · On: Just Duckie

This is great! Keep up the good work and PLEASE update soon!!!

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 12:30 AM · On: Just Duckie

aww so sweet ,love our couple please make the 8 weeks flyby ...abscence makes the heart grow fonder ! 

 

Thank you 

 x x 

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 09:51 PM · On: Just Duckie

I really hope that Bella can work through her insecurities and really start to believe that Edward cares for her much more than she thinks her self capable of receiving. I hope the time that Edward is away gives her a chance to grow emotionally, so that she can feel that she is someone who deserves to be loved and cared for.

Now, even though I hope she grows during the rest of the time that Edward is gone, I still hope that she finds the courage to go see him during spring break. I think that would give them a chance to be alone and to maybe start confessing their feelings. Start opening up to a real relationship. 

I really love your story...it's definitely one I will read over and over. I know that because I have already read what you had posted at least twice. Love it. Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Just Duckie

This story makes me smile! It is full of comedic genius(IMO) and mystery and most of all LOVE! I enjoy reading it and it makes me way more happy than it should when I see that you have updated :)

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 07:07 PM · On: Just Duckie

Aw, very sweet! She should definitely get on a plane and go see him!!!

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Introductions

Wow, you've hooked me! I don't really go for AH stories, I've read and enjoyed a few but I'm more for the vampire stories. However this is definitely going to be one of the AH stories I treasure.

Thank you for sharing this with all of us!

Kathryn

Reviewer: TWILIGHT QUEEN (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Just Duckie

IT'S BEEN 36 CHAPTERS ALREADY IT'S TIME FOR THE LOVE CONFESSIONS AND THE LEMONS WITH BELLA AND EDWARD...PLEASE STOP PROLONGING THE INEVITABLE.

Reviewer: cooksey25 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Just Duckie

I love that she put in Anne of Green Gables, as it is one of my favorite movies :) I just finished reading the 5th book in the series, and I still love the original movies with Megan Follows!!



Author's Response:

I've only seen the movie with Megan Follows and LOVE LOVE LOVE it!  Anne of Green Gables is my all time favorite series.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Just Duckie

Yes I have a facebook page. Here's a link to a public banner album.

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2047216&id=1155923630&l=dbd4273c8b

Sorry about being so long with the next chapter but had a fight with my blood sugar and it was winning but all's good now. And I guess subconsciencly I needed to read this because there were so many possible changes you might have made and I needed to now where it was going.

You'll have it in a day or two.

Smootches

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Just Duckie

Loved it! :-)

 

Is this going to roughly follow the plot of the original? From Paris on?



Author's Response:

Yep!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.