Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2010 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 9

Go Edward Go! I don't know how I missed this chapter. I loved it.

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 9

I love this story nyand wish you would update. It has a very good plotline, is very creative and well written. I so want more chapters or an Epilogue that will tie things up. I am just hoping that you are still in a space that you can update very soon! Much can happen in a matter of months!

Disney Vampire

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2010 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 9

Just found your story! I really like it! I am looking forward to reading more chapters to see where you take us. Great work!

This is an excellent story written with creativity, imagination and talent! Keep writing! I look forward to more of this story!

More chapters please, SOON! :O)

Disney Vampire

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 9

I'm waiting forever for this story to update...please, please, don't abandon it..it's too good!!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 9

I love Alice

Reviewer: Phae (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 9

Well, that takes the sexual frustration through the roof.  Bella may need to take matters into her own hands.  Er, you know what I mean!

I'm glad that Alice showed Edward the vision of Bella if he leaves her.  Maybe that will give Edward some food for thought?  Maybe?  Possibly??

You're doing a great job!



Author's Response: Lol! Yeah, she definitely is a hands-on type of gal haha! At least she is when it comes to the irresistible Edward. Guess you'll have to wait and see what happens with all this new information he's just received from his confidant Alice. I love her. She's a valuable catalyst. Thanks for the encouragement and do keep reviewing. I loved reading this. It was so funny.

Reviewer: LCJ (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Chapter 9

This is a great story.  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response: That's really sweet of you. Thank. Can't wait to see what you think of the rest.

Reviewer: aciepey (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 9

So glad to hear from you! This was a good chapter!



Author's Response: Thank you dear. I hope you keep reading and enjoy the next one too!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2009 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 9

Oh so close!  What's a girl to do?  I guess Alice can be the friend Bella never knew she needed!  Poor Edward, he's being seduced by both Bella and Alice.  Bella with the obvious, and Alice with visions of a future he believes he's too damned to deserve!



Author's Response: Lol! I like that parallel. I guess Alice is a little seductress in her own crazy way. Keep reading to see if he succombs sooner or later ;D

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 9

More please!  Very nice work here.



Author's Response: Thank you dear! Lots more on the way

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 9

This was really great. I want more...no I need more.

Thank you 



Author's Response: Lol! Awesome. I'll do what I can asap hehe.

Reviewer: NenaTH (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Chapter 9

loved the chapter and cant wait for the next one!



Author's Response: Glad you're reading. I'm trying my best girl. Hope to post soon

Reviewer: Autumnltd (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Chapter 9

Gimme more...  Love it....



Author's Response: Your wish, my command. Lol! I'm working on it. Don't hurt me though =}

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 9

Accepting your feelings as good as it is and feels, doesn't always solve things. Yes, both Bella and Edward love each other, deeply. Still there are lots of things to consider for that love to be. It will have its tests and difficulties, but that doesn't mean it can't bloom.

Edward left scared, affraid of himself more than anything. Bella was left sad, dissapointed more in herself than Edward. They need to find each other when Bella wakes up, that's the way Bella will have the reassurance that she needs to fight Edward for staying next to him. She doesn't know it yet, but now with Jasper and Alice there as her allies, it might be possible to win Edward over himself.



Author's Response: That's right. Wow, you really get in depth. I love it! Thanks for the review

Reviewer: zoe3 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 9

Yay! Go back Edward! I'm so glad Alice and Jasper arrived for a visit to help Edward. I am really enjoying Bella's complete acceptance of Edward and hope he won't be completely stubborn. lol You're doing a wonderful job portraying the depth of their love. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Well, it's a relief to hear you say that. It's sort of difficult to try and convey the depth of emotions involved here, so I 'm always worried it's not getting across. Thanks for the reassurance.

Reviewer: amg98 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 02:07 PM · On: Chapter 9

I just stubled upon your story yesterday and have read all nine chapters.  I really like the way you have set it up and the direction you are taking.  Can't wait for the updates.



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you found it. Keep in touch. Let me know what you think. I aim to please.

Reviewer: Kirbs (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 9

Great, you're back. i love this fic, and am so glad to see an update. Can't wait for more.



Author's Response: I'll try my best to update sooner. Sometimes I get writer's block but I feel like I've finally got this story figured out so much more to come.

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 9

Oh why does Edward have to think so much? I'm glad Alice and Jasper showed up. I can't wait for the next update.



Author's Response: Haha! He wouldn't be Edward if he didn't. Thank God for family lol

Reviewer: MistyD (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 9

Good story!  I like that they're gettin frisky!!



Author's Response: Semi-lemons are fun. More later... ;-)

Reviewer: TriciaWillms (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 03:58 AM · On: Chapter 9

Holy hell. How am I JUST NOW reading this story. I have read MANY books, and (ashamedly proud) many stories on this site. You have an incredible gift for writing. I have been completely sucked into the chemistry and the tension that you have created in this story, and if you are not published already or published within one year i will EAT MY ARM. Seriously...this story has captivated me and I'm really proud of you! ---Your new biggest fan!!!



Author's Response: Wow! That is the nicest thing anyone ever said to me. I certainly have dreams of being a writer but to hear someone say that really means so much to me. I'll try to keep you proud. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 02:17 AM · On: Chapter 9

I so love this story!



Author's Response: Aw shucks! Thank ya kindly hun! Means alot.

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 9

I loved how everything was revealed.  It was nice to see an emboldened Bella.



Author's Response: Everyone seems to like Bella the seductress. It's really fun to write too! Thanks hun!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 9

I hope Edward listened to Alice at the end, and actually goes back to Bella!



Author's Response: Maybe her little vision helped. Guess you'll just have to keep reading to find out ;D

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 8

“Bella… I’m in love with you."     WOO HOO!!!!!!!!

I totally love that Bella's seducing him!

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 9

Read all nine chapters tonight - great story!  Can't wait for the next chapter!!



Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I hope you keep reading and letting me know if the rest of my chapters have your stamp of approval hehe

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.