Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Conceited Control
Reviewer: timid vampire (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2013 08:38 AM · On: Lost Opportunities

stunning!

Reviewer: sweetlullaby (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 10:33 AM · On: Lost Opportunities

this chapter actually brought a tear to my eye...wouldnt have lasted much longer! amazing chapter! €:)x

Reviewer: suzuki (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2012 04:23 PM · On: Lost Opportunities

omg how the hell can you leave it like this for so long?! omg please finish this!!!! Rob totally needs to chase after her... damn it! gahhhh it was wrong of him to try to control her like that but seriously gahhhh PLEASE UPDATE SOON T-T

Reviewer: Lavaughn (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 07:25 PM · On: Lost Opportunities

I have read this story twice and just love it!  Maddie is so great; and of course, who doesn't adore Rob?

Have been waiting and waiting for a conclusion.  Please tell me it will be soon.  Can't wait to see if Rob can make amends.

Reviewer: RPattz Freak (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 05:19 PM · On: Hidden Truths

Sorry I'm just reviewing after 23 chapters, but I can't review on my mobile phone and my pc was down. ANYWAY! This story has me intrigued! Need To Escape and On The Threshold are my favs so I saw your name, clicked away, and here I am!

Rob is being a BAD boy, damn I knew something like this was coming. UGH! I hope he does the right thing before it is to late. Moving on...

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Perrylover (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 11:17 PM · On: Lost Opportunities

Oh, God, please don;t leave me hanging like this....  

Reviewer: chloe81 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 05:33 PM · On: Lost Opportunities

I really like this story. I hope someday you can finish it.

Reviewer: lustingforyou (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 06:59 PM · On: Lost Opportunities

Oh nooo :( 

Has this story been abandoned? I really love this story and lots of others too, so I hope it hasn't :(

Reviewer: LynnO (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 01:45 PM · On: Lost Opportunities

has this story been abandoned?  hope not, i was liking it :)

Reviewer: Laurie45 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 11:55 PM · On: Picture Perfect

Oh my God, just the calm before the stooorm, i feel it! Hell is gonna break loose!!

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2010 10:12 AM · On: Hangover Hell

Oh my... I can't stop laughing! This is really good!

Reviewer: Vedwards (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2010 12:03 PM · On: Safe with me

This is fanbloody tastic I am enjoying it so much thank you, please don't let him screw it up!!!

Reviewer: sconnolly318 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 12:44 PM · On: Lost Opportunities

Sorry I'm late in reading...

 

 

GAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: KimmieB (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Lost Opportunities

OH CRAP CRAP CRAP!!!!!  Really Rob what did you think would happen?  Will they get through this?  I don't see how Madison could possibly get pass this.  I cannot wait to read about what happens next!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 05:02 PM · On: Lost Opportunities

Ohhhhhhh Rob...you silly silly man... See what happens when you're all afraid and smothering of your girlfriend?? 

I'd make predictions but it wouldn't really be fair considering I already know how it ends. LMAO! 

Love ya, E!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MUAH!!

XOXOXOXOOX B

Reviewer: britboysblondie (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 09:43 PM · On: Picture Perfect

Uhhh.......so frustrated with that boy right now......u better be going somewhere good with this Whitney!!!

Reviewer: britboysblondie (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 09:33 PM · On: Hidden Truths

Oh my....I just don't know how to feel!  I understand him wanting to his this opportunity from her, but doesn't he remember LAST time?!  Rob always confuses me!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Hidden Truths

What an ass!  He should get kicked 2 the curb if he continues 2 withhold this info from her..I hope he does the right thing..and soon...dont want these 2 lovebirds all emo and broken..not enough chaps left for that ride!  Great story, love ur writing skills :-)

Reviewer: britboysblondie (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Minnesota Bound

HELLO Miss Whitney!!!  It's taken me FOREVER, but I'm back!  Getting caught up on your story!  So happy to be back and know what's going on with Madison and Rob!

Reviewer: Cullenbabe1231 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2010 11:00 AM · On: Lost Opportunities

UPDATE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: m244robp (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 07:34 PM · On: Lost Opportunities

Seriously Rob, what on the f* were you thinking?  You knew that it would come to this. 

Watching Rob running through the hotel to the room, was painful.  And the note?  Good God!  The words cut.

Oh Whitney, thanks for updating. I didn't realize how behind I was.  I can't believe one more to go.  How will you wrap this up?

I am happy to see you writing again, though.

Reviewer: KathyK (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 04:32 PM · On: Lost Opportunities

Why in the world would she want to leave Rob? No job is worth leaving him. But, I guess he should have given her the choice. I think she would have chosen to stay with him.  Who wouldn't? Anyway, he's an idiot.

Reviewer: joss859 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 03:16 PM · On: Lost Opportunities

Thank you for the new chapter! I was so excited to get the email! But I have to tell you I havent read it yet. I am saving it till the story is complete. (you'd think i would learn my lesson after University of EM! which I only read half of and decided to save. now I'll never know what happened!) Anyway, just wanted to let you know that i am so pleased to see a new chapter, and when it is complete i am going to treat myself to a reread from the begining. well, thats the plan anyway. i may not last out that long!

THANK YOU. I can tell you are busy, you look after about half my fav authors, I dont know how you find the time!



Author's Response: Hey!! Thank you so much for the review! I would love for you to do a whole re-read through!! That is so cool! I can tell you with confidence, I will not pull the story...so no worries! Thanks for the beta love, too. I love all the girls I get to validate for, they keep me smiling, too! Anyways, just wanted to say thanks again!

Reviewer: MidnightSapphires (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 10:35 AM · On: Lost Opportunities

WOW!~   Glad to see you back, and that RL hasn't been too stressful!  Thanks again for sharing the story!

 

~Sapphire

Reviewer: alexandra (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2010 10:08 AM · On: Lost Opportunities

Evil cliffie!  I hope you update soon!  Yea, that brought this lurker out of lurkdom!!!  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.