Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:13 PM · On: Say What?

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HE CANT MARRY TANYA!!!!! NONONONONONONONONONONONO!!!!

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:06 PM · On: England

I dont think Ive ever read this chapter. I must be caught up. :D

Reviewer: x0potterfanatic0x55 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:58 PM · On: The Cullens

You have to update now!!!!!!!!! I need to no the secret plan!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this story....the hoe must go though

I hope you have a great day

maybe you could do some writing *wink**wink*

 

xoxo

Reviewer: jfk06 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Planning

While reading this whole chapter, I had a pit in my stomach, worrying about Edward & Tanya's engagement.  7 more chapters of her?!  Yeesh.

I love that the girls are scheming!  And keeping the boys out is a great idea ;-)  Boys can never keep secrets.  I can't wait to find out what they're going to do to Tanya... sounds like 'Parent Trap' all over again.  Although somehow I can't imagine they'd ever convince Tanya to go hiking so they could spread honey on her hands while she's asleep, attracting a bear ;-)  I wish them the very best of luck!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Planning

Oh they are really going to flip when Edward and Tanya's news is announced at the BBQ.  I CAN"T WAIT! 

Reviewer: Anniec (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Planning

Sweet!!!

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Planning

cant wait to see their reactions when they find out he asked Tanya to marry him. lol

Reviewer: Kaydence (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Planning

Such an evil cliffhanger! I am glad, however, to see things moving toward getting rid of Tanya!

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Planning

Can't wait to see what evil little plans they have for Tanya!

I wonder what Carlisle and Esme think of her.

Reviewer: kaottic1 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Planning

CLIFFIE!!!!!

Reviewer: PasQ (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Planning

Play around against Tanya TIME!!! Can't wait!!!

Thanx for the update :D

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Planning

Jeez, you're like the Jedi Master of Cliffhangers...

Reviewer: twimommy (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:20 PM · On: Outtake - Say What? - Special ReWrite

Yay!  You used my suggestion!

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 03:12 PM · On: Planning

love it....I hope they have Tanya running to the hills

Reviewer: kimmysunshine (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Planning

autsch !!
that's mean to stop there
hurry up

hugs, kimmy

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Planning

They are going to be absolutely devastated about the whole engagement thing...especially I think Bella. It is so sad, she's been through too much, wouldn't surprise me at all if Bella came back and he saw Tanya from the witch she is just from the way she acted about him comforting Bella. Just my opinion...but I know I know 7 more chapters. lalalalala!

Reviewer: chst (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Planning

Nah, a cliffy! Hope you update soon, cause I wanna know!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Planning

I think i'm happily surprised they haven't just gone for the "make Bella too good to resist" option yet. Although I can guess that might come into play later on hehe

Reviewer: chst (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Outtake - Say What? - Special ReWrite

Nah, it kind of feels bad that you make Bella be exactly like Tanya. Say the same things and all that. But maybe that was the point. And anyway, this was just something to make the sad people happy. And I wasn't so sad, so it's all okay. And now I have a new chapter to read! :D

Reviewer: Jaspirated (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Planning

no no no! you cannot leave a cliffy like that! you shlda told us what the plan was then left it! -pouts- your such a kid*winks*

now please update soon so that people can know what the plan is.. since you left it like that¬¬ <--now just imagine a random chinese kid with a scowl like that, not pretty is it?

xox

Reviewer: twilighter767 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 01:51 PM · On: Planning

Cant wait to find out what the plan is!!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Planning

Great update!  Only 7  more and she is gone forever!!!!

Reviewer: elsye (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Planning

AH! CLIFF HANGERS!!! Update update update! PLEEEEEEEEEASE!

Reviewer: Tarbecca (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Planning

Seriously!! ???  I can't even believe after that whole proposal that this was the next chapter.  Terribly disappointing!

Reviewer: two4sixeights (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Planning

Oooohhhh....sneaky bella can be a bad thing especially when u add ali and rose to the mix ;D i'm so excited!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.