Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 07:04 PM · On: Pool

Very good.

Reviewer: aussietrueblue (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Aftershock

Loved it....

I can not wait for you to get rid of Tanya......

Still say feed her to the sharks......lol

Reviewer: SarahElizabeth (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Aftershock

I'm still following. Upset that Tyranasaurus Bitch is still in the picture. I wanna cut that chick. Eyeball to asshole, no lie. Your Tanya is the sickest chick I've ever seen in ficdom.

I'm ready to hunt down James myself and cut off his penis, fry it up and force feed it to him.

Anyway. I'm still here, just silently waiting for the douche and twat to be gone.

 

<3 SarahElizabeth you can follow me on twitter at SimplySarah_E

Reviewer: elemirehum (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:50 PM · On: Aftershock

wow awsome =]

knew it wud be better than i could think up lol

still want to see more of edward looking after bella, by now he must be sensing how much she means to him, even though i know he will deny it, i wanna see his thought processes if that makes sense lol =]

still one of the best stories ive ever read!!! x

Reviewer: mainstreet (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Aftershock

Wow... I just started reading this two nights ago and couldn't stop.  I'm totally addicted.  Can I buy you a copy of Word to get the next update faster? :)  Brilliantly written.  I think I was holding my breath most of the last two chapters.  Sorry I hadn't reviewed before, I really couldn't stop reading long enough to get a review in.

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Shopping

Very good,

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Aftershock

Another amazing chapter! Thank you for updating so soon.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Aftershock

Chica this was a terrific after chap I felt the pain will reading it

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Aftershock

Love it when the Cullens rally around one of their own when wounded. I'm enjoying your story ... update soonest!

Reviewer: LisaF29 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Aftershock

Poor Bella! I can't imagine going through everything she has gone through. I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Aftershock

Is it wrong to hope James' balls fall off?

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 05:45 PM · On: Aftershock

This is a wonderful story!!! I can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: angelsmg (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Aftershock

=

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Aftershock

when is Edward going to figure out that Tanya is a bitch and just into him for his money??? !!!

Reviewer: monimolina (Anonymous) · Date: September 24, 2009 05:06 PM · On: Aftershock

WOOOOOOWWWW!!!!!!  Thanks so much for updating so fast, but now, please, please, please update soon again!!!!  I can barely take it anymore.  I love that Edward is already starting to see Tanya for what she is, hope he doesn't forget what he heard her say.  I thought Bella would have a bruised cheek though from when James' slapped her...  God you are so GOOD!!!  Please update soon!

Reviewer: luckymac (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Aftershock

Wow, you're on a roll here, with two chapters within days of each other. I LIKE it. :D I can't believe that Tanya's STILL here! Guess you can't knock off two villains at once. But seriously I want Edward to figure out what a BITCH she is and let her have it! Poor Bella, as if she didn't have enough problems. I loved how all her "siblings" circled the wagons and comforted Bella the way they always do, together. It was so sweet, I love how they're so protective of her. Any chance that after Edward comes to his senses, Alice and Rose have a cat fight with Tanya? It's only fair that they get to kick some ass since they didn't get to this time. I can't wait to see what's next! I'm crossing my fingers that your creative high lasts and we see another chapter soon!

Reviewer: luckymac (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Aftershock

Wow, you're on a roll here, with two chapters within days of each other. I LIKE it. :D I can't believe that Tanya's STILL here! Guess you can't knock off two villains at once. But seriously I want Edward to figure out what a BITCH she is and let her have it! Poor Bella, as if she didn't have enough problems. I loved how all her "siblings" circled the wagons and comforted Bella the way they always do, together. It was so sweet, I love how they're so protective of her. Any chance that after Edward comes to his senses, Alice and Rose have a cat fight with Tanya? It's only fair that they get to kick some ass since they didn't get to this time. I can't wait to see what's next! I'm crossing my fingers that your creative high lasts and we see another chapter soon!

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Aftershock

That was a really fast chapter! I'm glad you put BPOV last, though. <3

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 04:58 PM · On: First Night

Very good.

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Aftershock

great part

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Aftershock

I'm glad that everyone busted in on James before anything really happened. I hope Edward finally realizes what Tanya really is and leaves her to be with Bella. Sorry about the virus, but get Office on your computer and update soon!

Reviewer: ArabellaPotter (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 04:31 PM · On: First Day

 Very good, I really like the comments about Alice.

Reviewer: mommyjgv (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 04:24 PM · On: Aftershock

I am so needing Tanya to die...I need my Bella Edward love story....  What an emotional chapter.  I am sure it was very difficult to write.

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 04:20 PM · On: Aftershock

excellent chappie!

So, I'm a thinkin that Edward is getting a bit suspicious of Tanya.  I hope he sets a trap for her and she falls in it!

 

 

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 04:19 PM · On: The Cullens

There is a special place in hell for people like Tanya.  Not even an ounce of compassion?!?!

If Edward is stupid enough not to dump her the girls need to step up there plan to include Esme and Carlisle. The parents should tell Tanya that they'll cut Edward off if he continues to see her and record her reaction.  She'll probably dump him within the hour.....

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.