Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Halloween

Oh my God!! I can't believe that basturd. Who stopped him???? Hurry put up the next chapter!

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Halloween

Wonderful chapter! Loved the cliffie, and loved the kiltie part!!! So fun to keep us guessing! Get the next chapter up soon, please!!! I've gotta find out who her rescuer is!!! Thanks!!!

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Halloween

ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!! omg i want it to be Edward but i think its going to be Emmett .. wow im so happy you did not go threw wit letting that happen.. thank god .. when is Edward going to wake up!!??

Reviewer: aearlso (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Halloween

gahhhhh please update soon! That chapter was amazing!!! and I know this is my first review but I;ve been with you from the very beginning! Keep it up! xx

Reviewer: aearlso (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Halloween

gahhhhh please update soon! That chapter was amazing!!! and I know this is my first review but I;ve been with you from the very beginning! Keep it up! xx

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Halloween

Oh my goodness!  I can't believe how evil you are! I can only hope it was Emmett.  Yes, I said Emmett.  He truly seems to care for Bella in a brotherly way and Edward's head is too far up his ass to notice anything around him.

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:36 PM · On: Halloween

For some strange reason I have a feeling he was wearing boxers underneith, but wanted everyone to think he had nothing on.

So who saved her? Edward or Emmett?  I'm definitly looking forward to the next chapter to find out what has happened & hope to hell that they call the cops on the jerk.

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Halloween

It had better be Edward so he can fly off the handle and realize his feelings for Bella so they can tell Tanya not to let the door hit her in the ass.

Can't wait!

Reviewer: Jacky-Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Halloween

Awww C'mon, not even a little clue? Fine! I guess I'll have to google it! And how about a little shout out over here? I know i'm not a new reader, but i've reviewed every chapter ever since I started reading the story.

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Halloween

What a cliff hanger . Emmett is too funny.

Reviewer: twilightgal4eva (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:28 PM · On: Halloween

James that ass! i really hope its edward is the one who stopped him!!! arg why does edward have to be with tanya? please get rid of her soon.

Reviewer: msclark2008 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:25 PM · On: Halloween

James is such a creep-o.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Halloween

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG !

*Cant breath* That was one heck of a cliffie!...takes deep breaths

I knew James was evil but never thought he'd stoop so low as to assault Bella in her own home. That poor girl is going to be traumatized for sure now. I could only pray to god that it was Edward or even Emmett that found James on Bella. I'm looking forward to James getting his butt kicked. Poor Bella. Things were looking up as well with her trying to get Rose and Emmett back and the whole Tanya thing was going well. By my count at least with references made in the story the score stands at:

Cullen girls: 8            Tanya: 0 (no surprise there)

I will anxiously await your next update....

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Halloween

I love that they continue their torture plans for the wicked witch... and I am not even angry about the ending because all that matters was that it was stopped... can't wait for more, especially knowing that tanya's time will be coming to an end in this storyline soon!!!  ;)

Reviewer: Ash Night (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Halloween

new chapter

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Halloween

I liked the addition of the spaghetti, I don't remember that being in the original version. Lucky for me my brain isn't remember the next part! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Halloween

Good chapter! james is such an asshole!!!!!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Halloween

oh man... please be a step in the direction of james leaving! please have edwad be the one picking james off of bella and...leading to him realizing that he loves bella and then proceedes to dump tanya!!!! since this is a cliffie.. you HAVE  to update very soon please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: youdazzleme (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Halloween

I love the spaghetti switch! And the kilt check! I love guys in kilts. 

James is such a dick. I hope he gets the shit beat out of him again. 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Halloween

Great chapter!

My guess would be Edward. I hope James gets the crap beat out of him!

Please, please update soon?

Reviewer: littlemisschatterbox14 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Next Day

UPDATE! Im freakin desperate to know what happens next!

Reviewer: Tenorsax37422 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Next Day

i adore your rhymes!!!! So clever!

and i love your story, so many things that could happen. and your writing in different perspectives is really good. i can always tell who's perspective when i'm reading. i can't wait to find out what happens next!

btw, i'm reading your rewrite for the first time. :D

Reviewer: ddiva (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Next Day

Update soon, I'm dying here!

Reviewer: kate1991 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Next Day

please make sure in the next chapter Tanya jumps off a cliff. please? and sooon

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 04:44 AM · On: Next Day

great part! looking forward to more

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.