Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: gentlereader (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 05:47 PM · On: The Cullens

Yay! A new story for me.  First Chapter Great!!! Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: bluelori87 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Family

wow this story is awesome, i read it all in one sitting, i couldn't stop.  wow oh wow. please write more soon!!!!!!!

Reviewer: sunkissed-xo (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Family

cute, and great job! just to clarify, is this an exb story?



Author's Response:

Yes!  It will be an ExB story...just need to get there!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Family

OH MY God! I can't wait to read what you have next! I love this!

I sure hope Edward does't marry Tanya...what a disaster that would be!!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 01:52 AM · On: United

AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!! *crying uncontrolably

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 01:36 AM · On: College

Oh pleeeaaaaasseeee let them find each other quickly, wishing on a star will not be for naught

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 01:36 AM · On: College

Oh pleeeaaaaasseeee let them find each other quickly, wishing on a star will not be for naught

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Homecoming

OMG *cryin with Bella* its 2am but i cant stop readin or cryin

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 12:57 AM · On: Wishing

OH that girl better go back!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 12:40 AM · On: Unwanted

Oh man here come the waterworks again..

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 12:12 AM · On: Pool

All right! bring on the Pain!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 11:57 PM · On: Shopping

A day of shopping with those two girls...ugggg I feel exhausted just thinking about it.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 11:16 PM · On: First Day

Ok now the tears are flowing freely...very touching chapter

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 10:44 PM · On: The Cullens

Wow I had tears in my eyes reading this first chapter...still fighting the urge to let them fall. Wow oh Wow

Reviewer: Jessica Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Family

I really LOVE this story! :D

pleaseeee finish!!! :D PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE!!!!!

xoxoxoxox

Reviewer: skimmerscm (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Family

I dying slowly here waiting...

I so need an update I'm addicted to your story!!!

is there a rehab for people addicted to your story?

Reviewer: tan (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:26 AM · On: Family

i love this story, the way it goes from a different angle. but i do hope that edward realizes that bella is truely his soul mate. thanks for the story it is fun and sweet.

Reviewer: sparkleinthesunshine (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 01:29 PM · On: Family

OOOH I love this story and can't wait for you to update, will this be soon?

I can't wait to see Alice and Rose's plan and I just hope they manage to show Tanya as the annoying idiot she is :D

You write the characters so well it makes me wish they were my siblings; going shopping with the girls and playing pranks with emmet.

Tanya deserves some publicly humiliation possibly involving compromising positions with James to stop him being overly creepy. I love it and please keep writing!

Reviewer: crystaldreams (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Family

I knew it was Carlisle and Esme!!! Yay! I'm so glad Esme got Bella back and Bella got her family!

Now, when Edward opens his damn eyes and realizes what Tanya really is and how great Bella is for him instead, then everything will be fine! He's gonna ask her to marry him?! Is he INSANE?

Great chapter! Can't wait to see how 'happy' James is about them all moving to Bella's!

Reviewer: tigerlivie (Anonymous) · Date: July 06, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Family

A plan? From Alice and Rose? Now this I HAVE to see... I can't wait to see what Rose's bitchiness and Alice's determination have concocted! (hehe).

~*~

I think it would be good to make Bella and Edward play 7 minutes in heaven or something like that, then (Bella being in on the plan of course) Bella takes off his blindfold and makes him look through a the crack between the door and the wall, only to see something evil-ish-and-tanya-y. I know that's a bit "high school girl" but hey.. idea. I can't wait to see what you come up with!!

~*~

Great story, I think Bella's emotions are portrayed really well through her thoughts and through the thoughts of others. I'd really like to see some more EPOV in the future, they really add to the story because it makes you want to slap him and say "WAKE UP YOU IDIOT! SHE'S RIGHT INFRONT OF YOU!!".


Keep the updates coming!

--Olivia

 

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 03:09 AM · On: Family

Alice is making a cunning plan ...to expose Tanya for what she really is ?

I ususall read completed works cos i like to know what happens ....

so be a hunny and get updating !

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Family

I am begging you to update soon!!!! I'm sick with a bad cold in the middle of the summer and this story made the past hour or so bearable!!!

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Surprise

:) Loving everything about everything here but Tanya needs to get out...real soon.

I'm guessing it's Esme at the door...

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Reunion

Oh geez, at the start of this chapter I realized I don't have many left...so I'm hoping that you will be updating soon because I am hooked and in love!!

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Homecoming

This story is fantastic!! So heart-wrenching! Love it!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.