Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: pommedeterre (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 06:30 PM · On: The End's Beginning

Nice - I'm glad Edward has done something. He is still ridiculously blind, but I think in his state (believing he's in love) it was the best thing he could do at the moment.

But honestly? I really think anyone who can consider considering a pre-nup should realize that they're not meant to marry the person they're about to marry. Big. Giant. Red. Flag. He'll figure it out soon enough.

And thanks so much for the mention in the author's note :) That was sweet!

Reviewer: acseisks (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 06:20 PM · On: The End's Beginning

AHHH edward is soooooo fucking stupid!!! rlly

GOD. men r rlly stupid creatures

Reviewer: 3daygirl (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 06:13 PM · On: The End's Beginning

Hell Yeah!  Eddie's really starting to pull his head out of his ass, apparently his ears are opened a little more now.  I can't wait to see what happens when the pre-nup is drawn up.  I personally think it should give her NOTHING but then again, I'm not you...the author. 

I loved this chapter, it's a great addition to the original story.  You've been able to delve into the subplots a lot more this way. 

Always looking forward to more!

Reviewer: smileyirish14 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 06:08 PM · On: The End's Beginning

Haha, great!! And a prenup was a good idea!!! Lol, and thanks for answering my question :D Haha, i burst out laughing when i read that. People must be like "WTF...?" Hahahahaha....

Reviewer: UnoriginalThoughts (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 06:07 PM · On: The End's Beginning

What a great chapter. I think you got Bella spot on in blaming herself for what happened. Edward is a massive idiot! I can't believe he still hasn't trusted his family, but I guess he always does think he's right no matter what.

Please get Tanya out of the picture soon.

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 05:48 PM · On: The End's Beginning

Haha, awesome! :-)

 

Thanks for updating!

Reviewer: jingles4thestorm (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 05:36 PM · On: The End's Beginning

See this is moving too slow for me. Now I'm all scared again that it is going to be a miserable ending and I'm just going to want to kill something. That and its the emotional day of my period. I'm losing faith in the story again.
MAKE IT BETTER! and update sooner. My emotions are too raw.
Please?
I'll love you forever!
Bc right now I feel like Edward is picking Tanya and that's just not cool. 

But as usual I stopped everything to sit and read this bc this is my fav story. I just feel as emotional as Bella right now.

Sooooooooo yup.  Love this but please, give a little faith to the world. Otherwise I'll try to hunt them down here in Seattle, which would just be sad. lol

Reviewer: youaremyvienna (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 05:29 PM · On: The End's Beginning

holla we want pre nup!  good move edward.  I love rosalie...she's brilliant.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 05:14 PM · On: The End's Beginning

Glad Edward is beginning to be suspicious.

I hope the prenup is worded that the only thing she gets is child support.

Reviewer: Joycp (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 05:07 PM · On: The End's Beginning

Great chapter!  I hope the title of the chapter means that this is the beginning of the end for Tanya and Edward.  I can't wait for her to be gone.

Reviewer: ugagirl120 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 05:05 PM · On: The End's Beginning

when can we finally get rid of this bitch, Tanya!?

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 05:01 PM · On: The End's Beginning

Edward is a total fkin idiot! He does NOT deserve Bella. I hope he marries that bi*ch Tanya - they're perfect for each. And this from a girl who is usually solidly team Edward. I hope in the next few chapters Bella shows Edward & his skank her strong, confident, assertive self & kicks his ass to the curb. But if they are going to get together, I want Edward to grovel, plead, beg, degrade himself... you get the picture (lol). Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: twigirl19 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 05:01 PM · On: The End's Beginning

pre-nups are so much fun!

Reviewer: JShay (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 05:00 PM · On: The End's Beginning

Wow....I can't wait to see more. I can't believe Edward is being so stupid about all of this.

Reviewer: Shawna Nodine (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 04:58 PM · On: The End's Beginning

Hey hunny i just caught up on the last few chapters and i love your story. It keeps me on edge. Keep up the great work. I can't wait for more.

Reviewer: piperann_25 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 04:58 PM · On: The End's Beginning

Hell yes, I still wanted to see rose punch edward, but was glad she finally got it out on emmett. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: laced (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 04:56 PM · On: The End's Beginning

god the day she is gone cannot come any faster

Reviewer: skimmerscm (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 04:51 PM · On: The End's Beginning

Is Edward really that stupid. Lucky he thought about the pre nup...

that will put a stop to Tanya's little plan ..

I want Tanya gone...

Good Bella choosing Emmett instead of Edward!!!

Next chapter soon I hope :)

 

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 04:29 PM · On: The End's Beginning

Really good chapter.  I'm glad to see Edward starting to pull his head out of his behind finally!

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 04:26 PM · On: The End's Beginning

Wonder if tanya will be screwed now! haha

Reviewer: padfootsprincess (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 04:16 PM · On: The End's Beginning

I love your story!!

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 04:14 PM · On: The End's Beginning

She ain't messing with NO broke broke... Golddigger. I love Kanye song.

In real life there are guys just like Edward with their heads stuck up their asses. They have a hard time understnding why people hate their girl. And ignore all the crazy shit she does. Because he is so in love with the bitch. Then when it's over wonders what happened. LOL

 

~Shani

 

Reviewer: andi_girl24 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 04:09 PM · On: The End's Beginning

Good idea Edward.  Please update soon!

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 03:57 PM · On: The End's Beginning

OOOOOOH! I like this change from the old one! :D How will Tanya deal with this new obstacle?? hmmmmm.

 

keep up this FANTASTIC writing!! :D

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Aftershock

Poor Bella, to go through something like that after all she's been through.

I'm glad that Emmett had enough sense to figure out something was wrong.

James is a sick and twisted guy who only thought of what he wanted and would take it by any means. I know Bella is going to break down so more because you can't push that down and act like it's nothing. I hope Edward does get his head out his ass so that their love can heal her.

 

~Shani

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.