Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: D Pattinson (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Aftershock

Hmm...avoidence.  Classic Bella.  Why oh why did Edward forget that Tanya said "Good thing you're loaded?"  I need him to remember that.  Good family dynamic in this chapter, even if it was a little weird that none of the guys thought it was awkward seeing her naked.  I know it was very traumatic, and everyone was just reacting, but I'm pretty sure once the danger was removed, my brother would have found that a little uncomfortable.  But whatever.  Good chapter. 

Reviewer: culleniwish (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Halloween

I enjoyed the chapter. I liked the idea of all of them dressing up in Halloween themed clothes. :0) (kilt check lol) I'm also glad to know what happened between Em and Rose.  Every time James has been mentioned I always wondered when he'd make his move. Is it just me .... I don't think Bella faught enough. Instead of threatening to scream, why didn't she scream? kick? anything? I know she bit him but she should have continued fighting. Anywho..... I'm glad she was rescued. I can't wait to read the next chapter to find out who saved her.

Reviewer: Moni_MD (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Aftershock

I am sorry but WTF?

The woman was sexually assaulted and what her family does is having a collective bath?

Didn't calling the police pass through any of their minds? This is just not cool.

I love the story but seriously...

 

Reviewer: D Pattinson (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Aftershock

Hmm...avoidence.  Classic Bella.  Why oh why did Edward forget that Tanya said "Good thing you're loaded?"  I need him to remember that.  Good family dynamic in this chapter, even if it was a little weird that none of the guys thought it was awkward seeing her naked.  I know it was very traumatic, and everyone was just reacting, but I'm pretty sure once the danger was removed, my brother would have found that a little uncomfortable.  But whatever.  Good chapter. 

Reviewer: Mrs Jasper Hale (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 08:38 AM · On: Aftershock

So good

Reviewer: D Pattinson (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 08:36 AM · On: Aftershock

Hmm...avoidance.  Classic Bella.  Why oh why did Edward forget that Tanya said "Good thing you're loaded?"  I need him to remember that.  Good family dynamic in this chapter, even if it was a little weird that none of the guys thought it was awkward seeing her naked.  I know it was very traumatic, and everyone was just reacting, but I'm pretty sure once the danger was removed, my brother would have found that a little uncomfortable.  But whatever.  Good chapter. 

Reviewer: JW11 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 08:24 AM · On: Aftershock

Well, I'm really glad they beat James to a puple but I'm really happy that Rose socked Tanya. Woo Hoo!

I hope that Edward starts to get it soon.

Great Chapter.

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 08:23 AM · On: Aftershock

I'm glad that Emmett, Edward and Jasper all beat the crap out of James.  Kinda wish they had done more, but that's where I agree with Alice and Rose.

Wish I had parents as great as those 6 have.  They have the right kind of love for all of them.

Oh I hope Edward gets a clue after all of this. She was showing her true colours & I hope he doesn't just brush it off again.

Reviewer: Zing (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Aftershock

Well holy cow!  I can't believe how much of a BITCH the money grubbing whore is... wait yes I can!  I totally loved it when Rose decked the whore, and sent her packing.  It was great!  I also love how Edward forgot everything but Bella when he was in protection mode.

Thank you for the update!  You totally made my night!  I'm flying home on Sat. and have copied the whole story and will read it again on the flight.

Thanks for a great, quick update!

Kris

Reviewer: Chrisstars1 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 08:18 AM · On: Aftershock

If Edward does not leave Tonya for that shit He is a fucked up ass!!!!! I hope they press charges!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Aftershock

Thanks for updating!  Glad Edward can start to see Tanya's true colors...

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Aftershock

hey this chp was loads better than the last especially with all the tanya stuff =]

Reviewer: Misfit (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Halloween

that cliffy's MEAN!!!!!! come on please update really quickly!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: hotedward (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 02:32 AM · On: Halloween

wow now im guessing that it was emmet that helped bella on the verge of being rape by sumone who doent know how to handle his unadulterated sex in mind..im hoping that the guys will beat him to death...grrr and im really looking forward for the time that edward will ditch tanya staight to her face..im love it.

pls update sooner..thanks..love ur story:d

Reviewer: Bopstar (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Halloween

ASAP!

Reviewer: wendy_beth (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 10:41 PM · On: Halloween

OOOOHHHHHEEEEEEMMMMMMGGGGGGGEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The suspense!!!!!! Post like now!!!!! Pretty, pretty please! This is like my favorite story!!!!

 

Reviewer: articwolf8556 (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Halloween

Ahhhh! No, Poor Bella! We girl have a buddy system for a reason, if you don't trust someone in the room you take someone with you you do trust. I hope it's all three boys, or maybe Rose with revenge. I'm really looking foward to the next chapter to see who walked in.

Reviewer: Marily (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Halloween

that was MEAN!!! :p

Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Halloween

Oh no!  Poor Bella....Emmett is going to beat the shit out of him.  Hurry up and post the next chapter..I'm dying over here!  :)

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 08:01 PM · On: Halloween

ok ... either its going to be emmett because edward is a jerk and not thinking straight, and then edward and bellas relationship will be strained. or its edward because he is beginning to follow his heart then he will slowly figure out why he is insanely jealous of emmettsleeping with bella ... ect ... please please please post soon !

Reviewer: Kathryn Mason-Sykes (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Halloween

Holy shiiiiiiiiiiit....wow, what an intense chapter at the end! Oh please oh please let it be Rosalie coming to kick the crap out of James!!

 

Tanya is a whoer. I'm so over her. Can you write her out soon, please? K thanks.

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Halloween

Loved the costume ideas! And the way you incorporated James into the story...

Gotta study for 2 tests and 2 quizzes! GET CHAPTER 23 OUT SOON!

 

Reviewer: BrunetteDevil (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Halloween

................HOW COULD U LEAVE ME ON THIS CLIFFIE?!?!?!?!?..........I WILL KILL JAMES WITH A VERY SHARP SPORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.....and possibly a hot french fry in the eye.....

Reviewer: EASEmama (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 04:04 PM · On: Halloween

Evil, evil, evil cliffie!

But I love you, anyway.l

Reviewer: BrunetteDevil (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Next Day

ahhh, one more chappie until i need to yell update in your ear relentlessly. love it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.