Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Homecoming

I am speechless... what just happened??? Is this another fic and I didn't realise? Let me check..... Nope! Still Wishing Star, chapter 10. I have no speech...

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Wishing

Oh...Ok. Poor Mrs. Something. It wasn't her fault after all but she treats Bella as a maid... what was I supposed to think?? But the reason was so logic that it was unexpected. Bella has to accept them back! I mean, what other best option does she have??? Stay at the home and be a slave?????

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Unwanted

My heart is broken... i am sure this Mrs. Something has everything to do with it. Maybe she just realised how hard it was without Bella's hep and has asked for Bella back under false pretenses.... I want to cry!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 12:54 PM · On: Bet

This was sooooo funny! I love the girls' dialog. It was so dynamic!

Now let's see what bad news is this.... I knew things were just too good!

 

Reviewer: StarshadowTwilight (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Family

..... Alice plans. Alice plans? *nod* She plans. I seriously want you to update ASAP and show us how Alice and Rosalie brings Tanya down - and I hope it's not just a notch or two, but down the whole blasted bedpost! *rubs hands in happiness*

Now that I've gotten that out of my system... great chapter. I liked Esme's reaction to Bella's arrival. And how the siblings protected Bella. I also really liked the discussion about Bella and her mask.

Keep writin' on!

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Shopping

Good sister huh Edward?!? *snorts* Yeah, right!

Reviewer: clumsy brunette (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Family

sorry! i stole emmett from your basement, he now is living in mine :)

i don't know where edwards is though...

xxx

p.s. i luv this story!

Reviewer: skimmerscm (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 11:09 AM · On: Family

Poor Bella, Edward can not marry Tanya since he's going to marry Bella...

Go Alice... Planning on making Edward see what a scum Tanya is... Go girl you can do it like no one can.

James as to stay away he's only going to hurt Bella. Jasper's right she endure way to much in her life as it is now let her have peace..

question: what is a shout out?



Author's Response:

It just means that I mention you in my Author's Note.

Reviewer: Frogggiewonder (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 10:32 AM · On: Family

love it

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 10:11 AM · On: Family

I can't wait to see how Alice gets Edward to see Tanya for who she really is.

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 09:46 AM · On: Family

-sniff-

such a sweet chapter! I love Esme!! and I love reading from her POV. you can just feel the love coming from the words!!

poor Ed, blind to it all! geeze. and Jaz, so perceptive about Bella. : ) those three guys... you can feel their love for Bella in their words, too!

you write so well!!! Keep up the AMAZING writing!!

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 08:35 AM · On: Family

Loved it can't wait to read more

 

Reviewer: allie2911 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Family

Great chapter - they are all so cute. I'd like to see what the conversation between Bella and Esme would entail. I'm also anticipating Alice's plan to reveal Tanya hehehe.

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 07:26 AM · On: Family

ok I dont have a lot of time ... but I just wanted to say I love this story ... I am mad at edward for being a dumbass and not listening to his family (bella inculded) ... he should listen... I wonder is it will finally take something like her hurting bella for him to finally see that he doesnt belong with Tanya and that she with them ... as well as his feelings for bella ! Man oh man ... I hope you update soon ! I love this story and when I read one chapter I find myself craving more and more and its so hard to wait ... but i will ... because I love this story !!!!

please update asap ! :)

Reviewer: addie14 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 07:25 AM · On: Family

Please continue this story. I can wait to read what is going to happen next.

Reviewer: WhisperingWolf (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Family

Good chapter! Can't wait for more!

~Wolf

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 07:07 AM · On: Family

Let's have Edward find out the real Tanya!

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 07:07 AM · On: Family

Alice should have Bella provoke Tanya then record what she says to Bella & shpw it to Edward. or we can go with the ever popular "Seduce Edward" plan. LOL

~ B

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 06:16 AM · On: Family

I loveeee this story...please continue

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 06:13 AM · On: Family

I wish my family were like this

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Family

Great chapter.

Reviewer: vampirelust7 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Family

Marry Tanya? Wow, Eddie is totally blind and about to make the biggest mistake ever! Poor Bella, but I'm gonna keep Hope Alive that all ends well especially since we have Alice and Rose on the case.

Reviewer: Steelerfan (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 04:59 AM · On: Family

love this story

Reviewer: twilighter767 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Family

Yay Bella in Edwards arms again!!!mmmmm im looking forward to Alice's plan...everybody should help out!!

Reviewer: Jaspirated (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 04:39 AM · On: Family

OMG PLEASE UPDATE KID OR ADULT OR WHOEVER YOU ARE.

COS I LOVE THIS STORY.

and you better dump that bitch tanya soon, or else..

plus id love to see bella fight.

sweet(:

keep it goin'darl'

xox



Author's Response:

LOL!  Adult...I'm an adult...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.