Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: WhisperingWolf (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 08:30 AM · On: Reunion

Oh very good! I'm loving this so much!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 08:25 AM · On: Reunion

james and tanya need to go away! but i still love the story

Reviewer: Padme1899 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 08:24 AM · On: Reunion

I have to admit I had my doubts...  Poor Bella. After the horrible things she had to go through, she still has to deal with Tanya and James.  Conviently enough you could always make them go cliff diving.  lol  I'm sure no one would notice or really mind.  HA!  Seriously though I was so happy that you updated so quickly.  I had just read the last chapter yesterday and was trying to fihure out what to say..well...you beat me to it. lol 

Reviewer: HeavenDust (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Reunion

*LOL* it's good to see everyone's excited and happy... except for Tanya of course. Goodness, that woman's starting to grate on my nerves. Her bf's long lost sister came back after 5 years and all she could whine about was the fact that Edward hugged her wrong. It's incredulously selfish.

As usual, I love the update...

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Reunion

Shoutout...to me? *hugs*

So...MI eh? Well, I'm writing :)

This chapter is AMAZING! I lub it...and you...:)

Reviewer: reaper (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Reunion

ummmm, i have to say, thanks for updating as often as you do! keep it up, i LOVE this story!

Reviewer: JessicaB923 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 08:11 AM · On: Reunion

Aww, sweet update.  A part of me is saddened over the time they all lost from each other.  But it wouldn't be a story without it, right? :)

Reviewer: Shadowdragon13 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 08:10 AM · On: Reunion

Thanks for the SUPER FAST update!  Now I can breath again! 

Reviewer: whyamidoingthis (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Reunion

This was perfect. i love emmett. i want him for an older brother! i can't wait to see esme and carlisle's reactions. and please... be rid of tanya!!!!

great job!!!

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Reunion

thank you, thank you, thank you for such a quick update! :0) I knew it would be great once they all realized it was really Bella. They are all so happy to have her back. I can't wait till they arrive at her house. Will the girls move in with Bella so she won't have to live alone? I noticed when Tanya asked Edward if Bella was going to come between them he didn't really answer her question. He just said "She's my sister, Tanya. It's been a long time since I've seen her." He didn't say anything like "oh no, that would never happen." :0) I'm really looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 07:57 AM · On: Reunion

Good bye, tanya. I shall kill u now :) hehehe I'll love you forever if the next chapter Edward dumps Sluty McBigtits and gets with Bella. You can just make it really long and sumarize everything that happens before then. hehe

~ B

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 07:56 AM · On: First Day

Good for the Cullens to realize that Bella needed their support and not a couple of them being jerks.

Reviewer: Jynxx (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Reunion

What a lovely reunion!  Of course, Tanya will start to grate and who knows about James...I'm looking forward to seeing all the interactions!

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Reunion

Loved it so good.

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Introductions

Interesting changing between POV's with each of the siblings.  I hope Bella is going to fit in with them and be able to stay.

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 07:40 AM · On: The Cullens

Good first chapter.  Poor Bella for being "too old".  People work my nerves with stuff like that.  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Reunion

Hurray! Great chapter! You are a posting maniac - keep it up!!LOL!

Anxiously waiting for the demise of Tanya - couldn't she just fall off the face of the earth right about now?

:O)   thanks!!!!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Reunion

Thanks for updating so quickly! I can rest easier now...I enjoyed how you presented each pov--it was very insightful. I also like your version of James and Rose (they are so much easier to accept). Please don't make James into a psycho stalker! (and please have Edward and Bella discover eachother's love soon!) Can't wait for you to get rid of Tanya!

Reviewer: original audience (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Reunion

I'm clapping my hands and bouncing up and down like Alice.  I can't wait to see what happens next.

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: MrsPattinsonheart2 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Reunion

AHH great chapter... and ummm ROSALIE. that was perfect. i love this story!! :)

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Reunion

Yeah. They're finally reunited. Tanya sucks!

Reviewer: smeloise (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Reunion

*grins like a maniac* aww, alice is so sweet, and i have a big cheesy grin o my face. all we need to do know is get rid of tanya, and alls good :)

Reviewer: WhisperingWolf (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 06:40 AM · On: United

These short chapters are making me anxious for more! I love it! I can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: aliceswan28 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 06:39 AM · On: United

Oh, my God! I'm going crazy! I love this story and how you've written it. Please write more soon, I'm looking forward to it!

Reviewer: chewycui2 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 06:37 AM · On: United

did bella really look that different? 5 years...hmm maybe it's the hair n the makeup huh? but it hurts when people you care for dont recognise u :< poor bella

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.