Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: deepblueyes (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 05:12 AM · On: Reunion

Awesome, seriously I'm Alice bouncing in my seat waiting for more! Although we can be nice in England and I see James as more of a Jacob character at the moment but with less connection.

Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: nutter1676 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Reunion

I really don't normally write reviews...I know everyone loves them, but for some reason I just normally don't.

I just read your story from beginning to end and it was really...compelling. Some new twists and an interesting plotline.  I'm excited to read more!!

...and I wanted to let you know. :)

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Reunion

Please tell me we get to ditch Tanya soon?  I'm not all that sure of James either.  Bella didn't seem all that impressed with his mental capacity but did say he was pretty to look at.  :)  I'm gonna bet that Esme won't wait for a weekend to come see Bella.  She'll probably be ready to move to Seattle and live next to Bella.  :)  (starting chant for Edward to dump Tanya)  lol 

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 03:30 PM · On: United

Yay, for Alice keeping the faith and knowing Bella would  be back.  I can see how Bella might pick up a slight accent after five years when she is surrounded by people speaking that way.  I studied one semester in Australia and started saying a few things that sounded more Aussie than American but they switched pretty quickly when I got home.  I can't wait for their reaction!  Continuing onward.  :D

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 03:00 PM · On: College

I swear I did not read ahead when I made my "Wizard of Oz" referrence to the wicked witch!  I laughed when I saw you referr ro Victoria as "The wicked witch of the east".  Poor Bella.  Now I have to read on as I am still way behind.

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 05:31 AM · On: Homecoming

Thank you for the shout out.  :)  Sorry I haven't reviewed, RL has kept me from reading for a bit but now you'll be getting several reviews in a row.  :)

That was quite the twist you tossed in the story.  It was definitely not expected.  That is the first time I've seen Victoria portrayed as a sister to Renee.  You did a good job keeping her awful as possible for this story, but now it's "ding dong, the witch is dead" time.  lol Onward to more reading. 

Reviewer: jenalpz (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Reunion

I started reading your story from the beginning and it's really good so far.  Hope you update again soon.  I am excited to see how you get rid of this Tanya.  

I really enjoy your Bella/Emmett interactions.  That relationship has always been one my favorites and I like the way you're developing it.

Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: turtletoppers9 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Reunion

i hope you do relize the effect this story has on people your like edward... I AM BAWLING IVE BEEN HOLDING BACK TEARS 4 ABOUT 120 MIN.!!!!!! i couldnt take anymore when she hugged edward and PLEASE IM BEGGING YOU KILL TANYA PLEASE SOME SLOW TORTUROUS METHOUD (i no i spelt that wrong) shes makeing me mad and then i started crying AGAIN when rose said she wanted 2 cry you have litterly touched my heart I LOVE YOU PLEASE WRITE !!!!!!!!!<333333

Reviewer: sleforever (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 10:55 AM · On: Reunion

I loved all the different povs.It was cool to see Bellas homecoming through different eyes

anxiously awaiting next ch.

 

 

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Reunion

I just read your story from Ch1 to 13.  It is great.  I have cried at least three times and my heart just aches for poor Bella.  Well done.  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: kirsti_smiles13 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 07:51 PM · On: The Cullens

the spaces inbetween the paragraphs are much to big!  but really well written.

Reviewer: OperationNautilus (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 10:56 AM · On: The Cullens

Thanks for relieving me relating to Emmet and Rosalie ;-) Keep up the great work.

Reviewer: Jaydee (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Reunion

Yay, another chapter :) it's funny, with your story the chapter is updated on twilighted first before fanfiction.net but with i think all other stories i've read, it's been the other way around haha. really looking forward to the next few chapters :):):)

Reviewer: Haniyah (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 06:33 AM · On: Reunion

ohh please update soon! I am soooo curious as to what will happen between edward and bella!

Reviewer: twilighter767 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Reunion

brill....update soon!!!

Reviewer: ivy (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Reunion

OKay,, have I gone mad cos I'm sure there used to be more of this story??  Or did I imagine it?  Seriously confuzzed right now.

Alexa



Author's Response:

I'm rewriting it.  So, no, don't worry, you're not going crazy.  There is 57 chapters written.

Reviewer: B and E 4ever (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 01:25 AM · On: Reunion

I love your updates and am enjoying this story so much these last two chapters had me so emotional i think i had to stop reading just to cry when Bella finally asked Alice her question and then when Roselie called Esme i think i might need some tissues for the next reunion give me fair warning so i can have them ready love the story keep it coming.

Author's Response:

Not this next chapter, but the chapter after, I would recommend having tissues.  Along with the next chapter or two after that.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Reunion

Hmm. I foresee that James and Tanya are going to be problems. Big problems...

I definitely can't wait to read more! I lost this story once, never again.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 10:55 PM · On: Bet

Okay, I don't normally review if I'm only in the middle of catching up on a story (and I have six chapters to go to catch up...) but I just had to here.

I get a fiendish delight in thinking about Edward being able to do pedicures! Seriously!

Off to read Esme's bad news...

Reviewer: twilight_ash (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Reunion

OMG!!! I can't believe you ended this like that! BTW, love the rewrite so far!!

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Reunion

Please continue!!! This is the only fanfic I have time to look for when reading right now! It is so good and I want to know more...



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm pleased to know out of all the fanficts you could pick to read, you chose mine!  The next chapter is up for validation!

Reviewer: obsessed668 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Reunion

awww
i love it!!
the only thing is...Bella is grown up now, would she really still be that insecure??
cant wait for more
Oxo



Author's Response:

Yes she would.  I speak from experience.  There are somethings that can happen to you in life that you hold onto for years before you are able to break free.  I know there are a couple of people in my family who still haven't and it's taken my husband's love, among other things, to help me start breaking free of mine.

Reviewer: meyerjc2002 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Reunion

Great chapter...  looking forward to see how the all reconnect.  Please don't let the angst between Bella and Edward be double sided.  If one of them figures it out I can keep with the story, but if they are both totally clueless.... I don't know if I can handle it.



Author's Response:

They'll figure it out, it will just take some time.  But, don't worry, they'll get there!

Reviewer: loverpx (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Reunion

gahhh i love this story :D

makes me a bit weepy though haha :']

Reviewer: OperationNautilus (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Reunion

Yay, their reunited! I'm sooo happy for Bella and the Cullens. So Jasper and Alice are together but Emmet and Rosalie aren't. Why? Will the get together later on? Please???????

I'm glad that Edward is noticing that Tanya isn't as wonderful as he thought. Hopefully he'll soon see that Bella is everything he'll ever need in a girlfriend. And then act upon it. Nowing Edward the first part won't take too long but he'll probably take forever to act upon his feelings.

Great job on this chapter.



Author's Response:

Emmett and Rosalie are rather pig-headed.  It's just taking them longer.  But, this is a all characters will be together story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.