Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wishing Star
Reviewer: limebug07 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Shopping

My favorite chapter yet! I'm really excited to see where things go with Edward and Bella.

<3

Reviewer: limebug07 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 07:39 PM · On: First Night

I love Emmett!!

<3

Reviewer: limebug07 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 07:28 PM · On: First Day

I love the way you portray Alice! She's exactly the way I imagine her in my head

<3

Reviewer: limebug07 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 06:54 PM · On: The Cullens

I'm really excited to keep reading! This is a great topic to work with!

<3

Reviewer: loulouau (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:27 AM · On: Say What?

sorry lost me dont know If I want to read on anymore.

Reviewer: loulouau (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 02:25 AM · On: Outtake - Say What? - Special ReWrite

thats better..........................lol

Reviewer: loulouau (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Homecoming

Sorry just done get the chant or poem or whatever it is?

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Joys of the Season

Okay, it's been a month since your last update.  Where are you?

We miss you, out here in Twilighted land.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Reviewer: LostCullen5 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Joys of the Season

Wow - just started reading this today, and I really enjoyed it!  Great job!  I look forward to more.  Keep up the great work!! :o)

Reviewer: littlemisschatterbox14 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 11:12 AM · On: The Cullens

PLEASE UPDATE!!!! BEEN WAITING SINCE NOV. 18TH!!!

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Joys of the Season

Yeah!!!!!!! The bitch goes down I love this chapter she so deserved eveything she got. You rock. I would love a shout out. Hope you have a great Christmas and New Year. Will be waiting for the next chapter.

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Secrets

can't wait until they have him listen to the tape. Tanya is a BITCH. Love what you have done with the story though. I read a lot so when I say I think you are a great writer I really mean it. I would buy a book you wrote.

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 09:31 AM · On: The End's Beginning

Great idea now he justs needs to get rid of her totally. I really like your writing. Keep it up

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Aftershock

great job with a tough subject matter. Still a great story

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Halloween

James is a ass. Hope the boys beat the shit out of him for this. Still loving your writing you are a good writer

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 08:53 AM · On: Next Day

Edward's head is really up his ass. But I am still enjoying your story. I am keeping faith that it will end up how I want it to. Great job you are a great writer and i am really enjoying the story

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Barbeque

Way to go girls. Keep it up. Great chapter. I loved it

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Say What?

Oh I really hate this Tanya is a BIG BITCH. I hope you are going to fix this in a later chapter. Bella needs Edward. But I do like your writing so I am going to hang in and keep reading.

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 07:28 AM · On: England

what a sad story. Great job with it though. I hope the family is good for her.

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Family

I hope Rose and Alice can take care of Tanya what a bitch. Love the story though

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 06:27 AM · On: Reunion

really enjoying this story. Glad she found her family now if we can get rid of Tanya

Reviewer: amaris09 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 06:04 PM · On: The Cullens

are you ever going to update

 

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Homecoming

Oh I wasn't expecting that but good job. I am enjoying this story. I hope she finds them again

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Wishing

oh I am so glad there was a good reason I was worried. Great job

Reviewer: snoopy1970 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Unwanted

oh what happened didn't expect that

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.