Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: Niques (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Planning

what how could u just stop there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MidnightSapphires (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Planning

I LOVE this story... it's even better the second time around!!

I would like to give being a beta a shot too....  I am from America, (I live in MN) and I am 35.  I am a mom to twin 3-yr old boys, and back in HS, (God that was a long time ago) I was proof reader for the school newspaper. So, I like to think I could still double check facts, and proof read grammer.

Let me know what you think. If you have found someone else that is okay, I love this story and will continue to read it!

Thanks for sharing it... looking forward to the next chapter!

~Sapphire

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Introductions

just starting this story. I am loving the storyline so far.

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Planning

Oh u tease.... keep going I agree Tanya... so gotta go,.., PLEAAAAAAAAAASE finish..lol

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 10:11 PM · On: Planning

aww i want to know what they are going to do to that bitch tanya!!!!! update soon...one more chapter down in the tanya-goes-away-countdown! keep writing =]

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Planning

I know Bella will come up with something devious and awful at the same time--and I look forward to seeing Tanya get the boot!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 09:38 PM · On: Planning

Love the chapter! I love this story :)

 

You're looking for a beta, eh? I could help. I'm younger than you (18), but I beta for Miss Baby's Foundations, and I'm on Project Team Beta. I'm averaging a B+ in fifth year (11th grade) English. And I'm online far too often for my own good. I use American English a lot too, so that'd be no problem

Reviewer: ambar82 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Outtake - Say What? - Special ReWrite

Now that's so much better!

Reviewer: Delicious Dreamer (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 09:25 PM · On: Planning

sneaking ending there... im now anxious (right spelling, i think not, but anyways) im now wanting to read the next chapter...

dreamer. <#

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Planning

Yeah a plan is coming together!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Planning

Hey, I thought this was going to be a really long chapter. Maybe it was but I just hate hanging over the edge of this cliff! **smile**

I cannot wait to read the plan they came up with!

Reviewer: OperationNautilus (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Planning

Hi Mystic_Ice24,

Ooooh that's a mean cliff-hanger. Hope they come up with a good idea. Another possibility would be to get Carlisle and Esme on in the plan and let them pretend the family fortune was gone and they were broke and that because of that they couldn't keep their standard of living and it only would be a small wedding ;-) Imagine Tanya's face. lol (I know I'm mean).

Love the three girls together.

Sarah

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Planning

Can't wait to see what he plan actually is... I hope to enjoy Tanya's misfortunes!!!  ;)

Reviewer: blacksinglet (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Planning

loving that this story is updating so fast!! please please please keep it coming. one of my faves!!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Planning

Hey cool chap =] lol i love alice so much shes so happy and fun =] and i love how the three of them are all serious and devious with their plan =]

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Planning

omg that so fu!ked up to leave it right their .. omg asap with the next chapter

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Planning

GRRRR lol why soo many cliffies in one story lol got the diapers on crying WAHHHHHHH MORE!! Update ASAP!!!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Planning

NNNNOOOOOOOooooooooooo!!!!!!

A cliff hanger! How could you do this to me!

Ok so enough whinning from me...I love how the girls are getting together to get rid of Tanya....the delicious evilness of it is so exhilirating!

I Can't wait for this all to come to light!

Reviewer: mareimbrium (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Planning

How about some rope, some spray paint, and a big dose of "stfu Tanya?" :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Planning

You're going to update soon, right? That was just mean!

Reviewer: elemirehum (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Planning

these chapters need to be longer lol! i get way to into them nd then there over =[ its sooo not fair lol!! x

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Planning

NO!!! UPDATE PLEEEEEEEEEASE!!!! I wamt Bella to like, run out of the room when he says they're getting married...   :(

Reviewer: lee723 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Planning

Oooh sneaky, you are really an evil little thing for leaving us in the dark on the whole "Get Tanya To Run for the hills plan" ;)

I hope you get a beta soon, cause i Need my Wishing star Fix Pronto Missy! lol

 

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Outtake - Say What? - Special ReWrite

Wit. So, which chapter is the real one??



Author's Response:

The outtake is not part of the storyline...

Reviewer: jackiebtl (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Planning

What what???

what they'll do???

will it work... aye aye

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.