Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: Heather U (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Planning

That is cruel to stop there!  I am looking forward to more chapers!

Reviewer: Kathryn Mason-Sykes (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Planning

Of course you leave it there, you cliff hanger loving punk!!! This is my first time around with this story, so the last chapter (not the outtake) really had me boiling mad at Eddie and Tanya. Now I'm not such a lover of taking the low road, but as Edward seems to be beyond the course of reason, they've got to do something. I can't wait to see what that something is!

Reviewer: Saljobee (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Planning

CLIFF HANGER!!!!  Really don't like you right now...but deep down I know you will make it all better in the next chapter.  Smiles!

Reviewer: skimmerscm (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Planning

Go girls go ....

Leave it to Bella to have a great idea, I can't wait to know what it is.

I hope it won't be ruined by the wedding announcement....

Reviewer: jacmom (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Planning

I can't wait to see the plan in action and to see how the family reacts to Edward and Tanyas announcement!!!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Planning

Ooh, the girls are scheming, I can't wait to see the fruits of their labours! Or what the news of the engagement will do to their plans...

And this rhyme was inventive! Although, the first line made me think it was based on 'Here We Go Round the Mulberry Bush' rather than 'Pop Goes the Weasel'.

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Noodles (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Planning

I like it!

 

Reviewer: crazycoffeemom (Anonymous) · Date: August 15, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Planning

ok that was just mean lol i liked it but it was mean lol. ok now hurry the hell up with the next chapter lol.

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Planning

a cliffie !!! here, really !!!!

ok suggestions ,spilt drinks ,cracked plates ,just enough to hold together until any weight (food) is put on it !

Karoke ,speeded up ,no toilet paper,

yes ,ive done all of them when a girlfriend wanted her boyfriend back .....and it worked !!!!!

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Planning

cliffhanger bullsh*t lol!!!!

Reviewer: alice is awesome like that (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Planning

sounds exciting ;D i still cant believe he proposed!

Reviewer: tmbilling20 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 10:47 PM · On: Planning

Hurry and get up the next chapter! :) I'm dying to know how they get rid of Tanya! Great chapter! :)

>

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Homecoming

now I am mad at you..not nice lol

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Wishing

yyyaaayyyyy!! I was so confused!

Reviewer: Bella Marie Cullen 20 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Outtake - Say What? - Special ReWrite

Okay, I'm feeling better now, I almost lost it reading Tanya n Edward doing it, *shudders* seriously.  Please don't write anything like that again, please.

I'm going to be doing a happy dance when Tanya leaves.  That can't come soon enough.

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 08:41 PM · On: Shopping

How cute is that? I have a hard time believing Bella would go and lay with him like that cause she is so reserved(well it seems from your story thus far) but it was cute anyway, and I loved it.

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Planning

THE PLOT THICKENS!! THANKS FOR THE INTERESTING NEW CHAPTER, REALLY ANXIOUS FOR THE NEXT!!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 08:10 PM · On: Planning

boy they are getting pretty sneaky. I love it I hope they succeed

 

Reviewer: Miss-Martini (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Planning

Write, Write, Write!!!!!!
We need................ What, We need what? Ek!!!!

Reviewer: xxedwardforlifexx (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Planning

what a cliffie! youre cruel. ): pleaseee, update soon i need to know that this bitch is properly punished! i loved this story from the very beginning, greattt job. (:

 

Reviewer: SpaCullen (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Planning

ohhh... you are mean!  lol - I can't wait to see what happens to the bitch!

Reviewer: Dragon81 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Planning

LOL I love that all of the girls are getting together to get rid of Tanya.  I bet whatever they come up with is going to be genius and hopefully it works.

Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: bluelori87 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:56 PM · On: Planning

AAAHHHH what, what is going to happen? such a cliff hanger!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Niques (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Planning

what how could u just stop there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: MidnightSapphires (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Planning

I LOVE this story... it's even better the second time around!!

I would like to give being a beta a shot too....  I am from America, (I live in MN) and I am 35.  I am a mom to twin 3-yr old boys, and back in HS, (God that was a long time ago) I was proof reader for the school newspaper. So, I like to think I could still double check facts, and proof read grammer.

Let me know what you think. If you have found someone else that is okay, I love this story and will continue to read it!

Thanks for sharing it... looking forward to the next chapter!

~Sapphire

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.