Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:18 AM · On: England

how could someone be so awful?

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Family

one big happy family

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Surprise

tanya: the bitch has to go

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Reunion

Home at last

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:17 AM · On: United

James scares me

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:16 AM · On: College

Where are they?

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Homecoming

WTF victoria is a bitch

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Wishing

She is going back, right?

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Unwanted

Poor Bella, what is up with that house she lives in

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Bet

Edward is such a sweetheart!  Pedicure from sexxxxy eddie!  There are no words

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Pool

Edward shirtless!  Yummy

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Shopping

shopping is always fun with the cullens

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:12 AM · On: First Night

breakfast with the cullens. sweet

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:12 AM · On: First Day

Will she?

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:11 AM · On: Introductions

what is up with rose and edward?

Reviewer: lovemesometwi (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2009 01:11 AM · On: The Cullens

Esme is such a good mom

Reviewer: Lissa Rose (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Secrets

Wow.  I just finished reading everything that you had here so far, and it is a fantastic story so far.

Edward is being a male bimbo.  LOL

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Secrets

OK I'm relieved to hear that Tanya's on the way out on a set schedule, more or less, though finishing up with Bella's nightmares returning was unsettling.

Looking forward to Rose and Emmett getting their issues sorted out sooner rather later :)

Reviewer: sexysadie13 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Secrets

ok. i'm a new reader. I sooooo wanted in on getting rid of tanya - but alas, it seems the 3 girls have it under control. boo. I am really looking forward to the rest of the story! i'm dying for an update. I wish tanya would do something stupid and wind up in jail with james. those 2 deserve each other!

Reviewer: Lissa Rose (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Shopping

I have been trying to read past chapter 5 because I really got into the story, but I cannot get chapter 6 to open at all.  Is there something wrong with it?

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Secrets

OH!

MY!

GOSH!

SNAP CRACKLE AND POP!! EEEEEEEEEE!!!

 SHE RECOOORDED IT. SHE RECOOORDED IT. TANYA'S LEEEEAVIN. TANYA'S LEEEEAVIN. BELLA LOVES EEEDWARD. BELLA LOVES EEEDWARD. MY SONGS AMAAAAAZIN. MY SONGS AMAAAAAZIN. BUT NOT AS MUCH AS THIS CHAAAPTER. NOT NOT THIS CHAAAPTER.  XD

Reviewer: Emmett_lover (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 08:59 PM · On: The End's Beginning

EEEE!! IM NUMBER ONE! IM NUMBER ONE! IM NUMBER ONE!!!!!! OMG OMG OMG!!  Yay!  So....as a PRIZE can  you tell me whats under the kilt?!?!?! PLEASE PLEASE PLEEEEEEEASE?!?!?! Ok finnneeee.

And also, I believe I have read this chapter. >:/ Oh well. There's nothing wrong with reading things more than once. XD

Reviewer: dangerous_dreamer (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Secrets

LOVE THIS FANFIC! MOREMOREMOREMOREMORE! great! awesome! too many words to describe on fanific!

Reviewer: dangerous_dreamer (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Outtake - Say What? - Special ReWrite

huh??

Reviewer: jlee (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 03:47 AM · On: The Cullens

what??  I just stayed up way past my bedtime to read through this story.   And I get stuck here?!?!?!  You've simply got to update... now. 

Great story by the way... perhaps I've been jaded, but I can't even imagine myself being comfortable enough to do half of these cuddly things w/brothers, blood or otherwise... but I still enjoy it in the story.  It makes their relationship sweet, even if a bit confusing.

By all means, continue... SOON!!!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.