Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Family

one big happy family

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Surprise

tanya: the bitch has to go

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Reunion

Home at last

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:17 PM · On: United

James scares me

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:16 PM · On: College

Where are they?

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Homecoming

WTF victoria is a bitch

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Wishing

She is going back, right?

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:15 PM · On: Unwanted

Poor Bella, what is up with that house she lives in

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Bet

Edward is such a sweetheart!  Pedicure from sexxxxy eddie!  There are no words

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Pool

Edward shirtless!  Yummy

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Shopping

shopping is always fun with the cullens

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:12 PM · On: First Night

breakfast with the cullens. sweet

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:12 PM · On: First Day

Will she?

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Introductions

what is up with rose and edward?

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:11 PM · On: The Cullens

Esme is such a good mom

Reviewer: Lissa Rose (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Secrets

Wow.  I just finished reading everything that you had here so far, and it is a fantastic story so far.

Edward is being a male bimbo.  LOL

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 03:54 AM · On: Secrets

OK I'm relieved to hear that Tanya's on the way out on a set schedule, more or less, though finishing up with Bella's nightmares returning was unsettling.

Looking forward to Rose and Emmett getting their issues sorted out sooner rather later :)

Reviewer: sexysadie13 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Secrets

ok. i'm a new reader. I sooooo wanted in on getting rid of tanya - but alas, it seems the 3 girls have it under control. boo. I am really looking forward to the rest of the story! i'm dying for an update. I wish tanya would do something stupid and wind up in jail with james. those 2 deserve each other!

Reviewer: Lissa Rose (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Shopping

I have been trying to read past chapter 5 because I really got into the story, but I cannot get chapter 6 to open at all.  Is there something wrong with it?

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Secrets

OH!

MY!

GOSH!

SNAP CRACKLE AND POP!! EEEEEEEEEE!!!

 SHE RECOOORDED IT. SHE RECOOORDED IT. TANYA'S LEEEEAVIN. TANYA'S LEEEEAVIN. BELLA LOVES EEEDWARD. BELLA LOVES EEEDWARD. MY SONGS AMAAAAAZIN. MY SONGS AMAAAAAZIN. BUT NOT AS MUCH AS THIS CHAAAPTER. NOT NOT THIS CHAAAPTER.  XD

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 03:59 PM · On: The End's Beginning

EEEE!! IM NUMBER ONE! IM NUMBER ONE! IM NUMBER ONE!!!!!! OMG OMG OMG!!  Yay!  So....as a PRIZE can  you tell me whats under the kilt?!?!?! PLEASE PLEASE PLEEEEEEEASE?!?!?! Ok finnneeee.

And also, I believe I have read this chapter. >:/ Oh well. There's nothing wrong with reading things more than once. XD

Reviewer: dangerous_dreamer (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 04:27 AM · On: Secrets

LOVE THIS FANFIC! MOREMOREMOREMOREMORE! great! awesome! too many words to describe on fanific!

Reviewer: dangerous_dreamer (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Outtake - Say What? - Special ReWrite

huh??

Reviewer: jlee (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 10:47 PM · On: The Cullens

what??  I just stayed up way past my bedtime to read through this story.   And I get stuck here?!?!?!  You've simply got to update... now. 

Great story by the way... perhaps I've been jaded, but I can't even imagine myself being comfortable enough to do half of these cuddly things w/brothers, blood or otherwise... but I still enjoy it in the story.  It makes their relationship sweet, even if a bit confusing.

By all means, continue... SOON!!!

 

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 06:04 PM · On: First Night

My favorite parts:

1. I love that Bella elbows Edward! It shows that closeness. A casualness that they didn't have before the bonding (when they find out why she's so downtrodden) and shows how good the bonding was for both of them. 

2. Esme thinks Bella has an air that screamed "give me a loving family" I think I can see that part, jumping up and down, throwing things, pulling a little hair maybe. :)

3. Edward carrying Bella down for the sleepover just makes my heart yearn, yes, f'ing yearn! It's so SWEET!

4. Bella's thought "Was this morning normality?" For someone who never had siblings, a valid question! :) And for someone whose sibling is Emmett, even moreso!!

Lots of morning fun in this chapter and I just love that Bella and Edward are all snuggly during sleepytime. So precious!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.