Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Introductions

Very Good. I really Like this.

Reviewer: fanficreader83 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 04:05 PM · On: Aftershock

I am glad they were all there for bella... it even appeared that edward was finally noticing tanya's behavior, even if he thought it was out of character... I am hoping he realizes the truth sooner rather than later... can't wait to see how the rest of the family helps bella through this!!!

Reviewer: KellansBBR (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Aftershock

I love this story so so much! I hope you post again soon...Edward and Bella deserve each other even if they can't see it right now...Well done...

Reviewer: elektrikmistress (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Aftershock

Aye, lassie, I was just jerkin' your chain, y'know?  No need to apologize!!  I'm married to a Brit, so my house is full of Irn Bru and Vegetarian Haggis!

Seriously, though, I'm enjoying the story - keep it up!  No kilt-skirt slips ups, though, right??  ::scary look::    =) 

Jokin'!

Keep it up!

xo

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Aftershock

James should be castrated and then skinned alive.  Great job of bringing out the emotions.

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Aftershock

wow ... if edward doesnt realize what a gold digging (forgive my french) bitch Tanya is now then I think he has something wrong in the brain! That was absolutely horrible and what she said and how she reacted to the situation was totally uncalled for and utterly horrible. If you are supposed to be becoming one of the family, you would think that you would rush in to check on her to make sure she is ok and not stand off to the side making rude comments and freaking out over the things that are not considered in a situation like that (for example the fact that bella was naked. it didnt matter she was naked, what mattered was she was naked because she was almost raped ... and she needed her family desperately! she needs edward alot more than anything else!) so please say that realization will be making an appearance in the next chapter! (specifically in edwards case). Even if it means that he just realizes that Tanya is not in love with him and should not be with him ! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon !

I was so excited to see you had posted the next chapter so freaking quickly! will the next one be up in a similar time frame? (I know we are lucky to have this one up early but I just wanted to check and see if I will be able to read one more chapter before I'm gone for the weekend ! ) no rush though ... I will wait ! ...

Reviewer: amym9903 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Aftershock

WOW!!  What a scum bag that James is!!  I think he should be staying the night in jail !!! He got off way too easy!!  Bella needs to get her own revenge somehow..... I'm thinking naked and duct taped to a pole somewhere!!!  maybe at school!!!!  and lots of tape in that special area!!!!!  Now on to other things.... Edward better come away from all this with a better understanding of Tanya..... he better remember the glad your loaded part!!!!!  She is such a royal Bitch#$%*!  I am so glad Rose decked her!!!!! Bet she bruises like a peach! HHHAAA!!  Ok this is really gettin' good, I do hope she tells them just what James did to her so she can really work through this!! Poor Bella!!  Hope your virus gets better soon...hope it's not like swine flu for your puter!!  Great past two chapters!!!!!

Reviewer: iced blood (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 02:00 PM · On: Aftershock

oh god... i hope she gets some help and everything... holding it inside of you never helps... but i now hope that edward realizes what a jerk tanya is.. please be close to the chapter where she leaves!

Reviewer: smileyirish14 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 01:50 PM · On: Aftershock

oook... She has no underwear on right? And is she going to sit on Emmett's lap for the comics? That would cause some drama. Nicely written :) And I love the storyline.

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Aftershock

count me on your list!  I really love this story and can't wait to see james and tanya get theirs!  plus everyone knows nothing separates edward & bella!

Reviewer: PyranicPhoenix (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Aftershock

Wow, and I thought the original was moving. Now I'm crying! But also cheering on the guys for beating the crap out of James. I love the story and can't wait for Office to be reinstalled on your computer to read more of the updated version!

Reviewer: Jacky-Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Aftershock

Gosh I hate Tanya!!! Hopefully Rosalie didn't fix her car too well! Lol

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Aftershock

I think after this, Edward will see the truth about Tanya and she'll be kicked out on the curb! I hope he does.

I don't think that Bella is going to get over this...:(

Please update soon?

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 12:20 PM · On: Aftershock

love it.please get rid of Tanya.she's a bitch.

Reviewer: the_other_cullen (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Aftershock

Great chapter!! More please!!

Reviewer: beraroma (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Aftershock

Thanks for the quick update!! Wow!  That family really knows how to pull together!

Please tell me Edward remembers Tanya's statement and how she acted!!!  She really has to go....now!!!!  She held on longer than most other Tanyas!!!

Reviewer: Goodygurl (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:50 AM · On: Aftershock

Aw...that was a good chapter! I really liked it. I can't wait for more! Update soon!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Aftershock

that was great!!!!! I am just waiting for edward to wake and smell the coffee and realize that he loves Bella and not skanky Tanya.

Reviewer: Twilightlurrvver (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Aftershock

so... how big IS this tub?

Reviewer: Amberbamber22 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Aftershock

This chapter was really good! I read the last chapter last night and hoped we wouldn't have to wait long to read the next. I love your writing and I really hope tht Edward finally realizes that Tanya is only there for the money, and drops her! He really needs to get his head out of his ass! Anyways the chapter was amazing can't wait for more! Sorry for not reviewing sooner!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Aftershock

aThank God for the guys, they were specacular with her so were Rose and Alice. I hope Edward drops that money hungry bitch now after what he heard her say and how she acted. Hopefully Bella will realize it was Edward holding her most of the time and she acts on her feelings with him. James got what he deserves and much more. Excellent chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: jingles4thestorm (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Aftershock

So I was kinda righteously mean last time. Sorry about that. But Hey, inspiration. I didn't mean to call you heartless. I was just very emotional for Bella's sake. And if my phone hadn't kept reading I would be bawling my eyes out again. Of all the stories in my updatey world, yours is by far my favourite and I am anticipating the end the most. I did not want this chapter to end by any means. God I am so addicted to this. Too bad I watch all those cop shows and so I know the legal reprucussions of doing that much damage to a guy. Good thing he is a pussy. lol
Anyways, PLEASE update soon. Oh and I ADORE the name calling.  Seriously A class. I might just steal some of it. lol

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Aftershock

This chapter was awesome. Everything (despite how depressing) was just what I've been waiting for!! Yay for Edward finally starting to get pissed and annoyed by Queen Bitch!!

Reviewer: pril (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Aftershock

Poor Bella just can't catch a break.  Thank goodness they got to her and beat the shit out of James.  Tanya is such a bitch, it looks like Edward may finally be realizing that.  Kudos to Rose for popping her in the jaw; she deserved that.  I hope Bella can recover from this...

Reviewer: azafrinah (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Aftershock

Oh this is my favourite AU-Human story! PLEASE, keep writing, this is awesome!!!!!

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.