Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: shellwrx (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Halloween

I just started reading this story yesterday. I couldn't stop. I was elated last night when I saw you had posted a new chapter. You are a great story teller! I can't wait for the next update. I despise and love cliffys at the same time. Ha!

So my predictions/wishes... I trust that someone if not all of the brothers will kick James ass! He deserves it. I'm hoping it's Rose, Emmett or Edward that interrupted his attack on Bella. I think it would be cool if it was Rose. If a girl got in the first hit that would surely help deflate his sick ego.

I'm still a little pissed at Edward for having his head so far up his ass that he doesn't realize what is between him and Bella, but I know you'll work that out. Can't wait to see Tanya go down! 

I love your story!!! 

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 07:05 AM · On: Halloween

Thanks for updating! :-)

Reviewer: hesterj99 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 06:56 AM · On: Halloween

Thanks for continuing to share your story-- I am really enjoying it!

Reviewer: elektrikmistress (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Halloween

Oy! I canny believe you referred to a kilt as a 'skirt'!!  =)  And plaid??  Tartan, aye?  And knowing Emmett, there was nada under his kilt!   Was he wearing his hose?  His sporran?  Kilt pin? A Sgian Dubh?? A pair of Ghillie Brogues?  (loved that there was a Scottish reference, can you tell?!)

Hurry up and update!!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 06:38 AM · On: Halloween

James is an ass and deserves Grade-A Royce beat-up treatment from the brothers!

Reviewer: ryan ninea (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Halloween

I just started this story yesterday and read it all the way through. So I was really suurprised and incredibly happy to find an update waiting in my inbox this am. This is terribly addictive and I cannot wait for me. Hard to believe this is your first fic, Great job, I love it. And I really hope it is Edward that got James off Bella.

Reviewer: tattoochic911 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 06:07 AM · On: Halloween

Wow, that's a hell of a cliffie! Better hurry with that update!

Reviewer: alienchild (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Halloween

Heya.  Thanks for a great story.  I've been lurking for sometime and was so excited when I got the update notice in my mail box this morning... Yay!  Happy Dance!  Anyhoo, I just wanted to say well done, keep it up and I hope you get the girl's to kick some serious Tanya ass!

Thanks again.

Alien.

Reviewer: fonsy (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 05:16 AM · On: Halloween

for some weird reason i don't want edward to be the hero...i want him to kick himself in the ass, for not helping bella, 'cause he might have done it but since he was all over tanya bitch he was not aware of what was going on around him, emmett did i think.....and why did bella not scream, or maybe she did but james was so into raping her that he did not listen?

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:53 AM · On: Halloween

loved the cliffie

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Halloween

OMG i can't believe James would do that with so many people int he house. He was about to rape her!! did he not think the others would suspect somethnig when they didn't come back or that they wouldn't kick his ass once Bella told them.

You have to come back soon

Reviewer: OperationNautilus (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:28 AM · On: Halloween

aaaaaaaahhhhh!!!!!! NO!!!!! Pleeeeaaase update soon. I can't wait to see how it continues. Great work on this chapter. I love all the things they try. Especially the one with the peppers.

My guess is that it's Emmet who rescues Bella. Because he asked James where he was going when he left the game room.

Great work and I'm sooo looking forward to the next chapter (I guess it's too much to hope for Edward's eyes being opened sometime in the near future?).

Sarah

Reviewer: elemirehum (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Halloween

omg the next chapter has to be soon and if it isnt edward saving her i will be very surprised, im really hoping that edward will obvs want to look after bella and tanya will throw a strop showing edward what a bitch she really is...bt no matter what i hope for i know your next chapter will be loads better lol x

Reviewer: leelator (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 03:44 AM · On: Halloween

You are so mean to do this to us. First, we have to wait FOREVER for this update. Secondly, this chapter is way too short, and thirdly you torture us with this cliffhanger. You will only be forgiven with an immediate update that is many thousands of words long. Get busy, tormenter. ;)

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:59 AM · On: Halloween

OH please let it be Edward, its just the kinda wakeup he needs... Good work and good luck

Reviewer: cullenfever (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 02:14 AM · On: Halloween

I've come to the conclusion that all authors are bitter and twisted .....who the hell would leave the story there ????

Please let it be Emmett and NOT Edward that hits James ....im a E&B fan but Ed needs to se that Bella needs protecting and not just because of James !!

Rose and Emmett need to be together asap and Tanya needs to walk down a short plank.

Thanks for the reference too !!!

x x x x

Reviewer: Katastrophe (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 12:49 AM · On: Halloween

Knowing Emmett, nothing under the kilt..that's the way a "true Scots" would wear it. 

Please tell me that James will at least be broken into a few pieces for attemptin to rape Bella.  At the very least, be taken to jail.

Fantabulous chapter!!!

Reviewer: Lovely-Lethal (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Halloween

You are a evil evil eviiiil little person some times!!! That is the worst kind of time to stop, like ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Horrible, horrible, horrible cliffy! I'm sitting in classroom (as usual) and thought that I get to read Emmett getting James beaten up, pleeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaase update soon! I wanna see James beaten by Emmett.. Oooooh, got a even better idea!!!! EDWARD SHOULD BEAT UP JAMES! YEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAH!!!! Please let it be Edward and not Emmett, I would laugh my ass off! But now that I'm thinking of good people to beat up James I came up with a new one; Rosalie with a bat!! But I still want it to be just Edward - at least to start with. *Hehe, I'm evil, I know. *

Loooove it as usual and longing for updates! =)

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Halloween

i love the changes made.. the parents being broke was a great idea actually even if it didn't work because tanya asked edward. and correct me if i'm wrong but i don't remember royce being an ex-bf on rosalie before.. but i loved the idea as well. i'm sure it was emmett who beat the crap out of him. i hope i have some ideas on how bella, rose and alice could torture tanya more.. but alas i am not that imaginative. hehe.. i just hope edward would get to see how horrible she is. and i really hated james here..

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 11:43 PM · On: Halloween

So many things to comment on!

First, we all know that emmett is NOT wearing anything underneath.

Second, James is crazy! It's scary that a lot of guys are probably like him. They delude themselves intoo thinking that girls want them too, but are just playing games...

Third, who's at the door? You better update soon so that we can find out.

Fourth, great job on getting Tanya with the peppers...and then hiding the evidence.

Fifth, why can't Jasper and Emmett be in on the fun and games (against Tanya)?

Very mean cliffie! I hope that Edward finds them! Maybe then he will be able to pull his head out of his ass, wake up, and realize that he loves Bella!

 

Reviewer: jingles4thestorm (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Halloween

GAAAWWWWDDDDD your evil!!!!!
Though knowing the way your breaking our hearts its going to be Emmett.
That's right breaking all of our hearts.  No lie I am going to go cry bc there is no hope or justice in the world. Thats right a guilt trip. I am going to cry and make that weird breathing noise that sometimes happens. I'm teared up right now. Rizzle.


Oh and after all this it would be cool to see some EPOV thrown in. Like as extra chapters at the end or outtakes in a seperate story. Just saying, perspective is good.

Heartbreaker.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 11:11 PM · On: Halloween

Ah come on not even me. *pout*

Though the chap was terrif for a scary Halloween

Reviewer: LovesHisGoldenEyes1901 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 10:56 PM · On: Halloween

So not cool!!!! I'm expecting Edward as her night and shinning armor, or Emmett or Jazz. As long as James get's his ass beat, I'm good. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE update soon! I wanna find out what happens!!!!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Halloween

You STOPPED! You STOPPED THERE! Update quickly pullllllleeeeeeeease!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Halloween

I love this story so much! I hate Tanya and James though. They should be taken out and beaten for just existing. Please post more soon or I'll die from the anticipation.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.